Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Paraffin Wax Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all paraffin wax treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Deluxe Pedicure with Paraffin Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I really liked paraffin treatment it made my hands soft and moisturised the only thing i didnt like the way my nail polish was done, it didnt get dry for so long, while i get home i had all my nails with little stamps and endup having it with no colour

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I've been done my manicure and pedicure great as always!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great as usual. The manicure only lasts for about 2-3 days but thats the same in other places. I will be back. Staff are very friendly.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great service. The paraffin wax is really good and will be using again. Great that you can have done in your own home

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great Spa i enjoyed being pampered ,I keep going back to get more treatments especially the massage just so relaxing.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great as always, very diligent and friendly

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

My new favourite place in London. I can't find any fault. Their service is perfect and the salon beautiful.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I thought the salon itself was nice. Parking was easy, the salon is newly decorated and the salon is clean. I went for a full body massage and a paraffin wax pedicure. The bed wasn't the best, quite uncomfortable and certainly from a massage perspective not ideal. I think it's important for the beautician to find out type of massage strength I liked. I prefer firm although I understand that's not for everyone. I wasn't asked for any details prior to the massage, which I am used to providing. I also prefer to relax and not speaking, hinting I apologise if I snore, Rosie was lovely but I found she liked to talk during my massage, pedicure chat is fine but not my massage that's r&r time! I think with some minor tweaks it would have been a better experience. Paraffin wax pedicure was better and I was pleased with the colour.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find paraffin wax treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for paraffin wax treatments

Similar treatments