Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1784 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,784 reviews

5 stars 1163
4 stars 505
3 stars 97
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (88)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (19)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (14)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (314)
  • Hollywood Waxing (439)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (567)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (342)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (22)
  • Pedicure (200)
  • Two Week Manicure (113)
  • Two Week Pedicure (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a full leg a nod bikini wax at this venue and I had a very good result
The therapist was very experienced and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really friendly service and fully recommend. Professional and clean. Will continue to keep coming here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing, Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax, Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always I had a very pleasant experience at MM Bubbles. Ladies are warm and welcoming, and provide a very high level of service at a reasonable cost.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always, very diligent and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Niko was fantastic - quick (less than 15mins!!) and virtually painfree! I was 20mins early and they whizzed me in as soon as my beautician was free!! Once again fantastic service and excellent wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, efficient. Staff very professional but not particularly friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full leg wax and awarded it 5 stars, the place is always clean and their prices are very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quite a basic facial, just as a go-between proper cleanses. I have never heard of the products they use for the facials.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I got the biogel mani and she did a thorough job. Hope it looks this good after two weeks! Love this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for my lovely red nails. The atmosphere in the place is great, all the ladies there are professional and nice :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a two week manicure done about a week ago and still the result is very good.
Definitely will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel