Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair loss treatments - non surgical reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I got call from salon to re-book plus my trains were all late and arrived 15 minutes late. So the salon was happy to reschedule the appointment. As I brought the treatment the first time very happy with the product. I use it at home too. But looking forward to the salon treatment. Very nice and give good advice.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

was happy with the treatment, everything was explained and am going back for further treatments.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Happy with the experience and the friendly hairdresser. Would recommend.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a 50% OFF Blow-dry & Deluxe Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had a herbal and oil for scalp and hair treatment and herbal bath and cut and blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

treatment was wonderful, great massage and very comfortable chair. blowout was spectacular. she did exactly what I wanted with the curls and holding them in place with a clip. would definitely be back, thanks so much!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Wouldn't go again and wouldn't recommend to a friend. Waste of money. I thought I would go in for a relaxing treatment at the end of my work day only to listen to the loud radio ads, employees loud banter about nothing and my 'specialist' rubbish advice on hair treatments. She definitely was not a 'specialist'

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great place and great staff very experienced in what they are doing and good value to the service provided. Plus they have student discount

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

excellent service. I notice a change in my hair texture. .my hair growth increased after the treatment .Tefani is a great hair profession. .Thank you J'adore for making me more confident about my beauty

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find hair loss treatments - non surgical near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair loss treatments - non surgical

Men's cut & styling

Men's cut & styling

£25.00

Save 28%