Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Aromatherapy Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aromatherapy massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

After a bad experience at a different salon in manchester we were reluctant to try another place on Treatwell as they are quick to remove bad reviews even if they are honest. However as the Lowry spa was closed for refurbishment we decided to try and find a salon on treat well and take a risk again.

The risk paid off. The salon is hard to find as it is down an alley and first impressions are not the glamorous spa many of us become accustomed too, but the place was clean and well laid out. The ladies were very welcoming and friendly and came across professional.

When we went to our room I was slightly concerned that we were on a mat on the floor but I needn't have been. The mats were comfortable especially for our full 2 hour massage.

The massage was absolutely spot on! These ladies were clearly very experienced in massage and they both did a 5 star job! Being qualified in massage myself and owing a salon, as well as travelling the world having massages in many many countries, I have to say this is up there with one of the best massages I have had.

Really looking forward to returning again soon for another treatment,

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The whole experience was fantastic the staff were friendly the facilities were excellent the lunch was fantastic and the treatment we had was amazing didn't want the day to end I would highly recommend Alwark manor to my family and friends

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The therapist was amazing but the massage wasn't anything special - it's very gentle. The eye treatment is incredible and I left feeling refreshed

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The therapist is really professional

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

place was nice and clean, treatments were ok, would go back and try others.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Wendi is lovely, and the massage has done me the world of good!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

I'm coming back thats for sure. Every staff member was very welcoming. As I'm going through depression this was such a lovely thing to do. helped me relax loads.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The massage was very nice, but it was difficult to relax as the floor is so squeaky. Every massage movement made the floor squeaked. Just the ambience which could have been better considering the price of the massage. I've had better value for money before.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Lovely, friendly girls who make you feel very welcome. Really good treatment too, I will definitely be going back to there

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find aromatherapy massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aromatherapy massage

Aromatherapy Massage

Aromatherapy Massage

£55.00

Save 15%