Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Exfoliation Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body exfoliation treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

This was a fantastic. This was by far the best spa I have been to. The massage was fabtastic. The staff were very helpful and professional. They were all very friendly. In the restaurant and spa and reception desk and beauty therapists. The pool was lovely. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel and treatment.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very pleasant and clean venue.
Girls at the reception desk could be a bit more welcoming and nicer but my therapist was supernice and the smooth you body scrub was great so overall very good experience

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Worth the money, went for time out experience, the staff and therapists were friendly, helpful and polite. Very calming atmosphere.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very calming experience. Facilities were excellent although small so experience may be different if they were busy but our experience was excellent and we will be returning.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Our spa day was a xmas present from my mam and it certainly didnt disappoint what a fantastic relaxing day.fab facilities.only thing was the swimming lessons going on in the pool on Saturdays.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Excellent, professional treatment. Have noticed a difference after just one session - skin feels so much more toned. Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

I went for a Pamper & Afternoon Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Had a great experience would totally recommend anyone to go here. Will be going back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a One Night Rejuvenate Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Find body exfoliation treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body exfoliation treatments