Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1967 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,967 reviews

5 stars 1311
4 stars 533
3 stars 104
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (18)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (92)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (21)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (37)
  • Brazilian Waxing (357)
  • Hollywood Waxing (516)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (17)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (631)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (87)
  • Manicure (353)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (23)
  • Pedicure (211)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service as always, everyone is very friendly, the wax is very well done, pain free and quick too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are very friendly clean nice atmosphere. Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wax was quick and relatively pain free. Cheap and friendly staff. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this place. The wax is always quick, pain free and great value for money. The woman who usually does is not only good but very nice, making you feel comfortable and not awakward. The only negative is that they kept me waiting 40 minutes last time which I thought was pretty unacceptable, especially when no one came to apologise or explain why,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional. Great wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff, clean and waxed really well. This is now my regular!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I showed the stylist the type of cut I wanted (quite blunt straight edges) and she said she understood - she then cut it with very layered not-straight edges as I had asked for.

I had to ask her to cut it again so it had the straight ends I wanted, and so it is now shorter than I hoped.

Also - No aircon or fan on a 30+ degree day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a waxing (full legs and bikini line )done at this venue and I have awarded 4 star.
The beautician was very professional . Definitely will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The salon was nice and pedicure was great however only gave 4 stars instead of 5 because I also booked lip wax but when I got there the girl said she could only do threading not wax. I am not a fan of threading, hence I chose the wax service, maybe the menu online needs to be updated if this is not a service that is provided.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience and would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always come back, great value and always happy with the treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience. Therapist was very good at minimising pain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very lovely salon, with happy people working there. Even though I had to wait about 10minutes for my appointment, have a good impression overall. Good quality, smooth brazillian.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a two week manicure done at this venue and it was absolutely spot on.
My nails never looked this good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Clean and modern salon. Coffee and sex and the city are good touches.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always, I keep coming back! Very friendly and first rate services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love this salon. The treatments and service is always first class! See you again soon ladies xxxxxxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had full leg waxing, Violeta who was doing my wax is very good I awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel