Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Chair Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chair massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Excellent, no fuss massage! Great deep tissue, nice athmosphere, great value for money! I will visit again

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

It was fine, not deep enough though

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Helena was so nice, welcoming and so skilled at her job. She made the experience really nice and I felt very relaxed and at ease.Thank you so much.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Quick Fix Massage - 20 Minutes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The staff were very happy and polite and I was very comfortable during my massage. The masseuse managed to get rid of all the tension in my neck and shoulders which is what I went in for - only the head massage could have been a little bit better.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

This half hour massage was ok but just not up to the usually high standard I have here. I left without feeling that any tension at all was relieved and I think his particular therapist just wasn't really bothered

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Really nice chair massage - actually really enjoyed the Camden vibes (music and incense)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

So relaxing to come out into a quiet and beautiful part of London after the massage.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

really good massage that left my muscles feeling a lot more relaxed from when I went.jana is skilled at what she is doing and makes you feel relaxed and at ease.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find chair massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chair massage

Foot Massage

Foot Massage

£10.00

Similar treatments