Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1035 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Charing Cross
Splash - Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
Leicester Square, London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
Leicester Square, London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash - Charing Cross part of Splash Salons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 1,035 reviews

5 stars 612
4 stars 299
3 stars 88
2 stars 17
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Facials (8)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (10)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (59)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (35)
  • Brazilian Waxing (109)
  • Hollywood Waxing (299)
  • Leg Waxing (12)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (57)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (65)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Pedicure (47)
  • Two Week Manicure (270)
  • Two Week Pedicure (25)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy on my way home from work. And my eye brows look great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

23 hours ago
Dear Costumer, Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Ola normally works in a Soho branch and found her to be very front and professional. She's done an amazing job on my nails - thank you so much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

22 hours ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money- booked the same day few hours earlier- overall great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

22 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

22 hours ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Clean, prompt and beautiful results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

22 hours ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely staff, great manicure and really great value. My only issue would be that they didn't have a huge selection of colours, but I would still thoroughly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

22 hours ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Splash has a wonderful feel, with upbeat stylists around. Beauty, happiness and edge is what comes to mind. The orlaplex treatment has fuelled my hair with strength and nourishment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

22 hours ago
We at Splash Salons are thrilled to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the best it head. So quick and minimal pain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great as ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The hairdresser was very professional. She asked me lots of questions beforehand about what sort of cut I'd like, and also explained clearly about the treatment. The blowdry was great - I usually hate my hair when I leave the hairdressers, but I really liked it. I think her name was Tahinka?! Sorry for not remembering.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great therapist and good value services

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Attentive professional staff and I am thrilled with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My gel nail started peeling after 2 days. Also the colour was very uneven. But the therapist was very sweet

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Value was amazing - the nails looked really good...but the top coat used was poor quality, and the colour of my nails changed in a couple days. They were suppose to be a light blue, but turned grey. But as I said, they still looked good, and were affordable, so I'd go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant wax at a great price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff are just Lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service, beautician was lovely and did a great job. Overall, good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant wax as always. Thank you Angela

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angela made my nails look great once again - couldn't be more satisfied. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angela was so lovely and professional! Easiest and most painless wax I've had in a long time. Best value I've found in London too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel