Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair conditioning and scalp treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Convenient and professional. Will definitely be back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Really great blow dry has lasted me 3 days!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Hair treatment - I wouldn't recommended, I am not even sure I had one as my hair was as brittle as before.
Haircut and blowdry was great, especially the blowdry and Rocky did excellent job.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry, Luxury Intense Steam Treatment , Toner/Glossing , Balayage/Freehand Highlights and Toning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Hair Rehab - Hair Repair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I was happy with the treatwell experience and aspects of my visit to Tigeez. The staff were lovely and the balayage was done well in terms of the blending. However the cut is completely wonky, the conditioning treatment was just conditioner that everyone would normally use and the colour hardly shows up at all.
I am going to need to have both the cut rectified and colour improved, which means that the value for money, whilst initially very good, is now not any different to full price if not more.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a first visit, Half head of highlights,or full head tint with treatment ,head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Find hair conditioning and scalp treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair conditioning and scalp treatments

Rehab Hair Repair medium

Rehab Hair Repair medium

£29.00

Save 50%