Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1460 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,460 reviews

5 stars 901
4 stars 451
3 stars 90
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (78)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (6)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (236)
  • Hollywood Waxing (326)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (474)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (298)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (14)
  • Pedicure (164)
  • Two Week Manicure (83)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very clean, lovely greeting when I got there. The lady that did my waxing was incredibly pleasant, and just nice to talk to! She also was incredibly quick and it wasn't too painful! Will definitely recommend and dare I say it, I'm looking forward to my next wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Pedicure, Signature Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Service at MM Bubbles is always really good. Their waxing is very quick and efficient and the salon has a lovely atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial and Peel-Off Algae Mask and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and Paraffin Wax Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, a fantastic treatment. The lady was quick, friendly and made sure she did the job properly!
I would highly recommend MM Bubbles for both ambience and experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Clean place and lovely staff. Waxing done very well. Would recommend and would definitely come again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent treatment as usual - very friendly and professional staff. Great use of quality products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice staff, good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ely always does an excellent job whether it my weekly manicure or pedicure treatment! She is an absolute STAR!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was very happy with me treatment. The venue is clean and the staff is friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great manicure as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
An amazing christmasy atmosphere, lovely staff and was very pleased with the waxing, highly recommending!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy with my manis here. They do a good thorough job. I love that I can watch SATC too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely painless and rapid! Always recommending this place and friends always see why! Very friendly staff. Great place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Favourite salon in London :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nico was very nice. Very quick and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
this place is really good as always. I would have liked the pedicure be more thorough, like taking off more dead skin. the paraffin felt really good. I left with nice results but didn't last as long as I would liked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel