Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Facials reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facials reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Very good. Enjoyable day

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a Two Night Spa Break Incl. Two Treatments and Cream Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

It was great present for my friend loved it

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a thoroughly enjoyable day and felt so relaxed after spending 5 hours in Thainstone house. The lunch was lovely but took a lot longer than we expected. We did get an apology for the wait and were given money off our drinks bill so all ended well. I will definitely make it a more regular trying.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Love this place - Stephanie is always SO great, although staff on reception are sometimes a bit unfriendly - it's not always the best welcome.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Amazing visit, the staff were extremely friendly and skilled, We immediately rebooked to go again in September!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a facial at the Art of Comfort. Pie is great! She makes you feel relaxed and takes her time in completing the facial. I will surely be back again to try her other treatments!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I'm a wheelchair user and I was not concerned about my visit as it is a holiday inn. However there are steps to access the spa and pool and the lift was broken. This is the third time in 3 different spa visits that I have had this problem so you can imagine the frustration. Access was via the fire escape but actually this was a lot less hassle than it was at the other two locations.
Spa experience itself was very nice. I had the pool to myself for a while which is my idea of luxury. There is no jacuzzi hot tub though.
I hour facial treatment was nice but I was very uncomfortable on the table towards the end. It was not cushioned enough, perhaps? Hard as a board. Spoiled it a bit for me as I was in pain for a while after.
The disabled changing room and access to the poolside and treatment rooms was excellent.
Staff were all attentive, helpful and pleasant.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores