Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

747 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Charing Cross
Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Charing Cross
54 Charing Cross Road,
London, WC2H 0BB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Charing Cross part of Splash Salons   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 747 reviews

5 stars 404
4 stars 234
3 stars 74
2 stars 16
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (7)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (50)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (78)
  • Hollywood Waxing (216)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (58)
  • Pedicure (34)
  • Two Week Manicure (243)
  • Two Week Pedicure (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really great shellac nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for money. However, it depends which person of the staff services you. Go for Ana. She is really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a lovely experience! The lady that did my manicure was lovely and took extra time to do another coat as colour wasn't dark enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really professional place, the ladies always do a great job and are super friendly - I'd highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As normal, good work. Quick easy and as painless as can be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really efficient and get's the job done. Really convenient and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall the experience was excellent. The service and the wax were both very good. Angela who did my wax was brilliant; very friendly and efficient! Would definitely recommend this place to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean fast professional and fantastic :) will definitely be rebooking here in the near future :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy quick and efficient. Best place in central London for a good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good shellac treatment. The beautician was very quick and left my nails looking great. Sometime after a shellac I still end up with ragged edges on my nails but this was not the case. My only criticism is that the venue is very cramped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'd booked a full shellac manicure and pedicure. The lady who did my nails was lovely, but the treatment itse;f didn't work out very well. It took over 2 hours, during which i didn't get a full manicure or pedicure (she just did the nails and nothing else). The toes turned out great, but the fingers didn't - I think the varnish wasn't good quality and didn't cover the nail as it should. After 3 coats it still didn't look even like it should wth shellac.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
overall ok experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I just had a shellac removal - the beauty therapist was lovely but she did not speak great English. She did a very good job though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The vaxing was faultless made to perfection. Very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a shellac manicure today, and Im so disappointed and angry! The girl was so sweet,Elena,however she did I guess too many layers on my nails ( 3 ) and didn't even dry properly and the shellac looks so thick on my nails.
I left the salon and everything that I touched gave me little scratches on my nails!Im so angry, and I have no choice but to remove the shellac myself at home!
It's just a waste of money what happened today!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great place for a wax! The lady Ana is so nice and she's always talkative and does her job very well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Was gutted to walk in and see my usual Ana had left but still got a great service as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The girls who do the nails are fab, they always do my nails to perfection. Only problem I have is with the front of house, if you are so much as 5 minutes late they are not happy, even if you call in advance, and they always try to downgrade the treatment you have already paid for, no flexibility!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel