Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1460 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,460 reviews

5 stars 901
4 stars 451
3 stars 90
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (78)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (6)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (236)
  • Hollywood Waxing (326)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (474)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (298)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (14)
  • Pedicure (164)
  • Two Week Manicure (83)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best mani and pedi ever!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The girls do a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The ambience was a bit flat, but the cut was decent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax, Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a facial and enjoyed it. Very relaxing and my skin looked great afterward. Always greeted with a smile and attended to promptly. Definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great waxing experience.Very friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Hair cut was great but the communication with staff not great. Im a regular customer so I am happy with this service but some of the staff do not speak English well. Its nice that they have the sex and the city on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always, great service, impeccable cuticle care, buffing/filing and paint job. I am a regular at MM Bubbles and the mani/pedis are consistently great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great waxing as usual. As painless as can be. Polite, friendly beautician. Consistently good - would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The salon is nice and clean and the stuff is very friendly. The treatment rooms in the basement are tiny but very clean. My waxing was very good. The girl was thorough and fast. However I do wish she she gave me some privacy and left the room while I was getting changed. Otherwise no complains.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick, hygienic and efficient. Would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Clean and neat treatment rooms and waxing very good. Excellent location to pop in after work as close to the tube.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly staff and great service. The salon is very nice and has a good atmosphere. I would highly recommend MM Bubbles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff clean room. Waxing was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovey welcoming team, great attention to detail and very swift appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
They are lovely. They take care of you the moment you walk in. The manicure is excellent and they have millions colours! I love going there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel