Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Swedish Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swedish massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

My massage never happened. The lady doesnt work Tuesday and I had booked Tuesday. They also say i havent paid when i have the paid in full Treatwell receipt

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The masseuse was very professional and friendly, and the room was kept relaxing and warm. I felt great afterwards!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Fantastic as usual

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a Your Luxury ESPA Experience Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Went for a post-marathon massage. Karina (hope I spelt that right!) was really lovely and was sure to keep checking that the pressure was OK for me. It really helped and I made it down the stairs afterwards much easier than expected! Would definitely recommend visiting this spa - it has a nice homely feel and the staff make you feel very comfortable.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I pulled several muscles on the weekend and after a massage I felt completely new and within a few days I was much better. I can't thank the staff enough.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The staff were excellent and very friendly. Treatment was good and the therapist explained everything before it started.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Excellent treatment.. will Def have it again. Thank you

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find swedish massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swedish massage