Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Cupping reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cupping reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Dr Zhang was very professional and knowledgeable, not pushy and provided good information about his practice and services. I tried hot cupping because I am too much of a wuss for acupuncture. I had a consultation beforehand and Dr Zhang was patient throughout. Dr Zhang extended my session due to the following appointment not turning. Would book again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Still waiting to see the first overall results of my first treatment. He was very knowledgeable and the price matched the treatment

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Cupping, Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

What a treat ! This place is heaven in a Tardis! Very deceiving from the outside . The inside was beautiful . The whole place has such attention to detail. Super clean ! Lovely and relaxing . Grace carried out cupping treatment on my back . I've nothing to compare this treatment to as it was my first time . But I really enjoyed the treatment extreamly comfortable and relaxing . Grace was so nice talked me through the procedure at every step . The Chinese herb pillows smelt lovely and really replaced me . I'm a regular spa goer and I have honestly never been looked after and treated so nice through my spa experience . Grace was very attentive . This is a place I will definitely be returning to. I have given grace and the salon a strong 5 star award as she really does deserve it . So passionate in her work .

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a Massage + Vaccum Cupping - Women only and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Lovely place. Team are great. The process was lovely. Only issue was it was so popular it was a little loud to relax. Not their fault, just the retail unit. Otherwise great. Will go again :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Very good cupping...good customer service
Felt relief after my session

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a Hijama/Cupping for Migraines and Headaches, Ladies Facial Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

It is quite an odd setting, and feels like an office rather than a treatment room. However, Chi is lovely, very knowledgeable and was able to pinpoint the problems with my neck and back immediately. She recommended acupuncture and a sports massage rather than cupping to solve this problem, but as I had paid for the cupping already I decided to go ahead and have booked a separate appointment for the acupuncture. It was the first time I had cupping - it is definitely an interesting experience!! Not hugely relaxing, but you continue to see the results over the next week or so (as well as some pretty interesting marks!) I will definitely do it again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

The cupping and massage were great - I felt so much better afterwards and it was great value for money!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find cupping near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cupping