Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

821 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Charing Cross
Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Charing Cross part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 821 reviews

5 stars 450
4 stars 259
3 stars 77
2 stars 16
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (8)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (51)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (86)
  • Hollywood Waxing (235)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (59)
  • Pedicure (38)
  • Two Week Manicure (266)
  • Two Week Pedicure (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My manicurist was extremely friendly and welcoming. She was very thorough work every step of the process and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Angela, the manicurist, was lovely and a true perfectionist! I am really happy with the results; the colour, shape and quality of the shellac is incredible. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
lovely staff although the room was a little small. overall a great manicure as normal from splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Angela does the best pedicure and manicure! She also recommended a fabulous colour for my holiday. The location of the salon is great too. All the staff are very friendly and welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good manicure and pedicure by Alice. The place is too tiny I thought, and not well equipped for pedicure, although she did a great job. Excellent attention to details and perfectly executed, Alice was very nice to talk to as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money, quick and good wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough - excellent wax and fast. 10/10 service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very organised, efficient and super fast waxing! Lovely owner

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was booked in with Angela, she was really friendly and made me feel comfortable. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff and clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good pedicure and fair price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood and a leg wax at this salon. This was my third visit to this salon and I didn't get disappointed. It was a great deal and Angela did a good job yet again.
Will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The saloon was very hot and stuffed but the beautician Silvia was lovely and knows the job very well. Super neat result. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
fast and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments, Shellac Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist was absolutely lovely! Treatment was great. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Would go back, the staff are great and friendly.
Beauty room is very small but gets the job done.
Stairs need sweeping more often.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Angela was really great, I was a little late but she moved her lunch hour to accommodate me. She did a great job on shellac nails and hollywood wax and was great to talk to. As usual Splash was really good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel