Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Cupping reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cupping reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

The staff were friendly and helpful but the appointment wasn't well structured and I ended up missing out on cupping and acupressure due to the acupuncture taking up most of the appointment. There was confusion about what I had booked in for and it seems there is no way all three types of treatments could have been covered in 45 minutes. There was 20 minutes of discussion at the outset of my appointment which seemed a little over the top and unnecessary.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Dr Liu gave me a thorough, professional consultation before performing the treatments. The cupping, acupuncture and massage were brilliant, and I've booked in another appointment already. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Cupping Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Really lovely lady who did the massage and the other staff were friendly. The massage was very firm but really worked to ease my back pain. She explained everything while doing cupping. I will go back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I went to casaville today for the first time and I have suffered terribly with neck and shoulder pain. Houda was absolutely excellent and knew exactlt where the problem areas were. I had the cupping treatment for the first time and I can safely say tonight I feel less tension. Her treatment room was intimate and cosy and I was so impressed I will be going back next week. Well worth a visit.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

After trying quite a few treatments for my heavy legs and water retention, I was looking forward to a treatment that mixed technology and cupping.
The treatment was comfortable enough, just like cupping it can be a little painful, but the amazing Irina was always checking to make sure I was ok and the treatment was comfortable.
The results were fantastic, so far I've had one session but my legs already feel slimmer and more toned, I'm looking forward to my next session.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Nice but leaves very dark marks...

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Acupucture, Massage and Cupping for pain relief and have awarded it 4 stars.

I had a Acupuncture, Massage and Hot Cupping and have awarded it 4 stars.

Find cupping near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cupping