Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Chair Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chair massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Pamper Package incl. Back, Neck and Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

First of all, this wasn't a chair massage! It was a proper massage on a bed... So after a week of suffering with a stiff neck, I booked myself for this massage. I'll admit it was painful at times as Helena worked out all the knots in my back, neck and shoulders but it was definitely worth it as I felt SOOO much better afterwards. The pain in my neck has now gone thanks to Helena!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Excellent value! Enjoyed my massage, easy to use website and replies to emails very quickly! Would definitely recommend! :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Always a really good service and experience here and will keep coming back. Thoroughly recommend. The girls here are really friendly

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Amazing last minute lunch break chair massage. Would definitely book again and even book a one hour deep tissue massage with Linda. Very good value and great location !

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Fantastic value for money and one of the best pedicures I have ever had. He went the extra mile with a few special touches and the foot massage with hot towels was lovely.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

This is listed as a chair massage but it was a proper neck, back, shoulders massage for 60min and felt fantastic.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Can't fault it here, great prices and the girls are so friendly they make you feel very relaxed and at home. Great level of service a returning customer

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find chair massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chair massage

Similar treatments