Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Ayurvedic Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all ayurvedic massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Rooms were average, quite dusty. There wasn't a relaxing atmosphere.
My therapist not very friendly. I think we spoke 4 sentances in total, she did not even ask how was the massage at the end, and it was clear that she would have prefered do somenthing else.
The massage was quite rough, my skin was hurting and I thought to ask her to stop multiple time but my neck was blocked and I desperate need something to improve my situation. At the end on the massage she wiped my back with paper scratching my back. I will never go back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Choice of Indian Reflexology or Rejuvenation Massage with Ayurvedic Consultation and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

This was one of the best massages I have ever had. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

this is a very nice, simple, heat generating Ayurvedic massage. good price. i would go again

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

The spa is beautiful and well kept although inside a gym. It is a treat to go there. The massage was quite good and the therapist was excellent with her strokes. Only thing is it was not as Ayurvedic as described. Seemed more a hot stone massage. Still excellent so still satisfied with the outcome.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

They changed my therapist without telling me beforehand, so therefore didn't stick to the booking and the massage was nothing like what I had booked in for (I had booked for a therapist I have had previously who I knew was good at getting rid of knots etc). If they had told me they were going to change my therapist I would have cancelled the booking, so I now just feel conned out of £35 to be honest. Whats the point on being able to select a therapist if they can just decide they don't want to do your treatment and pass you over to someone else.
Atmosphere was also very bad in the salon, everyone seemed pretty grumpy, there were no smiles or chat. Very unfriendly. I wouldn't recommend this salon at all.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

The overall experience was OK. Staff were friendly. However the manicure was mediocre. The venue needs a revamp. The massage was excellent.
.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Different type of massage, really relaxing and great for sore muscles.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Marma Abhyanga and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Sensational Scrub, Shower & Luxury Body Massage >2 Hrs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find ayurvedic massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for ayurvedic massage