Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2433 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,433 reviews

5 stars 1674
4 stars 617
3 stars 117
2 stars 14
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (20)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (13)
  • Facials (112)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (35)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (59)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (86)
  • Brazilian Waxing (432)
  • Hollywood Waxing (688)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (750)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (177)
  • Manicure (368)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (29)
  • Pedicure (255)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (29)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keep going back here as the staff are brilliant and always so accommodating. Lovely relaxing atmosphere. Great treatments. Would definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Biogel manicure is one of the best I have ever had at MM Bubbles and staff is amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great little gem of place!! Niko did a great job with the cuticles. I also got eyebrow threading with Dadi and she was amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great experience - thanks ladies!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice ambience and treatment was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood wax and the salon was clean, staff were friendly and wax was relatively painless. I will book again for next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice staff, quick and painless treatments, clean venue.. I like it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value for money! I wish I'd known the name of my beautician as she was so lovely. Very professional, quick and efficient plus she did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hello Jess,
Thank you for your apreciation!
Her name is Nicoleta.
Take care and see you again in our salon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing result as usual , everyone who works here are also always very kind

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a great blow-dry by Dadi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional, welcoming and amazing at nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
I go here a lot, for waxes and manicures, and am happy every time. Excellent salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
The saloon is very nice and clean and the girls are very friendly and offer tea and coffee. My waxing was great. Very quick. My mani & pedi were also very good, but it just took 20 minutes too long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always an excellent experience and I keep going back. Staff really helpful and friendly and always provide hot drinks and lovely relaxing atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my manicure. Carried out by a very lovely beautician who was really thorough. I had a lovely experience overall and would definitely go back- great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
ccc

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
My haircut was great, she cut it exactly how I wanted and it was really good value for money! Had a good experience and would recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, girls are very experienced and quick. Highly recommended for all
Services they have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel