Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair conditioning and scalp treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Really stylish and cute salon. Had the best blow-dry and treatment and the staff are really sweet and make you feel relaxed. Will be a regular customer.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Okay for a quick value haircut, but I would not be quick to go back

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Most staff weren't that attentive I wasn't offered a drink or anything and was kept waiting a while. The guy who did my hair was very nice but I probably wouldn't return here.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Good haircut.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I really wanted to like the salon because Caroline (who seems to manage it) was amazing- accommodating, friendly,efficient and very sweet, but that unfortunately wasn't enough to save my experience. The blow dry was OK but my hair was frizzy by the time I left the salon. I have curly mixed race hair and no form of serum was put on it before blow drying. The lady doing my hair also seemed to have no regard for me, I don't think she even said hello and she pushed my head around like I was a doll.

Like I said, I really wanted to like my experience but I just couldn't. I think I just happened to pick a bad day when the hair stylist was not in a good mood because all the customers seemed to be happy regulars.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

relaxing

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Was attended to straight away and in and out in very good time. Hair is lovely. Very pleased with the service. Thank you.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Full Head Highlights with Cut, Blow Dry & Toner and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Greeted upon reception, very short waiting time. Clean, light, spacious salon. Andreis was friendly, hospitable and the had the most amazing head massage and hair treatment. My hair is now very soft. All staff very friendly. Reasonable prices. Great experience. Thank you.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Find hair conditioning and scalp treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair conditioning and scalp treatments

Advanced Hair Treatments

Advanced Hair Treatments

£9.75

Save 35%