Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Swedish Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swedish massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Massage therapist Lisa was great as always, applying correct pressure when needed and focusing on trouble areas. Felt thoroughly relaxing, and will be coming back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I was on time but cut short by almost 10 minutes. The massage was ok. Not as good as the massages I usually have down the road at Opulence Spa. But it did relieve the tension from my muscles, which was what I needed. I wouldn't come back though.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Will is an excellent masseuse and I've gone to him a few times now. Highly recommend if you want a deep tissue massage or a relaxing one.
10/10!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I went for a One Night Heavenly Bliss Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Amazing is all I can say the staff were friendly and my treatment was perfect. Robin made me feel comfortable and so relaxed.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

This is the second time I've been to ZunZin therapies and chosen the Swedish massage, and she gets its right every single time. I walk in after a tense day of work, and am welcomed with a smile, warm attitude and a calming atmosphere. Couple that with an incredible Swedish massage (where I nearly ended up falling asleep) and you come out feeling as though you're floating on a cloud. The first time I went, she was able to release a trapped nerve in my spine, and this time was purely for relaxation purposes. I bought a massage here for my housemate for Christmas as well - it's definitely a favourite for both of us.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Really lovely massage. Justina listened to my areas of concern and really focused on those. Will be back, thank you!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Nice - cheap so you get what you pay for but overall was ok

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Relaxing,softening stiff muscles,professional treatment and heated treatment couch,thanks Lucy.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find swedish massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swedish massage

Tailor Made Massage

Tailor Made Massage

£25.00

Save 28%