Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

874 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Charing Cross
Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Charing Cross part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 874 reviews

5 stars 487
4 stars 272
3 stars 80
2 stars 16
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (8)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (51)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (11)
  • Brazilian Waxing (95)
  • Hollywood Waxing (250)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (28)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (59)
  • Pedicure (41)
  • Two Week Manicure (271)
  • Two Week Pedicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff, great wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Sylvia is the best beautician in this town. Honestly, cannot be topped. Look no further.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
My manicurist was fantastic, and I come here pretty often but it's a cramped place and while it's clean, it's not the place to come if you want a really relaxing experience. That said, it's a straightforward shellac pedicure, and it's definitely just a quick file and polish, there is no foot massage or filing of the callouses or anything like that despite the 40 minute time and price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Quality nail treatments. My choice of nail salon twice in a row now! Angela is very professional and lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I always go here to get my nails done and they normally always look great and stay on until I next visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the least painful and at the same time most effective waxing I have had so far. Angela was extremely friendly, nice to talk to and efficient. I would highly recommend this place and Angela.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Loved my manicure and loved chatting to Angela! She gave me great advice on what colour to choose, and the manicure was perfectly done, lasted more than 3 weeks before it grew out and I had to have it re-done then, but it didn't chip or break at all - perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I had a shellac pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love Andrea. She does a fantastic job on my shellac. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely Italian woman called Angela, did a fabulous pedi and made me giggle. Would definitely go back. Lovely and speedy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very polite and professional staff.
My arm waxing was brilliant!
Thank you Angella!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had shellac manicure with Angela. She was really quick and friendly and she did an amazing job at the same time. Place is really central and a great value for money. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for money, great and quick service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angela is excellent. She's an expert beautician, very skilful & knowledgable.
I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and very quick and flexible to fit in with busy working week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment - very carefully done, and the results are great. I personally found the salon environment quite hectic, and it's very no-frills, which is more noticeable with a long appointment. But the stylist was excellent - experienced, careful, and kind (he moved me to a quieter part of the salon)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel