Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1901 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,901 reviews

5 stars 1255
4 stars 525
3 stars 102
2 stars 13
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (91)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (19)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (21)
  • Brazilian Waxing (337)
  • Hollywood Waxing (488)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (10)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (611)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (350)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (23)
  • Pedicure (208)
  • Two Week Manicure (123)
  • Two Week Pedicure (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
-

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was a very hot day - room downstairs for waxing quite small and very warm! Wax was ok, not the best I've had, but not the worst.

Note the address for this venue isn't correct on Googlemaps or Citymapper - I went to their old address, but the team were kind enough to allow me to come ten minutes late.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Did you book your appointment on Google or Citymapper? On Treatwell we have the correct address....
The waxing therapist is one of the best and a hard working person, as more then 1500 clients are giving a feedback and it is not necessary to be mean.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant professional service as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best place for Hollywood wax! Great high quality hot wax! Great service. Nice and welcoming. Very clean. Highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had one of the most painless hollywood waxes at MM Bubbles! Staff are always super friendly and you're always guaranteed a GREAT service. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had full leg wax and awarded it 5 stars, Violeta is very good at waxing and the price is great too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing waxing! Painless & professional, service is very friendly too:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Favourite salon, great treatment and service and will come back again as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice pedicure, very professional stuff and lovely place. Definitely coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love this place. Always clean, girls are always very very nice and efficient. I've tried other places where I have always been disappointed. This is the only salon where I find the value of the treatment is deserved.
MM Bubble has been my favorite for the last 2 years!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The salon was gorgeous and my treatment was well done. The therapist was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I came for full legs waxing and as always it was clean and neat. The beautician was fast and experienced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best place to get your mani & pedi!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and clean place with caring staff who know what they are doing very well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
great wax.
weren't overly friendly but quick and easy service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the service as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've moved up the road but still always come back here. Consistently good service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel