Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Herbal Compress Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all herbal compress massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

A wonderful experience. I would definitely go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Awesome gem in Islington. Treatment was exactly the right combination of pressure to reach the tension & luxury to feel relaxed! Will definitely be going back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Another fantastic thai message . Had the heated herbal compress which was great for my tendonitis. wonderful treatment for the cold winter months . 5 star recomend

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

The venue was nice, clean and the owners and staff polite and friendly.
I had the Balinese herbal compress massage, the massage was tough and didn't relax me however I must say I felt better afterwards.
I would like to come back and perhaps try another one of their massage.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

The hot compress was really effective in easing tight muscles and joints. Attentive therapist. Hygienic and clean centre.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

Lovely little place, Grace made me and my husband feel very welcome. The massage was awesome I had a very sore back and lots of knots in my shoulders. Grace really helped and relieved the tension, she told me it would hurt but she really wanted me to feel better and get a better nights sleep! I've definitely slept better since! Thanks Grace

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Couples Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

Consistently wonderful massage. As I have Achilles tendonitis I have very bad pains in my legs . The herbal compress was amazing and would have this treatment again to help with my condition

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find herbal compress massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for herbal compress massage