Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Chakra Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chakra massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I have been very disappointed with this experience. The individual providing the treatment cancelled on the day, and then when we rearranged this (I also got an email confirmation from Treatwell), and attended Hamilton House for the massage, the venue told me that the individual has never worked there, and her company is not registered there. I was not allowed to enter the treatment centre, and Hamilton House took the name of her company and number to explore why she is booking massages at a venue where she is not registered to practice.I left her a voice mail explaining this, as she didn't answer her phone. I then got a text message explaining that she had got the date wrong again (no explanation was given as to why she is not registered at the location)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Chakra Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Loved my Reiki...left feeling great!
Totally recommend Ana!!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Fantastic massage if you are open to experiencing something calming. Staff have strong knowledge of human anatomy and mindfulness. I'm looking forward to going back. Highly recommend for anyone looking to de-stress and reconnect with your body.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Simply outstanding from start to finish. This was a birthday treat for my wife and she absolutely loved it.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Really lovely relaxing chakra massage. Very calm and spiritual x

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Excellent

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Chakra Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

The massage was so thorough I left feeling zen and like a rag doll. I haven't slept so well in ages! Can't wait to go back

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Zannah is a miracle worker! This treatment far surpasses anything i have ever had before (and i have had alot!) She really connects and even cures your ailments. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find chakra massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chakra massage

Holistic Massage

Holistic Massage

£30.00

Save 14%

Similar treatments