Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair conditioning and scalp treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I loved my haircut and colour! I wasn't sure of what to have and the lady that did my hair suggested idea and i went with it. The colour turned out great and not to mention how amazing my blow dry was too!
I will definitely recommend this place to my friends.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I was happy with my haircut and the service at Gusto Soho. I will be back next month :-)

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Staff were lovely as soon as I walked in! I was served by Rita who listened to everything I wanted and I was super happy with the outcome. I had highlights done, wash and blow dry. It was overall a very pleasant experience and will definitely be going back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Slight mix up as the time originally booked online was not available but they called in advance to move. In the end they even ended up being free, just ideally wouldnt have had to change at all. Michelle was fantastic, gave great advice and a great cut. Was chatty but also just let me enjoy relaxing and reading a magazine which is always important. The salon is clean and professional. I will be back again soon.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Gusto is great value for money and the staff are really friendly and helpful. I would advise you to take pictures of exactly what you want and make sure you're really clear with the hairdresser - Ionas is great.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Took so long doing my highlight to ensure that they were perfect..i did need to advise that the ones that went on first would need to come off however. Stylist didn't stop talking, was so lovely! Cut was just a trim and my blowdry was average. Good value for money!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Highlights and haircut were spot on, Staff were friendly and listened to what I wanted, and value for money was excellent. No fuss!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Lovely stylist, happy with the colour. The salon could do with a bit of a spruce up to make the overall experience more enjoyable.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Full head highlights with cut, blow dry & toner and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find hair conditioning and scalp treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair conditioning and scalp treatments