Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Sports Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sports massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Really great massage, would recommend

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I am a regular at this spa and although unfortunately on this occasion I had booked in for an hour and due to something unexpected it was shortened to half an hour, however within this half hour I was able to get the adequate treatment needed by silvia, will highly recommended her, she concentrated thoroughly without interrupting the massage session and I feel she really adhered to the treatment especially concentrating on areas where needed.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Excellent sports massage!

Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Excellent massage - I'll be coming back!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Very easy to find.

Alexandra was very professional and focussed exactly on the the lower back and leg areas as I requested, but the treatment was for the full body.

She is very knowledgeable and asked few times whether the pressure was too much. A sport massage is definitely not for the faint-hearted, but if you bare a bit of (good) pain, you will feel much much better. This is basically what happened to me after my massage.

Will re-book promptly!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

The staff couldn't have been friendlier and he was very nice giving me tips about things I could do to prevent such tight muscles in the first place! The entrance was a bit strange but the room was clean and comfortable. The sports massage wasn't very firm and I wouldn't necessarily have called it a sports massage, but it was very relaxing. I would definitely go back for another massage if I want to treat myself. Thank you!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Great sports massage with Kate after lots of intense training I had tight and some calves and hamstrings. She was able to alleviate this in 30 minutes and was friendly and professional too. Would definitely recommend it!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find sports massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sports massage

Sports Massage

Sports Massage

£25.00

Save 28%