Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1793 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,793 reviews

5 stars 1170
4 stars 507
3 stars 97
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (89)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (19)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (14)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (316)
  • Hollywood Waxing (444)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (569)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (342)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (22)
  • Pedicure (202)
  • Two Week Manicure (114)
  • Two Week Pedicure (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent venue, coming here regularly for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a good experience here - they did a very thorough job. Salon had a nice atmosphere and decor and the staff were very friendly. Would recommend for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant manicure from the girls at MM Bubbles - lovely and comfortable salon with friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were all very friendly and welcoming, i was overall very happy with my experience and the final haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice venue but my booking was double booked so they caused me a lot of stress when I got there. Told me it was my fault instead of being nice and trying to help. The treatment itself was good but they should have better customer services when things go wrong such as double bookings. They made what was going to be a nice treatment - very stressful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best in London

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love this place! Very good waxing job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very accomodating clean and fast

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as usual. The manicure only lasts for about 2-3 days but thats the same in other places. I will be back. Staff are very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Luxury Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was quick and efficient. The venue and staff were very nice. It was a great experience and I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff, greeted me with smiles which immediately made me feel comfortable! One of the best waxes I've had. She was really caring about the pain as well as doing a thorough job to how I wanted it. My new regular salon now :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I signed up for the Photo facial package of 3 sessions. The beautician is lovely & make me feel very comfortable. The treatment is pleasant & my skin improved, I'm going for my third session soon and I can't wait the final result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel