Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1729 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,729 reviews

5 stars 1114
4 stars 500
3 stars 96
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (88)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (13)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (298)
  • Hollywood Waxing (418)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (553)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (330)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (22)
  • Pedicure (192)
  • Two Week Manicure (112)
  • Two Week Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon and good treatments. A bit expensive though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended for all services. Staff is lovely, on time and quick. Very central location, 5 mins walking from Earls Court.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the friendly and attentive service. Lots of colors to choose from and still hasn't chipped after a week - for me that's a record. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really like this place all the girls are polite smily

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've been going to MM Bubbles over 4 months now and with every visit, they prove themselves to me. The kind and nice welcoming staff are very receptive and sweet.
They give their best everytime and their service is always perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a leg waxing done at this venue and I had a very good result
The beautician was very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great job but staff a bit grumpy this time- must be the weather! Satisfied overall...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A very nice relaxing facial. Professional and friendly.
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice staff. Good value. Manicure and pedicure were nice. Wax was a bit hot but she was quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Such a smooth and effortless experience. I am always impressed but this time was truly painless and that's something considering what treatment I was getting done. Truly exceptional. Thanks MM bubbles! See you soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love this place always go back for my Hollywood wax, the only reason I haven't given it 5 star on this occasion was because the wax was a little to hit this time which hasn't happened before but the overall wax was brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A real manicure treat! Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, staff very friendly. Convenient location, prompt service and value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Really good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value of money. Lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It's a small place by West BromptI give 4 stars because i was the last customer and they rushed me out, being the result that the nail polish 'wrinkled' and it got ruined on my walk back home.... had it not been for that i would have had a very good service.
on station, very convenient location. It was a very cold day and they windows were fogged, but once inside it was warm and nice.
The service was very good, they offered me a coffee - what i needed very much at that time a day. the treatment was great, i specially loved the sofa were all takes place. You could make it massage your back and bum!
I know we all want to go home when we are almost done with work, but hey, if you work in the service sector you've got to have a different attitude!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The hot wax was the best wax I've had - the lady was quick and efficient. My gel mani pedi is super glossy and i hope it lasts for - as it says - 3 weeks! I do wish that she would have scrubbed my feet a bit more but thats only minor. brilliant salon and im going back in April!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel