Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2206 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,206 reviews

5 stars 1495
4 stars 579
3 stars 111
2 stars 14
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (20)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (101)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (26)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (67)
  • Brazilian Waxing (393)
  • Hollywood Waxing (605)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (691)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (127)
  • Manicure (359)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (26)
  • Pedicure (236)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (25)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment was very quick and thorough - I will definitely use MM Bubbles again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax which was quick and not painful! Great value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The place is lovely. However the therapist was rude, I told her the wax was too hot around 5 minutes in and she responded by saying 'It's the same temperature as before. It won't burn you.' In a very dismissive way. Luckily, she realised that it was too hot eventually and blew on it to cool it down. I will not be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Such lovely stuff and such a welcoming atmosphere. All the girls working there seemed to be great friends, they were so relaxed and easy to talk to that you almost forget you're there for a wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good visit. Beautician was friendly and proficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice salon with comfortable chairs, polite and discrete staff. Love the manicure with meticulous cuticle work, very neat. Will definately be back and plan to make it my regular salon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always reliable and a great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly fast and prefessional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great shellac manicure at MM Bubbles. The procedure took an hour and was very thorough. The staff were very accomadating providing hot drinks and they were playing SATC/Friends which was good to watch while getting nails done. There is a huge range of colours to choose from. I would definitely recommend but it does take an hour so not a speedy manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good therapist. Gentle

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The waxing was great as always - pain free and very quick as well as carefully done leaving no hairs. The nails were okay, there was a bit of pain around the cuticles and the overall finish is adequate but does not look as good as I've had before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best in town! I don't go anywhere else for my mani and pedi. MM Bubbles take the greatest care....and I always leave a very satisfied customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best place for mani&pedi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy and great location! I was recommended this by a friend and I will also recommend! Great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel