Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Rasul and Mud Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all rasul and mud treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

fabulous day at Norton House, very understated, lovely attention to detail and fab staff. Will definitely be back

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I went for a Luxury Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

While the spa and hotel facilities were fantastic, the organisation side was not as good, possibly due to booking through Treatwell and a lack of communication/clarity between Treatwell, the hotel and the neighbouring Ramblewood Inn restaurant.

On arrival we were told that we had a booking for dinner (included) for 7:30pm. We went to the Ramblewood Inn (as advertised on the Treatwell deal) and they did not have our booking noted but were able to seat us. We then enquired whether there was a set menu/spending cap for our dinner as we were on a spa break. There is no information about this in the Treatwell overview and the restaurant staff had no idea either. I went back to the hotel reception, who first thought we should have a booking in the hotel's Huntly restaurant, then backtracked and said she didn't know anything about that either as it was a third party deal. I then checked with the Huntly restaurant, they didn't have a booking for us either and after speaking to the manager they suggested that the budget was £25 pp excluding drinks.

It all got cleared up in the end and the £25pp dinner limit was confirmed when we checked out, but we also found out that by booking the spa break directly through the hotel, we could have got a three course meal and tea/coffee in the much nicer Huntly Restaurant for a similar overall price. The food at the Ramblewood Inn was nice enough, but the service was slow and I heard queries/complaints from at least 3 of the surrounding tables. They also mucked up our lunch order earlier in the day and served us someone else's food by mistake.

It was a lovely weekend, but worth investigating direct booking options first before going with a third party. Failing that, make sure you ask every question you can think of when you arrive!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Mud treatment area felt dated - sorry x

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Great value very relaxing experience

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Great venue with great staff. Felt relaxed after and great value for money.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Great value package. The hotel has good facilities. Some elements of the spa were a little tired but over all it's a nice hotel and the package offered was very good value

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Thank you we had a lovely Time

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous

I went for a UK Spa Fortnight Exclusive 2 for 1 Spa Day Incl. Scrub and Mud Rasul and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Had an amazing day at the spa, very good value an will definitely be going again soon.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Find rasul and mud treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for rasul and mud treatments

Hammam Experience

Hammam Experience

£49.00

Save 42%

Similar treatments