Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Steam and Sauna Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all steam and sauna therapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a Double Up Half Spa Day For Two People and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a Sundowner Spa Day For Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous

Lovely staff, we had a very relaxing day enjoying the facilities of the spa, and the food was beautiful! Looking forward to our next visit, we didn't realise that we could still use the spa facilities after check out - added bonus!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

On booking I wasn't aware the date I wanted wasn't available, I had a phone call the next day offering me weekdays instead. So I had to opt for another weekend.
We weren't aware it would be so busy with children, the pool was crowded and the steam room closed. The website didn't say the hotel was promoted as a family hotel.
No-one showed us round so we just had to explore. The staff were very young and not very outgoing but very polite if you asked them.
The Spa package was mid priced and mid value really.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a One Night Celebration Spa Escape and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great weekend!! Very nice place!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

You (almost) get what you pay for - this isn't really a deal because the pool is dirty, the steam room smells funny, I didn't see a sauna, the hotel is dated and the confusion over our booking made it stressful. The food and wait staff were ok but we had to pay for our drinks at the table (can't charge to your room) which was awkward. I'll spend more next time and not fall for an el cheapo like this one.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

It was ok. But not worth for the amount charged. I would not go back or refer a friend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities

I went for a Body Beautiful Half Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The Staff was lovely and very accommodating. We had dinner earlier than booked, which was fab and due to treatment we checked out late. The treatment given we very relaxing. Thank you Last Drop Village Hotel and Spa Staff! x

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find steam and sauna therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for steam and sauna therapy