Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Exfoliation Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body exfoliation treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a The Celebration Half Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Really lovely massage therapist who did both treatments (for me and a friend) also treatments were very good value so I cant complain really.

I would recommend the massage for relaxation but not for tight muscles as I didn't get any work on my muscle pain.

The only bad thing was a grumpy nail technician who was doing another customer next to me while I was waiting for my treatment who did the whole manicure with a sour face and spoke abruptly to everyone.

There was very strong incense burning right next to the waiting area.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Mineral Salt Scrub, The Runway Body Massage, Nourishment Sea Mud Therapy and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Staff were very friendly and welcoming. The deep tissue massage was very firm and did wonders for my aching muscles. Would definitely visit again.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Lovely treatment by a great therapist. Robes instead of the shirts they give you when you go to wash off the scrub would be nice but that's the only improvement I would make

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a Two Treats in One Spa Day including Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a Spa Verta Signatures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Luxury Bamboo Back Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Although I didn't feel the effects of the exfoliation as much as expected, I can't deny that it was great. I really really love this place, everything is so relaxing and every member of the team is courteous and professional

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Indian Head Massage, Deep Cleansing Facial and hd brows , Back Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find body exfoliation treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body exfoliation treatments