Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Paraffin Wax Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all paraffin wax treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Not very clear that you can't book two pedicure appointments at the same time but I perhaps should have phoned and checked as it's otherwise a bit misleading when you book online. After a disappointing start, Sandy offered a complimentary polish to make up for the error which was really nice of her to do. Overall, pretty happy with the pedicure but lesson learnt, will make sure I ring next time!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I booked a summer waxing package and awarded it 5 stars. I had exaxtly what I wanted and it was not painful. The result is perfect. It's the best waxing experience I've ever had. I will be certainly be back.
I also had a paraffin treatment for my feet and it was lovely.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Great service. Clean and modern salon. Coffee and sex and the city are good touches.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Great service as always, clean, well managed salon and the owner is friendly, helpful and attentive.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Welcoming friendly staff. The salon is situated within a hairdressers which was not taking bookings that day so it was quiet. Not sure what it would be like when there are hairdressing clients in the salon too.

Paraffin wax was soothing, feet felt brand new afterwards.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

The staff are amazing here. Extremely friendly and caring!
I got a manicure and pedicure :) they looked great once done! The pedicure still looks beautiful a week in, however, the manicure was chipping and staining after 2 days.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Great treatment, very professional.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Great treatment and wonderful service and staff as always atMSH!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Very good treatment

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Find paraffin wax treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for paraffin wax treatments

Paraffin Wax Add On

Paraffin Wax Add On

£8.00

Save 20%

Similar treatments