Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Blow Dry reviews

 
Share this

Check out all blow dry reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Friendly, professional and good value

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Worst salon experience I've ever had. I left with my hair half wet, tangled, and falling out in clumps. Do not go here!!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Youseff was wonderful. Very friendly, knowledgable (gave me loads of hair tips on how to improve its frail condition) and gave a wonderful haircut and blow-dry ;) Very pleased that I came across this salon as I will definitely become a regular. Thank you!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Would definitely recommend this salon, the staff are very welcoming and friendly.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I recently went to cocoon for the first time and they have improved my hair 100% percent. Tasha was absolutely fantastic and gave me the exact look I wanted. Nothing was too much trouble and it really showed in the results. I will definitely be going back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Went for a colour and cut with Beata and I'm delighted with the result! Exactly what I needed to freshen my colour up and loved how she styled it in the end. Great atmosphere, nice and relaxing and will definitely be going back there again :)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Louisa always does a great job. Very happy with my haircut!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Really enjoyed the atmosphere, lots of laughs while receiving a superb wash, head massage and haircut. Excellent trim, using superb quality products. My curly hair was tamed straight! Love it!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

First time I've ever been to Gusto's, I was filled with trepidation as I sauntered down Brewers Street, feeling slightly out of my comfort zone. As soon as I entered I was looked after with such care and attention. I was fifteen minutes early and was seen almost straight away. I cannot recommend Miko highly enough, he seemed to know exactly what I wanted, even though my poor words of guidance were 'make me look fabulous'. By far and away the best blow dry I have ever had and I am so pleased with the colour, it looks incredibly natural and healthy. The %60 off is an absolute steal for the service I received, I have already booked my next appointment and have been banging on to my friends about it ever since.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry With FREE Back Massage OR Mini Facial, File and Polish Hands and Feet and have awarded it 4 stars.

Find blow dry near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for blow dry