Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1460 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,460 reviews

5 stars 901
4 stars 451
3 stars 90
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (17)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (78)
  • Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (6)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (236)
  • Hollywood Waxing (326)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (474)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (82)
  • Manicure (298)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (14)
  • Pedicure (164)
  • Two Week Manicure (83)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial, Super Collagen Mask and Hyaluronic Acid and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service as usual! Really friendly staff who are knowledgable about the products they are using and the treatments they are doing. Will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never disappoints. Great salon with lovely and talented staff. A very enjoyable experience - nice coffee, sex and the city on the tv and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this place. Always have my wax here and they are brilliant the staff are very friendly and do a good job. The venue is clean and modern and the rooms are tidy and nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so pleased with the treatment I had (Brazilian wax). It was almost painless, and so quick and clean. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great as usual thank you. I will be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just love this place...such a find by my niece and her subsequent recommendation.
Great staff, excellent service and very reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. First time at the saloon and I will definitely be back. Thank you and see you soon xxxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional work on the eyebrows, as always. Many thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing staff, very professional, made me feel comfortable. And, pain free!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a Hollywood wax a few times here now and every time it's been professional, thorough and reasonably pain free. The staff are friendly and it's a brilliant price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
friendly, not as good as the manicure I've been giving the two previous times there but still sat and they offered to re do when i put forward this slight complaint

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always. I am never disappointed with my treatments from this salon. The staff are very friendly and have great attention to detail. The coffee is lovely too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 days ago
This is my go to place for a wax, they are nice and fast, highly recommended to anyone who wants a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at MM Bubbles go above and beyond to make your experience as luxurious, relaxing and enjoyable as possible. Nothing is too much trouble. My nails were done to perfection. On a side note..the coffee is excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant experience as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment, my feet were well looked after and are were back to looking pretty just before New Years party. Definitely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, great job, friendly atmosphere. This is my absolutely favourite place for nails, the girls are so nice - always offer something to drink. I really recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, the staff are very friendly and helpful and do their best to make you feel comfortable. Waxing was very well and professionally done. I would recommend to anyone in the area and will be returning for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel