Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2330 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,330 reviews

5 stars 1593
4 stars 598
3 stars 115
2 stars 14
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (20)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (9)
  • Facials (108)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (30)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (54)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (78)
  • Brazilian Waxing (416)
  • Hollywood Waxing (655)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (729)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (151)
  • Manicure (363)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (26)
  • Pedicure (239)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (27)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good bio-gel manicure, nice and attentive staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Waxing was great and the lady who did it was very competent and plenty of tact.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service... Such a lovely bunch of ladies. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Diamond Microdermabrasion & Sonophoresis Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't appreciate the comments made by hairstylist; but she was nice overall!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First of all, don't use your iPhone maps to find the salon because it took me to the old salon in south ken! But the lovely ladies in mm bubbles were happy to see me despite me being late. Nico was lovely... the wax was very hot but she done a good job! She was also fat which helped.
The rooms you get your wax in are quite small and this meant it got hot really quickly! And I did feel a bit awkward getting my pants off and wiping while the beautician faced... a little privacy for a few seconds would have made me feel less uncomfortable.
Good service, good wax and I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service always impeccable! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a gel manicure done at this venue and I have awarded five stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and result as always. Keep comping back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, quick and reliable. Friendly service and will continue to recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great facial, but too aggressive when extracting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic experience - booked even more with them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Vi is wonderful. Place is very clean and staff are very friendly and professional. Will keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great, as always. Attentive and friendly stuff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Looks like a nice place. I went on a Saturday afternoon and had to wait 20 min despite having an appointment. Tools and wash basin were not properly cleaned in between clients and the do pedicure with scissors not proper cuticle cutter which I didn't enjoy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and friendly salon. Very efficient stylist and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! As always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel