Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2054 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 2,054 reviews

5 stars 1378
4 stars 549
3 stars 107
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (18)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (93)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (54)
  • Brazilian Waxing (373)
  • Hollywood Waxing (550)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (25)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (656)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (97)
  • Manicure (355)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (24)
  • Pedicure (220)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (21)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had full leg wax done by Violeta, she always does perfect leg wax, she is my favourite!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Signature Pedicure, Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
Since I moved in the area, a year ago, I have always been using MM Bubbles services and would not go anywhere else for my treatments. Thank you ladies!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing, Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent pedicure as always and fantastic environment for pure relaxation!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good speedy service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been coming to this salon ever since I discovered it. Great value waxes and very good treatments - I've had awful experiences with waxes where people can't grip the strips / don't wait for the wax to dry etc and it's been painful. All the ladies who have waxed me at MM Bubbles have been superb and no complaints at all. My only issue was that it's quite warm downstairs and in the treatment rooms some air con or a fan would be nice! Other than that it's always a pleasure visiting this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always, the experience at MM Bubbles has been great: the girls are extremely professional and their manicure lasts up to 2 weeks! I will definitely continue to come here again and will try other services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a nice experience. The service in general was good, nice and clean environment. The staff was grumpy and they stare a lot when they are not busy. The quality of the manicure is very good though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Such a lovely place. I always go to them when I need a facial etc. They are very knowledgable in what works.
My only suggestion is that they install dimmers in their facial rooms as the lights are very bright and it's difficult to relax.
But overall, I trust them which I think is extremely important when it comes to your skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, proficient. Room a little warm and no explanation of the products at all. But staff professional and my face felt good after the facial. Cute salon too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice salon & nice lady who did a very good job. I still think it's too expensive, but apart from the prixe everything was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect gel nail and the staff is super kind! it wasn't my first time and won't be the last!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
the stuff is friendly and professional. The girl who did my waxing was very fast and thorough. I would definitely go back. I just wish the girl gave me some privacy and left the room when i was changing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great hair cut. Girls are very friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel