Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2054 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 2,054 reviews

5 stars 1378
4 stars 549
3 stars 107
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (18)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (93)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (54)
  • Brazilian Waxing (373)
  • Hollywood Waxing (550)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (25)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (656)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (97)
  • Manicure (355)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (24)
  • Pedicure (220)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (21)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 days ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
my regular venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love this place! Come here for all my beauty needs!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
highly recommended for all the services this salon provides. From nails to hair, I have been always satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great venue and attentive staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing venue with exceptional staff. So friendly and accommodating

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, quick, and as painless as possible wax. Viola is good and nice. So far my waxes here have lasted pretty well. Would prefer that a new wooden stick was used with each application of wax though, this doesn't seem very reassuring to me. Also a few hairs missed around the edges, this time felt a little rushed, prefer the very careful approach of my previous visits

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love this place. Would not go anywhere else for a wax. The team are so professional and offer a fabulous service!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing gel manicure service as always. :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Recommend this place !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've tried MM Bubbles a few years ago and since then I'm loyal - I'm visiting the girls every 3-4 weeks. Everyone is very sweet and polite. This time I had my waxing done by Adina; everything went really well and I was also impressed how knowledgable she is. Definitely coming back for sessions with her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The venue is little and cosy and the beautician was lovely. The waxing was good, however I had to point out some hair were still left. Despite of this, I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel