Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Rasul and Mud Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all rasul and mud treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Lovely place. Staff could have been more helpful. As if was first visit they didn't really explain the facilities very well. A tour may have been helpful. Won't bother with the food. It was OK very over priced and had to wait ages for it. Not a particularly relaxing part of the day.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

The deal was amazing value for the money and me and my grandmother really enjoyed the day. We bought a pedicure each on top of the deal on the day which was great however they were 15 minutes apart and as they were booked last minute my grandmothers treatment therapist was not informed so did not collect her for the treatment until around 15-20 minutes after the booked time when I pointed out that we were still waiting. The therapist then spent a long time complaining to my grandmother that she was not told and it was not her fault etc. A simple apology would have sufficed in our books.
The spa facilities were perfect and very tranquil however I would have like to have a plunge cold shower to use after the steam room, I was advised I could use the one in the disabled toilet which I did but it would have been nice to have one to use out in the spa area.
The mud chamber was a great experience the only thing is it would have been nicer if the steam room was a bit bigger so it was more comfortable for the 25 minute steam session.
Overall a great day. The food was lovely and I appreciated that they catered for my grandmothers dietary needs.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

The holmer park spa is a lovely place to relax with friends/family, this is my 4th visit and will returning again

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

My daughter and I had an overnight stay with the rasul treatment. From beginning to end the experience was excellent. The staff were helpful and friendly, hotel was clean and tidy and the spa facilities were great. Very relaxing break and one we would both love to repeat. Thank you.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Lovely spa, good location and very relaxing atmosphere. The rhassoul treatment was fun, I'm not sure if it made much difference to my skin but I left feeling very refreshed. The tepidarium was very relaxing. Also, don't wear makeup in the steam chamber - as I learned, it will all melt off your face and into your eyes and sting!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a One Night Rasul Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Lovely day

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Kind friendly staff allowed me to push the appointment back.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

we were greeted by the spa manager, who was a little bit rude - she wouldn't book us in until we had sent our email conformation of price (even though a staff member told me when i called to book my treatments in said i didnt need to bring any conformation) luckily i had an email on my phone from lastminute,com, i tried to send the email to the spa manager however there is no signal in the spa so it wasnt sending through - she then said if i could sign up to the wifi so she could receive the email - and did not let us go into the spa until we had done this , this took an hour, i then informed her our treatment was at 11 as it was 11.05 - she said dont worry they wont mind (presuming this was the beauty therapists) we sat down as instructed and waited 45 minutes for somebody to collect us (as advised) nobody came until i asked, the therapists then apologised and sorted us out.
The spa itself was beautiful and really top spec, we enjoyed some lunch and relaxed in all the saunas & our treatment was amazing. I cannot fault the spa - i usually go to a different spa but i was really impressed by Craxton Wood & the value for money on the deal was better than anywhere else i have been.
It was just unfortunate that the Spa Manager put a downer on the whole experience (we soon forgot after our lunch & a swim though)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value

Find rasul and mud treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for rasul and mud treatments

Similar treatments