Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1573 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Charing Cross
Splash - Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
Leicester Square, London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
Leicester Square, London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 1,573 reviews

5 stars 986
4 stars 419
3 stars 120
2 stars 24
1 star 24
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (8)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (19)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (19)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (25)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (146)
  • Ladies' Brazilian Blow Dry (9)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (21)
  • Men's Haircut (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (106)
  • Brazilian Waxing (174)
  • Hollywood Waxing (446)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (46)
  • Ladies' Waxing (131)
  • Men's Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails Manicure (362)
  • Gel Nails Pedicure (63)
  • Manicure (121)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (1)
  • Pedicure (85)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2017
Posted 4 days ago
Good value for money. The place is busy and not the cleanest but very cheap and for the price good quality.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2017
Posted 4 days ago
Had a great shellac mani pedi with Silvia who was lovely and very thorough. Unbelievable value considering the quality of the service I will definitely be going back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2017
Posted 5 days ago
Sylvia is always very professional and excellent at her craft as always very impressed and happy with the service so much so 3 of my friends now use Sylvia.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2017
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service, good price, and a good haircut (though I didn't really get what I asked for). Music in the venue is very loud.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2017
Posted 6 days ago
Very upset about this visit. I didn't turn up for my original booking due to a personal issue, then they were able to rebook me in which I was really please about. I arrived 5 mins early for my appt, and was told I need to pay extra as I have long hair (even though it's just below the shoulders). I said that's fine, but she tried to make me pay more than what was stated online, she said I needed to pay and extra £7 but online it says it's a £4 price difference (I don't care about the £3 it's just the principle of her trying to rip me off). Then she said oh actually you need to pay more, as you only paid £30 when I paid £34 as stated in my confirmation email that I showed her. I booked my appointment at 6:30pm, and didn't end up being seen at 7pm - took the Receptionist 30 mins to resolve the issue, who was very rude. Maybe if she dealt with my issue rather and interrupting me and spoke better english this wouldn't have taken so long. It's a shame, as the hairdresser who did my hair was lovely and polite. But because of the Receptionist I will not be booking again, as 30 mins to resolve an issue is ridiculous. Also a hairbrush dropped on my head when I was getting my hair washed. And after looking at my hair when I got home it wasn't even cut evenly there was bits of my hair way longer than others (obvs missed from my cut). I would not recommend, I guess you get what you pay for. Also, would recommend taking off your rings when washing peoples hair as it got stuck in one customers hair.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel