Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian blow dry keratin treatment reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Lovely staff and best Brazilian Blow Dry Treatment available in London.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I came here for a keratin treatment and it was amazing! The women who did my hair was great and looked after me, taking care with everything she did and always asking me if I was okay. I could see that the treatment I was getting was professionally done and not rushed. I came in with permed curly hair so she advised me what was best and told me that because it was very curly it wasn't 100% guaranteed to come out very straight but three days later I've washed my hair and its so soft and manageable and air dried with only very loose waves and almost straight which is exactly what I wanted! Thank you again!! :)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had the capillary cauterization and have awarded it 5 stars

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Such an amazing treatment! So happy! It's perfect and I have Afro hair, it's silky smooth :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

The day of my appointment, the staff was very friendly and warm. They checked my hair before my treatment, and Luma felt and assessed the texture of my hair and asked what treatments i have had in the past. Because i had psoriasis on my neck, they also did an allergy patch test for both the brazillian blowdry lotion and balayage dye and rebooked me for the next day.

The next day, it had turned out i was unable to do the balayage treatment because i was allergic to it and that Luma said my hair cant take much more chemicals in it. So she gave me a voucher as much as the balayage treatment in return. The ambience of the salon was lovely, i was very comfortable. They offered me a pot of tea and i also got some brazillian cheese. My hairdresser was sydney (i think thats how you spell her name) and she was very lovely and sweet, she also took care of my psoriasis making sure it was covered with a dry towel and also helped pluck out some white hairs she found on me. She did an excellent job with the brazillian blowdry, my hair was straight and silky smooth afterwards. After i had washed my hair three days later, i was very satisfied that my hair is now just wavy with loose curls, is not frizzy at all unlike my previous 4b/3a curls. My hair is very very soft as well now! Love it! Definitely am coming back here.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Keratin Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Permanent Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Baykar and his team are absolutely wonderful. I love coming to this salon. The result is always perfect, often better than I had hoped, and Baykar's suggestions are always better than my original idea. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had the Brazilian Blow Dry Treatment - good service and friendly staff. I'm so happy with my hair and its worth every cent. :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Booked a Brazilian blowdry staff very unfriendly,The girl made such a mess of hair the treatment
lasted about 5 days it should has lasted for 3 months, complained to treatwell didnt get any joy from them either I would not use the hairdresser again, I did go to Rush hair so they could sort out the mess the hairdresser had made in the end it cost me over £250.00

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Find brazilian blow dry keratin treatment near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian blow dry keratin treatment

Brazilian Blow Dry

Brazilian Blow Dry

£97.50

Save 35%

Similar treatments