Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Blow Dry reviews

 
Share this

Check out all blow dry reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Such a nice atmosphere, and Kurt is absolutely lovely! Only had a trim, but never been so happy with it before:)

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Recently visited this salon for the first time. Despite the fact I booked and paid in advance as well as arriving early, I was kept waiting 20 minutes after my appointment time. The salon is basic and staff are friendly however I hate my hair cut. I thought my stylist was using a strange technique to cut my hair however seemed okish when I left (if not shorter than I asked). Once I arrived back home I had a closer look and to my surprise it's worst than I thought. My hair is completely different lengths, one side is shorter than the other and I have a random chuck of longer hair at the back which I assume is what they consider layers. I am extremely upset as I have short hair so there is not much I can do but to wait for it to grow out. This is the first time in my life I have ever hated a hair cut, and I regret coming here. I would avoid this salon and pay a bit extra to get the job done properly.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I booked over Treatwell and it was so easy to use and really convenient to find a fast appointment nearby. Headmaster Surbiton gave me an excellent cut and blow dry with brilliant service and great value for money. I'm a very happy customer.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry Incl. Wella Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Great curly blow dry

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had another great experience at Hebe - Sheramin is really friendly and did a great job.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Excellent service and outcome! Got color all over and a haircut done, my hair finally looks same color after numerous attempts at home. I'm also very pleased with the haircut itself (Mariana did a great job). I wanted something low maintenance,basically for me to wash my hair and look decent, and indeed after I've done it myself my hair didn't lose shape. Very good will definitely go back.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Really good treatment, had highlights and cut blow dry. Couple of issues were my booking was changed without asking me first just got a confirmation email the day before and a reminder call which they were adamant the booking hadn't been changed even though I had the original email. Also on the day two colours had been booked in for the same lady so there was a lot of waiting around between both of us, they did give me a conditioning treatment while I waited though which was really nice. I'm assuming this is what happens if you book on a Sunday when there is less staff. Definitely recommend though, love my hair.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

David did a great blow dry, again one of the best ones I had in town ( going every week) and all in a nice and relax atmosphere. Will come back to the salon for sure

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

It felt a bit disorganised on this particular visit as the reception had three of us arrive at once and didn't seem to be able to match names and times to the booking. Also upon leaving no mention of my payment had been recorded, once sorted the man was very apologetic and embarrassed.

Hair cut was just a trim and blowdry - all fine. I just felt the client service could have been better, particularly when commenting on the dryness on my hair. Tact!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Find blow dry near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for blow dry

Blow Dry and Manicure

Blow Dry and Manicure

£60.00

Save 7%