Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Universal Contour Wrap reviews

 
Share this

Check out all universal contour wrap reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Everything was okay. Not sure the wrap delivered the promised results. Got a reasonable discount by booking off-peak.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Really friendly staff that explained very carefully all details about the treatment and what to do at home over the following days. The treatment itself was quite efective. I lost 7" overall (there are close to 20 measurement points). t lasted for around 90 minutes in total, that I spent reading and listening to my own music while sipping some herbal tea (and water) that they offered. It´s not what you would call a "relaxing" treatment, because of how cumbersome the "mummifying" process is and how limited your range of momevents becomes, but it works! (4 days after, and I've lost another cm or so around my waist and hips).
I'll repeat.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Love the three little birds. The staff go out of their way to make sure you feel relaxed and comfortable. I was a bit nervous as I'd never had a wrap before but I was talked right through the whole process and even lost nearly 10 inches!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Universal Contour Wrap Guarantees Instant Inch Loss and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The lady was lovely and made me feel very comfortable during the measuring process. She listened to where I felt my problem areas were and gave more attention to those. In the relaxing stage, it would have been nice to have some music, as I could hear everything outside of the room such as chatter, etc. Overall, I would have it again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very friendly and welcoming staff, made me feel really at ease. I would definitely go back for more treatments and recommend to friends.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Received the contour wrap and loved it. Salon staff very professional from start to finish. Lost seven inches in total and definitely saw a difference in my skin firmness.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find universal contour wrap near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for universal contour wrap

Ultimate Body Package

Ultimate Body Package

£45.00

Save 66%