Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Herbal Compress Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all herbal compress massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Couples Massage (Please check that two therapists are available) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Couples Massage (Please check that two therapists are available) and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Extended Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Loved it.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Couples Massage (Please check that two therapists are available) and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

What a gem of a discovery. Great location. Great facilities. Very plush. My treatment sent me to heaven. Definitely going to revisit.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Lovely experience. I was delayed in hospital and every step was taken to reschedule my appointment. Staff are lovely and friendly. Treatments were very good and NECESSARY!

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Great massage and lovely people.I had a deep tissue massage and 100% satisfied and booked again.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Booked two massages here, one for myself and the other for my mum for her birthday. We visited during the early afternoon, staff were very welcoming and friendly. I had a young lady who didn't speak much English do my massage, we still managed to communicate even though it was a bit of a struggle!
My massage was lovely and very relaxing. The room I was in was lovely and warm with a scent of essential oils in the air, there was calming music playing too. I felt like I was somewhere tropical!
After we had our massages we both felt amazing. Would definately recommend. We would both like to try other treatments here too to fully see what Mirage has to offer. Will be back soon!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

The treatment is relaxing and professional, very friendly staff. Can be noisy as it's by the road but the music kinda compensates a bit.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find herbal compress massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for herbal compress massage