Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Exfoliation Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body exfoliation treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous

Lovely friendly staff, pool and spa area were well decorated but seemed a bit sparse, basic facilities but what was there was really good.
Treatment was fantastic, the whole day was extremely good value for money

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I went for a One Night Escape Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a UK Spa Fortnight Exclusive 2 for 1 A Mid Summer's Night Dream Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

From arrival to departure staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Treatments were explained, benefit of products used explained. Afternoon tea was delightful. Only small annoyance not enough drinking water fCilities around the spa itself, no cups at fountain near sauna and the stand was empty all day. Also I. Rest room would prefer drinking glasses to paper cones. Otherwise a PERFECT DAY!!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I'll make it short and sweet.

The rooms are clean, spacious and modern.

The facilities are great, in door pool, sauna and steam room were lovely. The outdoor pool could have been cleaned of bugs more, I know it is inevitable in the summer, but maybe make more of a conscious effort. I recommend one of the relaxation rooms, it really was tranquil.

Staff were friendly and helpful, they were really attentive at dinner and delivered great customer service. The deal I got for this place, looking back at it now, I would pay a lot more than I actually did.

I recommend it to everyone! Glad I stayed here, and will be returning in the near future!

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Find body exfoliation treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body exfoliation treatments