Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Chakra Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chakra massage reviews.

First time here. Would highly recommend. Felt very relaxed and calm after. Therapist was very professional and friendly and massage was 5 stars! Will be going back!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

This was my 2nd visit for Chakra massage with Zowie. She put me at ease and she was really intuitive in helping me to relax and release my body tension.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had been suffering from severe anxiety and panic attacks so decided a holistic massage would do me some good in order to balance out my emotions and make me calmer. Lucy was absolutely amazing, she created a blend specifically for my needs, taking into consideration that I needed to be calm but also slightly invigorated as it was a Saturday morning and didn't want to be a zombie for the rest of the day! The blend was spot on and she was such a joy to have as a therapist, always kindly letting me know what she was doing, and then gently said she would be quiet for the treatment to allow me to fully relax, but ensuring me that she was more than happy to chat if I needed to. So personable and professional and it was exactly what my body needed after an emotional exhausting few days. She even gave me advice on stretches and techniques I should try on a daily basis to assist with de-stressing. I cannot recommend this place enough, the staff were lovely and the atmosphere was so calming. I will make a real effort to come here at least once a month! Thanks Lucy :)

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Chakra massage with Zoe. It was blissful... I left feeling calm and relaxed. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

The masseuse Ekaterina was very caring and thoughtful since I am pregnant. I would have liked some sort of oil massage but could not due to pregnancy, so I recommend they obtain some pregnancy friendly essential oils. I would go back again as the rooms were very nice and the bed was warmed with an electric blanket. Maybe they should also have a cool water dispenser.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

I had a Chakra Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

My treatments we both thoughtful and personal. It's obvious that the therapists at the grocery take a lot of care into providing excellent treatments. Post treatment I was encouraged to take my time getting up an ready which was nice! My treatments did get rescheduled a couple times, but it was completely understandable and worked out perfectly in the end, I would absolutely recommend the chakra massage, it left me feeling grounded and revitalized.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I have been very disappointed with this experience. The individual providing the treatment cancelled on the day, and then when we rearranged this (I also got an email confirmation from Treatwell), and attended Hamilton House for the massage, the venue told me that the individual has never worked there, and her company is not registered there. I was not allowed to enter the treatment centre, and Hamilton House took the name of her company and number to explore why she is booking massages at a venue where she is not registered to practice.I left her a voice mail explaining this, as she didn't answer her phone. I then got a text message explaining that she had got the date wrong again (no explanation was given as to why she is not registered at the location)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Chakra Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Loved my Reiki...left feeling great!
Totally recommend Ana!!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find chakra massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chakra massage

Similar treatments