Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2055 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 2,055 reviews

5 stars 1379
4 stars 549
3 stars 107
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (18)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (93)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (54)
  • Brazilian Waxing (373)
  • Hollywood Waxing (550)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (25)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (656)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (98)
  • Manicure (355)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (24)
  • Pedicure (220)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (21)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The venue is little and cosy and the beautician was lovely. The waxing was good, however I had to point out some hair were still left. Despite of this, I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It is not the first time I visit this salon. To me it is the best waxing I have ever tried in London so far.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It's a very good place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt treatment with courteous staff, will definitely come back again and would recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon and lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This salon offers top quality service. Their pedicure lasts and is really professional and very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon great service friendly staff who make you feel at home with a cup of coffee. Very clean. No complaints.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Went there for waxing. Quickly, painless. Will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff is really nice and they work really well. They are clean and the space is quite nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience as always, however I would appreciate not being constantly sold to (monthly services & offers) every time I come to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The consistency and professionalism of MM Bubbles is second to none! I first visited MM Bubbles a few years ago initially at their South Kensington venue and now frequent their new venue which is a haven of peace and tranquility amidst the friendly but professional staff doing their outmost to make you feel welcome and perform shear perfection! It is always a pleasure to visit MM Bubbles for Biogel mani/pedi when ever I can.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very professional employees, great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was my 4th visit & everytime is brilliant. The staff are friendly & the salon is really clean. I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial, Super Collagen Mask and Hyaluronic Acid and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough Hollywood wax. Would definitely recommend and go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel