Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Lomi Lomi Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lomi lomi massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Lomi Lomi Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Hawaiian Massage (Lomi Lomi) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Absolutely loved my experience.. Lomi lomi massage was truly amazing and my eyebrows have never looked soo good... Will be returning very soon ... Xx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Totally relaxing: music, candles, and of course the excellent massage. Lomi lomi really does make you feel special and Steven is expert in delivering it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Nice, calming, clean place with good and relaxing atmosphere. Staff very nice, overall very good. Convenient location. After my massage I got a discount card for next time:)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was very happy with the massage I received from the therapist. She was friendly and professional and the treatment was relaxing

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I booked a lomi lomi massage and it was amazing. Ironed out all the knots and kinks without leaving me feeling bruised. I came away feeling really relaxed and zen like. I'll definitely be going back to visit Karina again

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

First time I have tried this type of massage or this salon. Very good, would recommend; the male therapist was very gentle and professional, the salon was small but clean and very easy to get too.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely venue and friendly service. Lomi Lomi massages was gorgeous. I haven't felt that relaxed in a very long time.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find lomi lomi massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lomi lomi massage

Lomi Lomi Massage

Lomi Lomi Massage

£26.00

Save 35%