Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

774 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Charing Cross
Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Charing Cross part of Splash Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 774 reviews

5 stars 419
4 stars 245
3 stars 75
2 stars 16
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (8)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (50)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (80)
  • Hollywood Waxing (223)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (59)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (254)
  • Two Week Pedicure (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The treatment room is a bit pokey down in the basement but the manicure was excellent. The technician did a really careful job and took her time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best and most thorough wax - excellent service as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Always love Splash for a great value and very professional service - highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff and service and quality manicure for the price. Just a shame they had run out of the colour I was after this time - else 5/5

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Such lovely staff! Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My two weeks manicure was very good and Angela was very friendly and professional. For sure I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The way they use to remove shellac is awful! they just deep your fingers in acetone and takes ages for Gelish to come off... my nails were ruined and they started chipping after a few days. Management should reconsider the way they make the beauticians remove shellac because this is a reason myself and many other ppl will not be returning again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely and attentive manicurist. A rather cramped space to get it done though and one of mine chipped the next day 😭 However, the rest have lasted well and the manicurist was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Angela was so lovely and my shellac manicure is absolutely perfect! I really enjoyed the hand scrub as well. I'll definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn't too sure about this when I arrived. Very busy salon with waxing downstairs in a very small room next to men having their heads shaved. I thought I would instantly regret it but the staff were friendly and the lady who did my wax was very nice.
The floor had lots of little hairs all over that had clearly come from the hair trimmer and they stuck to my feet!
However, the wax was one of the better waxes I've had even though I was a bit late and she had to do it quickly it was less painful than most and really nice quality wax used. My treatment was also half price due to last minute booking so definitely worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had Shellac Manicure and I can't express myself how happy I am with the result. I got there 10 minutes earlier, and the girl was free so she saw me straight away. She was very nice and professional, I think her name was Silvia. Very happy with how she removed my cuticles, how she shaped my nails, and the application was perfect. Will definitely go back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money, pretty basic but effective

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
No messing about, this is a basic service but great as an essential - there is none of the unnecessary 'spa experience' just a good thorough facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Splash staff is always very friendly and welcoming,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value shellac manicure in super central location for post work/pre outing top-up. Friendly staff but constantly revolving, and this time a touch rough and painful on the cuticle cut... won't stop me going back as trust Splash to improve.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
great experience - and gel manicure lasted two weeks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Angela was great, very thorough and friendly. Great service, thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel