Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Two Week Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all two week manicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Great Shellac polish from Lynsey. Felt really at home and very impressed with how they turned out. Definitely going back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Amazing salon. Very good quality manicure! I will definitely come back

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Very relaxing two hours spent with Natalie this morning.
Very pleased with my Shellac manicure and pedicure .
Natalie is very friendly whilst offering a very professional service .I would recommend without hesitation.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Shellac Manicure Special £25 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Decided to treat myself to a mani, pedi and eyebrow tint/wax and am so dissapointed. My manicure was rushed, the lady seemed like her head was somewhere else and she was trying to get it done as quickly as possible so she can do something else. My nails were different lengths, sharp and jagged. I asked for my eyebrows to be tinted to my natural hair colour (light brown) but the lady kept the dye on for so long my eyebrows are now black. And lastly, to top off an awful pamper day, the lady who did my pedicure cut my feet to shreds with a razor when removing the hard skin. It's painful to walk on my feet at the moment!!
A very upsetting experience considering the prices aren't even that cheap! Will not be returning.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

As always, I received a great service from The Nail Bar in Fulham
The Staff is friendly and professional - the salon is very clean as well and they have a lot of colours to choose from

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Lovely staff. A bit hectic

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Great!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

nice place, excellent service

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

It was nice. I really appreciated been t rated by Momana. She is young and really gifted. She s paying attention to detail and really cares about your opinion. She also is teas patient.
I usually hates pedicure and find them award but she really makes me comfortable. Manicure and pedicure were very well done.
The only think I didn't like was the price for shellac soak off. I found it expensive compared to all the place I v been to.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find two week manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for two week manicure