Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2537 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,537 reviews

5 stars 1763
4 stars 629
3 stars 120
2 stars 14
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (23)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (16)
  • Facials (115)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (43)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (4)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (62)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (94)
  • Brazilian Waxing (451)
  • Hollywood Waxing (728)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (780)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (194)
  • Manicure (374)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (31)
  • Pedicure (262)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (31)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hreat value for money

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Manicure was great, I am very happy with the result.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Reducing Cream Wrap and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Bubbles offers quite good rates for the area and the service meets the requirements. What I love the most about this place is how quick the waxing is. The environment is friendly and cozy but the rooms are very small.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a reducing cream wrap, I am very happy with this experience and Cris is really nice and friendly. I will go again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's the second time for me, I definitely found my place for Hollywood wax and underarms wax!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The haircut did the job.
Nice atmosphere and staff.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I arrived early and they were kind enough to see me earlier even if the salon was busy. The gel manicure was very good and I am pleased with the result.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, warm welcome, a quick, clean and highly professional bikini wax booked at short notice. Thanks!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good but not great

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Quick, painless and effective!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The saloon is nice and clean and the stuff is friendly. My waxing was very quick and a girl did a good job.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic results every visit

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied !

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - quick and painless.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had the gel manicure with good result, I like the shape of my nails and I like the colour. They have a good choice of colours.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super good service, on time, nice treatment, good result

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
The lady was great, the place was clean and nice I will go back!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel