Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Cryolipolysis reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cryolipolysis reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I was greeted by a very down to earth sweet woman called Marta who made me feel comfortable the minute I walked into her treatment room. It was so clean I was scared I might ruine the clean ambianceness of the treatment room with my makeup lol. Overall it was the best experience I've had since the last non-surgical treatment I had 3 years ago hands down. Would definitely recommend the salon to my friends and family if not the rest of the world lol
P.S: if you need directions just call and a lovely friendly voice person by the name of Adam will be with you every step of the way 😊. He will also explain every question you have about any treatment you want to have. Very lovely person.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Great.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a good treatment, advice was clear, staff is very nice

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Girls were very friendly, informative, and I was so impressed at the no of services they provide. The place was immaculate, got my eyebrows threaded too which saved me a lot of time xxxxx

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

It was all good, just have to wait for results

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Lovely friendly and knowledgable professional therapist. Explained the treatment well. They provide free wifi to let you relax with your iPad/phone during the treatment. The treatment itself is painless, but it's great to be able to watch Netflix to detract from the freezey suction heads on the body. You have to wait I think for over ten weeks to see a result, I hope it works. Which is why I only gave the treatment three stars as I have no clue as to the result yet. I will update the review at that point.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Lovely Marta therapist, great treatment

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Had treatment overy 2 sessions. Advised results are visible in 2-3 months but I saw them within 2 -3 weeks. It's not the nicest feeling treatment but definitely worth it for the results. Therapist very professional and explained everything very well.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

This is worth giving a go. Time will tell is it actually works but I believe I'm starting to see results already. It's important to drink plenty of water for weeks afterwards to help flush out toxins and help rid yourself of excess fat. I would do this again for sure. I've noticed a reduced feeling of fullness just under my brain strap on my back which is where I had my treatment, so have great expectations for continued progress to get rid of my problem areas.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find cryolipolysis near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cryolipolysis

Cryo Lipo - Neck area

Cryo Lipo - Neck area

£59.00

Save 67%