Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1967 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,967 reviews

5 stars 1311
4 stars 533
3 stars 104
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (18)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (92)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (21)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (37)
  • Brazilian Waxing (357)
  • Hollywood Waxing (516)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (17)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (631)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (87)
  • Manicure (353)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (23)
  • Pedicure (211)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great two week manicure as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy to come back. Enjoy the very personal attitude of the staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The service was great and Dianna did a great job on my haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend. The staff are lovely and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, MM Bubbles does a great hollywood wax. Quick and pretty painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best hollywoods I've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
great service as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always a lovely experience!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice reception and great service. All very polite and know what they doing. Very happy with the wash and cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I like coming here for my waxing! Great staff - friendly, professional and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, extremely professional and super quick and painless wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Consistently amazing waxing and service from MM Bubbles - regularly recommend to friends! The therapists always ensure you have a perfect finish with no strays.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a leg and half arm waxing done at this venue and I was very happy with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff is super nice. Clean place, Recommend Nails and wax, but I think my skin did not react very well to the Facial.
However, the lady was very professional and super nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The wax was super hot and it burned my skin. I told the aesthetician and she was apologetic and tried to help but it was too late. I'd recommend making sure the wax is at an acceptable temperature. Other than that, it was a good experience. Everyone is very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Sarah,
Thank you for your review. We wonder, why you didn't give a five star review after few years using our services??? We will make sure something like this is not gone be happen again!

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
I didn't give a five star review because the wax was too hot.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value. Not a spa-like environment but staff was friendly and waxing was as painless as possible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
1Great service, professional yet not sterile. Great value and conveniently located. Will continue to recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a few manicures done at this venue and I always had an excellent tesult

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great staf very attentive And carefull

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel