Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Chakra Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chakra massage reviews.

Anonymous

Simply outstanding from start to finish. This was a birthday treat for my wife and she absolutely loved it.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Really lovely relaxing chakra massage. Very calm and spiritual x

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Excellent

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Chakra Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

The massage was so thorough I left feeling zen and like a rag doll. I haven't slept so well in ages! Can't wait to go back

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Zannah is a miracle worker! This treatment far surpasses anything i have ever had before (and i have had alot!) She really connects and even cures your ailments. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

I had a Eastern Reiki Healing with Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Good experience to an ancient therapy, first experience for me though. Would recommend it to someone willing to challenge themselves to a new experience

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This is the second time I have had a reiki massage treatment and it is the best massage I have ever had. I highly can highly recommend

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Chakra Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find chakra massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chakra massage

Holistic Total Pampering

Holistic Total Pampering

£60.00

Save 45%

Similar treatments