Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair loss treatments - non surgical reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

this treatment is very pleasant and good value, would recommend the nioxin dermabraison.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Good concept. Did make a difference to my hair. Just wish the scalp and head massage could have been a bit longer.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Swavek is an awesom hairdresser, approachable, friendly and helpful. The hair treatment is good but for the hair drying part and hair cut improvement is still needed. Nevertheless, my experience there was still awesome! :) will go back to him for hair treatment again!



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I got call from salon to re-book plus my trains were all late and arrived 15 minutes late. So the salon was happy to reschedule the appointment. As I brought the treatment the first time very happy with the product. I use it at home too. But looking forward to the salon treatment. Very nice and give good advice.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

was happy with the treatment, everything was explained and am going back for further treatments.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Happy with the experience and the friendly hairdresser. Would recommend.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a 50% OFF Blow-dry & Deluxe Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had a herbal and oil for scalp and hair treatment and herbal bath and cut and blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

treatment was wonderful, great massage and very comfortable chair. blowout was spectacular. she did exactly what I wanted with the curls and holding them in place with a clip. would definitely be back, thanks so much!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find hair loss treatments - non surgical near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair loss treatments - non surgical