Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Rasul and Mud Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all rasul and mud treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I took my partner for the Couples Therapy package.

The venue is clean, the staff are professional and personable and the treatments were just lovely (hot stone massage/facial/mani/pedi). The staff accommodated changing a full manicure for an express mani and pedi, and were also kind enough to swap around our spa time, as we were having issues with transport.

The spa area is clean and private and the staff are discreet, professional, polite and friendly. Nice selection of complimentary beverages on offer.

The hot stone massage was very relaxing and ironed out all my kinks and niggles. The Dermalogica facial was lovely and included a head and shoulder massage, my skin was glowing afterwards.

Venue is literally 30 seconds from the station (Worthing) and a 20 minute walks/5 minute taxi journey away from the sea front - we went for dinner afterwards as it was so close.

Would recommend and would return.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Fantastic day would definitely come again

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a A Treat Spa Day For Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I took my friend for a birthday treat to a place I had never heard about so I was slightly concerned. I need not have worried because everything was excellent. We loved the huge swimming pool and our mud serail. All the facilities were modern and clean and felt welcoming. The staff, particularly Natalie who gave us personal sevice , were all freindly and helpful. We would visit again!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Second time this year that I have visited the spa and had Mud Rasul treatment, lovely staff and facilities, can't wait to hear about future offers.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I found a bargain on line and we had a great time and had it not been for an admin mix up and discussion over payments (that had been made) that then devalued the 'special treat' for my partner, we would have given full marks - except for the pool, not a pool for a leisurely swim, just pure exercise! We will go again though!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

We had an absolutely lovely morning, beautiful facilities, excellent treatment, wonderful value for money.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The mud treatment was good although quite a lot hotter than I expected and my partner got rashes all over his body afterwards, not sure if that's because of the treatment of he just had a bad reaction to it. There was no access to be pool which would have been a nice extra however the relaxation areas were beautiful. The staff were also lovely.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a Afternoon Tea Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The spa and beauty areas were lovely and the staff there were really nice. The evening meal was good value but the ambiance in the Ramblewood Inn is not very nice and the service slow. The barman was really unfriendly. Upgrade to the better restaurant if you can. The room was lovely and the hotel was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was great. All in all a lovely place for a spa break.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Find rasul and mud treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for rasul and mud treatments

Similar treatments