Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Universal Contour Wrap reviews

 
Share this

Check out all universal contour wrap reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Easy booking, OK treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Excellent and very professional - i will be returning!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had the Universal Contour Wrap and it was great! The staff were really friendly and accommodating (set me up with an iPhone charger) and I lost lots of inches (not sure exactly how many as I didn't get to keep my inch loss sheet). Thanks!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Calm location, an easy walk from North Greenwich station. Welcoming staff and courteous service, with good advice given.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Lovely salon and lovely staff. The lady who gave me my treatment was really friendly, and made me feel very comfortable (I was semi naked during this wrap experience). The salon itself has a nice feel to it, and is very clean and relaxing. Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Absolutely wonderful experience. Had a contour wrap and felt so comfortable with the lady, would love to have more. Pedicure was lovely too, only thing I could fault was the waiting around, but that was more Treatwell's fault as when I booked my time slot online, it didn't show their booked slots, however, the lady who did my pedicure let me have a gel polish free of charge for the inconvenience. Cannot wait to go back, but they're very busy so perhaps ring to make an appointment so you don't come in at the wrong time!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Everything was okay. Not sure the wrap delivered the promised results. Got a reasonable discount by booking off-peak.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Find universal contour wrap near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for universal contour wrap

Ultimate Body Package

Ultimate Body Package

£45.00

Save 66%