Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1977 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,977 reviews

5 stars 1318
4 stars 536
3 stars 104
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (18)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (93)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (21)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (43)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (37)
  • Brazilian Waxing (357)
  • Hollywood Waxing (520)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (18)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (632)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (88)
  • Manicure (353)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (23)
  • Pedicure (211)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing, Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a blow dry with Laura and she did a very good job with my crazy thick hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic as always. Ladies do a very good , quick and efficient job. I will continue getting my waxing done here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for legs waxing. As always, the beautician is on time, professional and everything is clean. I could feel the attention towards making sure i was comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was perfect! 5 stars for Elena!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good pedicure an manicure, decided to have a blow dry on the spot and was accommodated, the space is big enough and staff friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and efficient :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money. I would recommend this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff, treatment was quick and very happy with the result. Great price for the treatment as well. Will definitely go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Overall a great experience as always. Will keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff is really polite and nice.
The Manicure and pedicure have been done really well and accurately.
No complains at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
-

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Was a very hot day - room downstairs for waxing quite small and very warm! Wax was ok, not the best I've had, but not the worst.

Note the address for this venue isn't correct on Googlemaps or Citymapper - I went to their old address, but the team were kind enough to allow me to come ten minutes late.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Did you book your appointment on Google or Citymapper? On Treatwell we have the correct address....
The waxing therapist is one of the best and a hard working person, as more then 1500 clients are giving a feedback and it is not necessary to be mean.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant professional service as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best place for Hollywood wax! Great high quality hot wax! Great service. Nice and welcoming. Very clean. Highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel