Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Foot Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all foot massage reviews.

Anonymous

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I went for a SAPPHIRE PAMPER - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Dry Skin Busting Foot Package Incl. Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had an excellent massage by Kwan. She was very thorough and knew which areas needed intensive massage. I found Kwan to be very knowledgeable. She also told me how I can relax my muscles at home and how to do simple massage techniques to help myself.
I have already been back for a second massage in the same week and have also booked a package as the value is tremendous.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

My first foot massage from the team at Opulence -- but it was as great as their deep-tissue ones. Only downside is that music from adjacent gym can be a little bit loud at times. Still a fantastic overall experience though.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

I had a Mum-To-Be Ultimate Pamper Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Nice treatment. Although I had thought that it would involve mainly massaging the soles of the feet but quite a lot of time was spent on the legs especially the calves. Nonetheless it was a nice massage and the therapist was good.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Pretty disappointing - afternoon tea wasn't that appealing and staff were not very chatty or friendly / willing to help. The massages felt a bit weak and underwhelming. Wouldn't really recommend or choose to go again. Luckily the price for the package was cheap compared to spa treatments elsewhere.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Find foot massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for foot massage

Foot Reflexology

Foot Reflexology

£29.75

Save 15%

Similar treatments