Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2527 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,527 reviews

5 stars 1755
4 stars 627
3 stars 120
2 stars 14
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (23)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (16)
  • Facials (115)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (43)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (4)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (62)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (92)
  • Brazilian Waxing (446)
  • Hollywood Waxing (724)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (777)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (192)
  • Manicure (372)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (30)
  • Pedicure (260)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (31)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I went to get gel nails and I was told I had to pay £5 extra to have my old gel polish removed which was a surprise. The manager on duty was a bit curt about this. I was then told my nails were in poor condition and it was better to give them a rest (which I appreciated) so instead I had a quality regular nail polish. The girl did a good job, but I was charged as if I had gotten gel nails, though I didn't have to pay the extra £5 for the gel removal. I generally like this local salon but the manager, who is different from the pleasant woman I have dealt with before, could be a bit more pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review!
Next time when you will book a 'gel manicure', please read the restrictions. You are using our services for a while and you suppose to know we are charging £5 for a 15 minutes procedure (time consuming and products).
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a gel manicure with a very nice result. I love the color and the shape of my nails. All treatment was relaxing.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great place

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
As always 100% satisfied of MM Bubbles treatments. Biogel removal and manicure were perfect.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect manicure 👍🏼

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely and fast manicure by Ely!I love it.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
mm bubbles always provides a quick and excellent treatment

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Such a good all round experience. The staff were very caring and friendly. Will be going back

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
avoid at all cost! i have been here 2 times both times they made me wait a long time despite confirming my appointment asking me to come earlier. they charge extra for soak off of gel even though it is not indicated when you purchase on Treatwell. that's 5 pounds even if i was not getting any varnish back on so they can not argue it is for time. also when they do soak off they do not even wait for 2 minutes and start scraping on your nail which leaves your nail scratched on the surface and damaged. they cut cuticles with scissors which is not a nice experience and the first time there was blood. don't be fooled by cheaper prices you end up wasting money as you need to get another manicure to correct their mistakes - or at least a bottle of nail strengthener.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Are you kidding??? :)))))
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual. Staff is lovely, welcoming and services are done quickly and correctly. High recommended

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
It was quick and not too much pain. The lady was very nice. I highly recommend, I will be back!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing place, great service but pedicure could have been better

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, friendly and welcoming staff who are amazing at what they do.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient treatment, very thorough, and nice staff

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff as always and very thorough even though my leg hair was fairly short

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Best gel manicure i have in London,
I ll definitely go back!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really awesome experience, Nico made me feel very at ease, chatty and was very quick. The Brazilian wax was no where near the pain I've felt at previous salons so I'm pleased about that. My only small complaint (which is not really a complaint) is that I didn't get any aftercare advice. I will be back for regular waxing!! Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I always come here for all my beauty treatments and I would never change! 5 stars everything!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel