Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian blow dry keratin treatment reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I've tried other salons after moving house last year but travelling to this Salon is worth it. The staff are friendly & very helpful. I arrive 25 minutes early - it was no problem at all & I was seen immediately. The lady who did my hair(Emmette I think?) was outstanding. I couldn't recommend this salon enough & will be coming back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

So friendly, great customer service and brilliant hair treatment. I would definitely recommend and will be returning soon!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

First time at the salon and was really pleased with result. Arturo was friendly and knew exactly what he was doing and I am stoked with the result.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Overall great experience

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

This is my 3rd visit to the saloon. I am happy with my treatment -it does what it says on the tin.
Good value for money. I will definitely go back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Always great time with Marcus

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I was quite impressed with the service and treatment. would definitely go back with a good deal in hand. I had long hair ( up-to waist-line) where the treatment did not mention any hair length. However the staff did not hesitate and accommodated me for the appointment. And bless him, he had to stand most of time and apply the solution as my hair was long, instead of sitting down and going through the treatment.
Thank you Mehmet for the treatment & Treatwell for the deal too.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Brazilian Keratin Blow Dry Straightening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had phoned before attending to confirm the product was formaldehyde free...paid, turned up and was told I would have to pay £61 more to have this (on top of the £89)! Then the hairdresser started arguing with me, refused to do the treatment and then eventually agreed as I had paid! The treatment left my hair still a little frizzy-I did point this out to the stylist but he just said my hair was still a little wet. I've now washed it myself and it's still frizzy. Nowhere near as good as my previous treatment-don't waste your money on this place!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find brazilian blow dry keratin treatment near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian blow dry keratin treatment

Similar treatments