Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1460 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,460 reviews

5 stars 901
4 stars 451
3 stars 90
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (78)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (6)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (236)
  • Hollywood Waxing (326)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (474)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (298)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (14)
  • Pedicure (164)
  • Two Week Manicure (83)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service, quick, professional, comfortable. /i would recommend to anyone in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really love this place. The staff are always incredibly friendly and the wax top-notch!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment wasn't painful at all, it was over fast. The staff were friendly and helpful and listened when I asked them questions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased! Everybody was nice! I am satisfied after having a bio gel manicure! Good job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wash and blow dry at this venue and I was very happy with the result
I would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The best of the best, great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional ladies, knowing very well thir staff.
Waxing was non painfull and quick.
Pedicure lasted long time.
Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Staff is welcoming and appointments are all on time. Services are very quick and well done. Good salon also for nails and hairs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, neat and clean and prompt. Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Super friendly staff, excellent and clean facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff and ambience wonderful as always. First time having a paraffin wax treatment in this salon. It was lovely, so my only complaint is that it could have been left on a bit longer! The OPI nail polish was very professionally applied and has lasted well so far. Will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
MM Bubbles was recommended to me by my niece and I loved it. The staff were amazing and I just loved the whole eclectic atmosphere. Both Mani and Pedi probably close to being the best I have ever had.
Many thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Professional staff,good quality.Fantastic staff.
Christina is Great.Very professional and makes you feel at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
overall good results but the therapist was a bit rude and did not check the temperature of the wax before putting it on the skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy , excellent service. I'll return soon !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment as always - the waxes here are so good and really quick. Great atmosphere, friendly staff, I always re-book as soon as I leave. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a great salon & as a result they are busy. The staff are friendly & provide a wide range of quality treatments. I would recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, clean and good value for money. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing salon excellent waxing experience... A little pricey but nothing to complain about.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
All the staff is always really friendly and nice and the job well done. I am a regular customer and really happy about the services for wax and mani pedi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel