Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1737 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,737 reviews

5 stars 1122
4 stars 500
3 stars 96
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (88)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (13)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (300)
  • Hollywood Waxing (419)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (554)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (333)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (22)
  • Pedicure (195)
  • Two Week Manicure (112)
  • Two Week Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A real manicure treat! Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, staff very friendly. Convenient location, prompt service and value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Really good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value of money. Lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It's a small place by West BromptI give 4 stars because i was the last customer and they rushed me out, being the result that the nail polish 'wrinkled' and it got ruined on my walk back home.... had it not been for that i would have had a very good service.
on station, very convenient location. It was a very cold day and they windows were fogged, but once inside it was warm and nice.
The service was very good, they offered me a coffee - what i needed very much at that time a day. the treatment was great, i specially loved the sofa were all takes place. You could make it massage your back and bum!
I know we all want to go home when we are almost done with work, but hey, if you work in the service sector you've got to have a different attitude!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The hot wax was the best wax I've had - the lady was quick and efficient. My gel mani pedi is super glossy and i hope it lasts for - as it says - 3 weeks! I do wish that she would have scrubbed my feet a bit more but thats only minor. brilliant salon and im going back in April!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always fantastic service, the staff is very attentive to the clients.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Flexible staff
Friendly and accommodating
Very professional service
Quick but thorough
Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great - friendly and efficient staff, I'll definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A very good service ! The lady was professional and efficient but also cordial and gave me a few tips on beauty techniques! Strongly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best place I have been so far in London for a Hollywood waxing. After my appointment I booked the next one! Adina did a great job. Highly recomended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good blow dry. Excellent hair dresser. Will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
love'em

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had luxury pedi, which was perfect. Staff is very attentioned and friendly. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a pedicure and a manicure done at this venue and I had a great result
it was also very fast , only took 1hour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash and Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel