Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Aromatherapy Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aromatherapy massage reviews.

Anonymous

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Aromatherapy Massage, MicroZone Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Very good. Glad she advised me to get a different style of massage - it was ideal and better suited for me. Nice place. Not a high street place, but nice and not far from worthing. Easy parking. Thanks!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Lovely relaxing treatment by a highly skilled therapist

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Wonderful experience. Jenny really takes the time to understand you and what you're looking for. Her aromatherapy blends are delicious, I left completely calm and walking on aire.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I've been to Sandy a few times and will certainly be back. Her friendliness and demeanour are always lovely.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Really good massage, but I had actually booked an aromatherapy massage (which it wasn't!). I would happily go back though as the massage I did get was very professional. Background music was a bit jazzy during the treatment - more calming music would have been preferred.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous

A very pleasant experience which I will be happy to repeat.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I am really pleased with my treatment. Amanda is excellent at her job. I'm noticing that it is helping my shoulder/back.
Thanks Amanda.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find aromatherapy massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aromatherapy massage