Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Lomi Lomi Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lomi lomi massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very nice and professional.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

The Lomi Lomi massage was very nice, relaxing and different to some of the other massages I've had - it's nice if you want something a bit more gentle and flowing.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Best massage ever. The woman is a genius! The oils are beautiful, she is generous with her time and the massage itself is incredible. Detoxifying, can feel the benefits long afterwards. She got knots out my back that had been there for years. Cannot rate this highly enough.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Lomi Lomi Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Hawaiian Massage (Lomi Lomi) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Absolutely loved my experience.. Lomi lomi massage was truly amazing and my eyebrows have never looked soo good... Will be returning very soon ... Xx

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Totally relaxing: music, candles, and of course the excellent massage. Lomi lomi really does make you feel special and Steven is expert in delivering it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Nice, calming, clean place with good and relaxing atmosphere. Staff very nice, overall very good. Convenient location. After my massage I got a discount card for next time:)

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was very happy with the massage I received from the therapist. She was friendly and professional and the treatment was relaxing

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Find lomi lomi massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lomi lomi massage

Lomi Lomi Massage

Lomi Lomi Massage

£26.00

Save 35%