Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1897 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,897 reviews

5 stars 1251
4 stars 525
3 stars 102
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (91)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (19)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (19)
  • Brazilian Waxing (335)
  • Hollywood Waxing (485)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (608)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (350)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (23)
  • Pedicure (208)
  • Two Week Manicure (123)
  • Two Week Pedicure (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall a very good service. Will defiantly return and will highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist's name was Violet, she was nice and friendly when I met her. The waxing treatment was very efficient and took less time than advertised. She took a lot of care over the treatment and was thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
They have so many colours - so much choice!! Love this place will always keep coming back - great service and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The saloon is nice and clean. The stuff is very professional and I came out form my waxing silky smooth in no time. Super quick! And they do nice manis and pedis too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff is really nice and professional. They do the treatment really well :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Almost a month to my bio gel and still looks as good as new!! Love the place and team- great value xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always, have been going here for a long time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service, as always. Friendly staff and thorough waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial and Peel-Off Algae Mask, Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a full legs and bikini waxing at this venue and I had a very good result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great! I shall definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ely is probably the most profesional. Spon on! Violeta does waxing the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon, I love it there. I always go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great - friendly and quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great place for waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff- were very flexible with times and always very polite. Waxing was as good as can be expected and facial was also well done- however, when I have normally gotten a facial at other salons, and a mask is applied, the aesthetician usually uses the "drying time" as time for a neck and shoulder massage. This is something I really look forward to when getting a facial and did not happen this time. However, for the price it was great value and would recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Pedicure was good. Very basic, but you get what you pay for. When most pedicures are £40 plus in London, this was a good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most pain free, efficient wax going in west London! Lasted for ages too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always happy with the service received. Would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel