Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Trigger Point Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all trigger point therapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

The staff was nice and the massage was good.

However it isn't the most relaxing environment. The space and decor didn't convey relaxation to me.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

having requested on multiple times that she focus on my lower back was entirely ignored and she focused on my legs for the majority of the massage, wont be back again and will be advising others to avoid this place, terrible massage left feeling worse than when i arrived!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Leiba is wonderful, as usual. Always appreciate that she is the sort of therapist who will work patiently to sort out all those little knots you have.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

This is a my second visit and have already booked into for my third! I would highly recommend this salon, very professional and knowledgable.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Trigger Point Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Zowie was friendly and professional. Great treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Very professional and knew exactly what treatment to do. I will definitely come back for further sessions.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Great treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

Lieba is lovely
She clearly cares about her clients
She ensures that the chat before the therapy isn't rushed and she tailor makes the therapy suited to what you need

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

Very good massage and the therapist was clearly talented. Wasn't as releaxing as I would have liked, at times felt painful and sore and ached afterwards.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Find trigger point therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for trigger point therapy