Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Backcials reviews

 
Share this

Check out all backcials reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Was very nice, felt like it made a difference and the lady who provided the treatment made me feel very comfortable so thank you.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Am a regular here now!had a back facial my first ever one and it was totally amazing shanae did a amazing job she worked on my back using different organic products scrubs and exfoliants steam she even extracted black heads on my back!
My back feels soft and lovely
The massage at the end made me doze off
I totally recomend this treatment you got to try it

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Venue called an cancelled an hour before the appointment - it had been booked on the day and they had overlooked they were fully booked. Was pleased to get the heads up. Have turned up at places before to find they can't fit me in despite having the appointment confirmed!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Me and my friend booked the 3 day spa break and have not long got back off it. We will definitely be returning as the food was delicious, the staff are more than friendly and will go that extra mile for their guests. The treatments we had were amazing! me and my friend agreed that the ladies who done the treatments are very good at what they do. The facilities such as the swimming pool, sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi are all in the best possible condition and great to use, We didn’t use the gym but from what we saw there was plenty of well looked after machines to use as well. Great location. Thank you to everyone at Forest Pines Hotel for the great hospitality!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Really pleasant experience. Anna was lovely and gave some great advice.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I went for a Rejuvenate Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

First time I've tried this treatment. Started on time. Very comfortable warm massage bed to lie on. Chose one of two fragrances for the massage oil and then inhaled the same fragrance at the start. My back was brushed first which felt quite an abrasive process to begin with and then my back started pleasantly tingling. This was followed by an exfoliating cream on my back which was then wiped off. I had a lovely back massage and then a green mud layer was smoothed onto my back and covered in sort of cling film. While this was left to work I had a lovely leg massage. Very nice treatment room. Very professional and friendly staff. Treatment was the full length of time. All excellent!

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I always enjoy these back facials as they pamper the parts of my skin that I can't see to do myself. Massage and exfoliation is very good although I wish they would do more extraction, although that's a personal choice. I will be back for more treatments.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I really liked it. I will definitely try it again.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Back Cleanse and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find backcials near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for backcials

Back Cleansing

Back Cleansing

£20.00

Save 50%