Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Ayurvedic Massages reviews

 
Share this

Check out all ayurvedic massages reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Excellent massage - Alex is a qualified doctor who also practices in Ayurvedic medicine. He really knows his stuff and combines the massage with very effective stretching exercises.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great, no nonsense facial with practical advise to back up the outcome. Will return

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had an ayurvedic massage and really enjoyed. The staff is nice and skilled. I think the massage is quite expensive but at least when you leave the saloon you feel relaxed.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had an ayurvedic massage and it was the best massage I ever had. The therapist is really skilled and made me feel at ease. The pressure was just right. I will be back soon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Love this salon - def one of my favorites! so keen to go back, I am just booking my next treatment now!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Hopi Ear Candles and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Dr Alexander has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to ayurveda and has adjusted his massage to my not-so-good condition on the day. The massage has released all the tensions in my body. I will definitely come back for more treatments.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Very good value and proper treatments, you were made to feel welcome by the staff. Excellent massage and facial. 😀

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Had a lovely head and body massage and the third eye oil pouring is amazing, all very relaxing.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Good communication prior to booking time. Quality products and timings no rushing

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Find ayurvedic massages near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for ayurvedic massages