Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Backcials reviews

 
Share this

Check out all backcials reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Lieba is really friendly and professional and applies a very holistic approach. The treatment I had was excellent. I would certainly recommend her services.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Dermalogica prescriptive backcial. An excellent treatment and I was given some really good advice on skincare and preventing further breakouts. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very nice and friendly athmosphere.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous

So relaxing, had a great visit will be visiting again. All the staff look after you and your needs

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had an amazing back facial, having suffered from acne I have some scarring making it impossible to wear backless tops, I hope to return and hopefully end up with a clear back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Stratford Salon is excellent value for money. The salon itself could use some updating in terms of ambience- but that did not detract from my treatments at all. Backcial really helped starting to clear up my skin, though I would have though there would be more "hands-on" time. I have nothing to say but positive things about my wax, it was pain-free and excellent results!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Love this indulging treatment. Fabulous way to start the summer by showing off your perfect back. The beautician was very good and professional!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a back facial cause I noticed my back was full of outbreaks and blocked pores. The backcial was exactly like a deep cleaning facial but for the back. Cleansing , exfoliating, steam, and emptying black and white heads. Then a mask and after toner.
Brilliant!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very nice first visit

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Find backcials near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for backcials

Backcial

Backcial

£45.00

Save 10%