Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Four Hands Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all four hands massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The massage was fantastic; I'd never had a four hand massage before and although it's quite intense it really does work the tension out of the body with double attention in the same time.
However, it was problematic booking this massage as apparently the venue says Treatwell bookings only come in under one therapist rather than two. Even if this is the case, this place took my booking 4+ ahead of when I was due to have it and only called me an hour before when I was already on my way to say I couldn't have it because a second therapist wasn't available. I therefore had to make a further trip the next day to receive this massage, which was massively inconvenient. They also said they'd give me a reduction in price for the inconvenience but didn't, which I find appalling. Beware of booking this therefore!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I have always wanted to try a four hands massage. It was totally worth it. I booked two hours and it was bliss. I would come back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Nice place, very friendly. They were flexible when I needed a change on my booking and the sauna was good too.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Truly fantastic and very relaxing with very charming and skilled masseurs - removed all the knots and tensions in back and legs.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

To be honest I don't think I got the treatment i booked. The therapist said she would do two hours of 'general massage', i then said i booked LDM and Aromatherapy 1hour each, she only said yes and then did a two hour massage which felt like nothing special at all. It wasn't bad but not what I expected. She also flagged they only had tiger balm, no essential oils which again was very disappointing.I was also charged more than stated on wahanda!
I won't go back I'm afraid

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Well earned massage after carrying my baby around constantly! I would definitely recommend visiting here. Very clean and ambient and the staff are really friendly!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very happy with the 4 hands massage. Super relaxing and very friendly staff. Couldn't care less that it is at the back of a small shop.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Best massage I've ever had. Extremely courteous service and amazing atmosphere. Very accommodating staff in the salon and Benjamin is lovely.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Excellent location. Stunningly beautiful salon. Great attention has been taken to every single detail!

Massage itself by far the best I've ever had! Perfect if you like firm pressure

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find four hands massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for four hands massage