Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Rasul and Mud Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all rasul and mud treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Overall experience was very nice. My partner and I really enjoyed the stay.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

First time at a spa,Stress free from start to finish.First impression pulling into the driveway (wow),and it got better after that,staff were very helpful,room was very clean and smart,food was good pool and spa rooms relaxing,next morning breakfast had everything you could mention 10 out of 10 will return very soon very well done THANKS

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

All my friends know now how beneficial and great this spa is! Everytime I visit I leave happy and feeling reborn.
The Thermal spa part is very harmonious experience, neat and a very nice setting for indulging yourself. The treatment rooms give you an authentic and cosy spa experience. The Hammam relaxation area with its emanating calm ,just lounging on the very comfy beds at candle light is the perfect finish to it all.
Services are beautifully designed. Staff is very nice and make you feel pampered.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Excellent Spa Day however there were a few points that I would like to make reccomendations on from a Spa customer's point of view...
I rated the ambience 4/5 as an air con vent was buzzing which was distracting when trying to relax on the loungers. Also, the trickling water fountain in the relaxation room was nice however after 5 minutes it was irritating and I feel relaxing music would have created a nicer atmosphere.
Our spa day lasted from 10am-6pm on a Saturday in January. I am comparing from previous Spa Day's elsewhere. The Spa and Leisure facilities are shared with the regular gym clients, and therefor the steamroom and sauna were really busy at one point. Perhaps if the steamroom and sauna were bigger, it wouldn't have been a problem at peak times. Overall, The Rasul Spa Day was excellent, lunch was delicious and the treatments were very good.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Nice place, little sanctuary. Lunch was smaller portion that we would have liked but I suppose that you are in a 'health spa'.

Staff nice, pool lovely plenty of steam / sauna options, various types, think I counted 6-7 between the main ones and the one in the changing rooms! assume there were some in the womens too!

Massage at the end of the day was nice, could have stayed longer think it would be nicer to have stayed over. Not quite Luton Hoo where we have been before but everything done properly and a nice experience.

Certainly go beck when we need another day away from the rascals!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Fantastic weekend, food was excellent, hotel was great and the spa treatments were really great - especially the massages.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

The spa itself was very disjointed. I didn't enjoy having to keep walking through the gym in my robe to get between the treatment rooms and the swimming/changing areas. There were lots of stairs which wasn't ideal as I suffer with knee problems. To get to the treatment rooms you had to walk back into the reception/dining area and when there were fully clothed people making enquiries about gym membership it made me conscious and uncomfortable. The treatments times that I had confirmed had been booked in wrong. The spa had different times to what was on my confirmation email. The massage I specifically booked was no longer offered and whilst the massage I had was lovely it, was different to the one that I was expecting. it focused on different body areas. I paid extra for processo and chocolates as a treat for my mother in law, and was very disappointed to receive 1 chocolate each. not worth the £5.95 each!
The only positive for me was the therapists. The ladies that we saw were lovely and very good at their jobs. No complaints there at all.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I went for a Luxury Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I went for a Mud Rasul Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Find rasul and mud treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for rasul and mud treatments

Hammam Experience

Hammam Experience

£49.00

Save 42%

Similar treatments