Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Swedish Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swedish massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Excellent as usual would definitely recommend!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous

It is always a pleasure visiting Garnet Beauty for a Swedish massage. Friendly, professional and relaxing.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

The actual stress-fix massage was lovely and the therapist was very understanding and reassuring but having to wait nearly half an hour after my appointment for the treatment to start was too long for an already nervous first timer. I will probably will return for another treatment though as it was very nice.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Champneys Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Monday Madness: Signature Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

This treatment was utterly devine, such a treat and the best massage I have every had, and I have had many. The therapist was first class, and I am definitely booking again. The venue was easy to find and there was parking nearby. Such a wonderful start to my week.

Paula

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Friendly workers and a good massage. Quite noisy from up-above but I didn't find this impacted the massage. Therapist was very good - clearly knew what she was doing. Would visit again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

top notch! I don't know where to begin from! The atmosphere is super relaxing and everything is well cared to the tiniest detail. Regarding the massage, it was one of the best that I have had for a long time now.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Therapist very professional and friendly and amazing massage. I booked a Swedish massage but it is rather a mix of a gentle Thai massage and Swedish. But it was great nonetheless.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find swedish massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swedish massage

SwedishMassage

SwedishMassage

£28.00

Save 20%