Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Ayurvedic Massages reviews

 
Share this

Check out all ayurvedic massages reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

James is so through and really works all the knots out. He focusses on the problem areas and you get a full hour massage which is unusual. Would highly recommend

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

It was very good

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Ayurvedic Marma Foot Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Very good foot massage. Dr Alex is very professional and I would highly recommend him. Will be returning!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I've never had this style of massage before, but will definitely try it again. The pressure was just right, and the oils used smelt amazing, I left feeling so relaxed. The prices are also such good value!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

A wonderful massage using product that left me smelling absolutely gorgeous! This style of massage uses warm oils that feel great on the skin. Stephen managed to find my knot in my back and it felt so much better afterwards - highly recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a 1st time offer! 90 minute Abhyanga or Deep Tissue massage for the price of 60 minutes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Ayurvedic Massages and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Happy Hour 'Rest & Restore' Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find ayurvedic massages near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for ayurvedic massages