Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

650 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Charing Cross
Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Charing Cross part of Redken Stockist   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 650 reviews

5 stars 337
4 stars 212
3 stars 68
2 stars 15
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (6)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (50)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (74)
  • Hollywood Waxing (183)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (52)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (203)
  • Two Week Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Ana was great as always! Very thorough and as painless as a wax can be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 days ago
lovely staff as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing like always.
5 stars always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I totally would recommend, you pay for what you get and I do think the hot wax used isn't the best quality but for £26 it's a bargin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 days ago
This was my first time having a facial at Splash. The place hasn't got the same ambience as a luxury spa, but the treatment is as good and far cheaper.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always be the loyal customer of Ana!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
the room is TINY, I wasn't offered a drink, the towels were dirty and the manicurist kept filing my nails shorter despite me having asked her a lot of times not to. She was quite unfriendly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The venue was not the most welcoming, but the service was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely friendly lady all I needed was to remove my existing shellac. Managed to get it at a super cheap off peak price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a fantastic gem I have found. Ana the beautician is great and the wax treatment was superb. Will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly Stuff, Quick and quality service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The lady was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the treatment. She was thorough and my nails look great: she even put on three coats to ensure they looked good and spent time helping me choose the right colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian waxing appointment and it was very professionally done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Ana was brilliant and I will definitely be coming again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The lady was extremely friendly, did a great job and was super quick. It was such good value for money in central London, I'll definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend. My beautician is always so lovely and makes me feel at ease at all times. She also makes it as painless as possible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great attention to detail and care from Ana as ever in this shellac two week manicure, only thing that brings the value down is the added charge for take off.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel