Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair conditioning and scalp treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a conditioning treatment and paid just £10 including a blow dry I though this was excellent value and the treatment is wonderful my hair feels lovely and in great condition. The staff where very good and took plenty of time over my hair. I would definitely go back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Despite having to wait a while to be seen (around half an hour) once I was finally seen to the people, treatment and hair cut was fantastic. this is not my first time to gusto nor will it be my last as I really rate the hairdressers in there, just as it is a small operation there can be delays - book with time to spare if you are going somewhere afterwards!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Always a good haircut and the staff look after you well :)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Been here before but wasn't very happy with the stylist I got. Didn't really understand what I was after and didn't seem to know what he was doing for my style.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Very professional stylist - made suggestions and made great job of my hair

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I always enjoy my visits to Goodwins. Laura is fabulous and manages to work wonders on my hair with her colouring and cutting expertise.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Lovely salon. The staff are so friendly and welcoming. Loved my cut and blow. Will definitely be back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

This is the second time I've been to Gusto and in terms of value for money, quality or hair cuts etc... And friendliness of staff it's very good for central London. It is in amongst massage parlours on Brewer Street and it is a little ad hoc without fancy shampoos and products but for what I wanted which was basically a trim and blow dry it was great.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Overall I was happy with my haircut and the service here, the downside was I had to wait for 35mins before I was served. Maybe because they overbooked. The haircut came out close to what I wanted, but had better cut in the past.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Find hair conditioning and scalp treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair conditioning and scalp treatments