Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

375 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
spa LONDON at York Hall Leisure Centre
spa LONDON at York Hall Leisure Centre
York Hall Leisure Centre,
5 Old Ford Road, Bethnal Green, London, E2 9PJ
United Kingdom

Day Spa

spa LONDON at York Hall Leisure Centre
York Hall Leisure Centre,
5 Old Ford Road, Bethnal Green, London, E2 9PJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

spa LONDON at York Hall Leisure Centre part of Spa London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 375 reviews

5 stars 182
4 stars 131
3 stars 41
2 stars 7
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (19)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (27)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (46)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (34)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • Hollywood Waxing (45)
  • Waxing (37)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Bamboo Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (21)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (9)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Thermal Spa Experience, Murad AHA Rapid Exfoliator Facial - express version, Shea Butter Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic scrub and massage, very relaxing, I'll definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing , GELeration Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A great service, really friendly staff, will return!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
As expected - always very pleased with Irina's waxing . Would highly recommend. I have been coming to spa London for the past 2 years and still enjoy every visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Was almost perfvt, the ambiance the treatment itself, but my therapist srubbed too much and i ended up eith sore feet during two days

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another lovely treatment at York Hall. Very professional beautician tinted my eyebrows making sure I was happy with the colour before she finished.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were lovely and the massage was great with firm pressure which was what I wanted. Price was average compared to other spas. Ambience ok - lights were pretty bright and music could have been more relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My usual place. Always professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great fake tan. Really natural and lasted for a few days. Will definitely come again for fake fan!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've been to York hall 8 times and it's always been great before. However I'm not pleased with my shellac nails this time. 2 days in they are already all peeling off. I don't know if it's because they changed product or just bad luck. I'm very disappointed and won't be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Booked this massage for ny num she had a stiff back the therapist was very good she did a great job and gave a lot of advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoy going to spa London, but every time I go the therapist uses a different waxing technique. This time the wax was smothered over the entire area straight away and then slowly removed over the course of the treatment. Was quite painful and very sensitive for a few days after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great indian head massage with Shirodhara.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The deep tissue massage was great value compared to other spas in London and really did the job. I went in with very tense shoulders and upper back and came out feeling great. The oil used smelled lovely and the therapist didn't try to talk to me which was perfect seeing as it was meant to be a relaxing treatment! Very happy and will be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff and facilities

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, as usual. The staff is always so attentive and kind.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was a good experience. Although the time changed after I booked late it was on time. The staff were friendly and the treatment was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel