Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Henna Designs and Tattoos reviews

 
Share this

Check out all henna designs and tattoos reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Henna design on single hand and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I was looking for henna tattoos in London when I found Maryam Hair & Beauty Salon in Whitechapel. The place was very busy as it was right before New Years. The session lasted around 45 minutes for a hand design. I was a bit disappointed by the result as it wasn't as nicely done as it was on the photo however the staff was very nice and they seem to do a really great job for nails, hair etc.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

My henna appointment was at 12:00 but it didn't start till 10min past, the lady answered a call during the treatment twice! Which I thought was very unprofessional. I felt she was running behind and rushed my treatment as another client arrived , noticing when home that the henna on my hand is smudged and wonky on the fingers, looks like a child did it. Henna last up to 3weeks and semipermanent so it can't be removed till then or corrected. I would have given no stars but I don't have that option. I would not be returning, terrible experience

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

my understanding of bridal henna is that the therapist will cover both hands and feet; however no option was given to tatoo feet so it only included hands. Also, it took almost 2.5 hours just to do both sides of hands so be prepared to sit around.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had a Mendhi and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

The experience with threading, henna and waxing was great. The staff is very nice and accommodating. I've had a great experience and would definitely recommend it to others.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Henna Tattoo and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

There was a book of previous henna designs and I was also shown more recent designs on a phone. Helped to decide what design I was going for. The henna was completely quickly and looked beautiful. Thank you!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Staff are really nice here, and very attentive... Price list seems a little pricey but that mY be because I like a bargain. The henna tattoo on my hands which was beautifully done- lasted up to five days, the part on my arm only a few.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Threading Treatments, Henna Designs and Tattoos and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find henna designs and tattoos near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for henna designs and tattoos

Hair Treatment

Hair Treatment

£10.00

Save 16%