Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Backcials reviews

 
Share this

Check out all backcials reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Excellent experience! Jo was so friendly and helpful upon my arrival. Little bit worried that as the shop is on a main road that I would be able to hear the cars in the treatment room but this was not the case.

Jo talked me through clearly the treatment I was having and how long it would take. Thoroughly relaxing treatment and felt amazing afterwards. The massage was very much needed and the treatments left me with very smooth and soft skin afterwards. Will definitely be booking again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The treatment room was spacious, tidy and clean, with a shower in there (didn't need to use it for my treatment). The therapist was good and explained what she was doing at each step of the way. Will recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Even better than last time. Nice quiet setting. Samantha, the therapist was very good . The place is well looked after and it was truly relaxing as I was not rushed at all. All the right ingredients for a relaxing afternoon.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Amazing so relaxing feel like a new person

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Really good treatment from Anna at Sense Spa. she was attentive and diligent. i almost floated out of there! Cant wait to go back.
small note a bit of a weird smell in the ladies changing rooms. but apart from that, almost perfect day :)

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Unfortunately appointment time needed to be moved at short notice which then knocked out my pick up time for kids. Should have had plenty time, but the reps who were in took priority, including rebooking their next visit. Treatment itself was nice, just felt a bit as though not being one of the salons regulars possibly made a difference. Had to call out request to get treatment completed to get away for pre discussed departure time.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find backcials near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for backcials