Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Tui Na Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all tui na massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I love this place. I felt so relaxed after my massage as always and always go back. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great massage, therapist was very attentive and good. Good value for money. Would recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Everything was perfect. I honestly haven't felt so good after a massage - and I've tried a lot of different massages in my day! I felt so light after the tuina massage, like a child again. This probably sounds like a fake review but seriously - it was perfect. Going back next week.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Only had 30 mins but it was just what I needed! Exactly the right pressure and focus in the areas which needed it. Thank you!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Kim did fantastic massage ! Strong and very enjoyable indeed ! Will def book a session with her again :) Thank you !

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a Tui Na Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Great massage

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Guess I had the best Massage since a long time. Betty was fantastic!

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

The cupping and massage were great - I felt so much better afterwards and it was great value for money!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous

Good treatment with decent technique. Premises basic but clean. A little noisy.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find tui na massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for tui na massage