Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Paraffin Wax Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all paraffin wax treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Paraffin Wax Treatment, Classic Spa Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

brilliant

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Pedicure With MUD/ Paraffin Mask and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Staff are lovely. The surroundings were adequately clean. The massage was nice but I'm used to a much firmer massage. The therapist didn't check with me if the pressure was suitable like many others do and sometimes they were firmer than others so I kept thinking that it was going to get better so I didn't ask for it to be firmer, which I should have done. Also I didn't feel relaxed as throughout the massage I kept hearing the buzzer for the front door or the phone and it was a bit distracting.

Unfortunately the paraffin wax machine wasn't working on the day so I didn't know if it was good or offered me a voucher to return when it was working or a manicure so I left happy with their customer service.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Paraffin Wax Manicure Treatment with OPI Polish., Luxury Pedicure with Shellac and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Wendi is lovely, makes you feel very relaxed and welcome. Treatments were just as requested. Thank you Wendi.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Value for money!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Pedicure, Paraffin Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

awesome staff and skills! I would recommend to all friends!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Great service as usual, new nail polish colours had arrived and Jes had thought about which ones I may like, setting them aside so it made my choice a lot easier!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Find paraffin wax treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for paraffin wax treatments

Paraffin Wax Treatments

Paraffin Wax Treatments

£4.00

Save 20%

Similar treatments