Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2437 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,437 reviews

5 stars 1678
4 stars 617
3 stars 117
2 stars 14
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (20)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (14)
  • Facials (113)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (35)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (59)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (86)
  • Brazilian Waxing (433)
  • Hollywood Waxing (688)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (751)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (178)
  • Manicure (368)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (29)
  • Pedicure (255)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (29)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my manicure. Carried out by a very lovely beautician who was really thorough. I had a lovely experience overall and would definitely go back- great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
ccc

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
My haircut was great, she cut it exactly how I wanted and it was really good value for money! Had a good experience and would recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, girls are very experienced and quick. Highly recommended for all
Services they have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good clean up of nails but has already started chipping after less than a week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Best Hollywood ever! The combination of Hollywood waxing and underarms is so convenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Dadi was brilliant. I went in for eyebrow threading and an upper lip wax. She was thorough, quick and made it a painless experience. Will go back without a doubt.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent gel manicure and a great facial - my skin looks great.
I am always impressed with how great the manicures are here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Wouldn't not go any where else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Went for a facial. Was seen promptly at the time I booked. The facial was very enjoyable and relaxing. I've been here a few times before and will continue to get my facials done at this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice staff, quiet place despite being very busy, quite on time and very kind. Pedicure was food although it could be improved even a bit more. I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
As always, great staff, very welcoming and professional. The salon is perfectly cosy and clean. My blow dry was great. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Quick & easy with friendly professional staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Full leg wax, always professional and neat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great service at MM Bubbles. They are on time, reliable and do a great job. Looking forward to my next visit! Thanks ladies!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
as always, great service and atmosphere!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Went here for the first time and everything was good, nice people and the treatment was good and quick, maybe a little more pain in comparison to other places I went to in the past. I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had brazilian and underarm waxing, as always very good and quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel