Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Trigger point therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all trigger point therapy reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Fantastic, my first massage for some time and this one was a stunner. 1 hour of bliss, thank you Lodge. Great service, reliable, friendly and professional.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Sensational Scrub, Shower & Luxury Body Massage >2 Hrs and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Fab experience, very professional and experiences staff; massage treatment - couldn't praise high enough; I will definitely come back

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Great, knowledgeable, professional service.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I was in need of help after a long flight left my lower back in a right old state. I had no idea what to pick so I just booked a 30 minute trigger point massage with Kate and hoped for the best. Booking was easy, online, same day and with the option to pay after treatment.

On arrival I was shown to the waiting area which was small oasis of calm away from the busy streets upstairs. I met Kate and told her what had happened to my back. She listened and recommended a combination of the trigger point and also some lighter massage. The treatment itself was spot on. I'm not much of a massage fan but this totally sorted me out and was both relaxing and thankfully for me, therapeutic. She found the problem area in no time and skilfully worked on it. I awoke the next day feeling like a new woman - not a twinge to be had. I'm not sure whether this was down to the treatment or whether it would have gone back to normal by itself but either way, it really helped with the ache at the time and I would certainly recommend seeing what Kate can do for you.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

I had a massage with Simone and loved it. She made sure she knew what I was expecting, what kind of massage was best, etc. She has a very nice set up at the back of her house and the experience is very personal. I would recommend her to anyone.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I really enjoyed my massage. Lieba does everything she can, to make you feel as comfortable as possible and the massage I received was excellent! It was firm where it had to be, to relax my muscle tensions and smooth and relaxing on my arms and legs.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Advanced Clinical Massage Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Not a bad massage, but perhaps a little pricey at 30 GBP for 30 minutes, and not the best technique.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find trigger point therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for trigger point therapy

Similar treatments