Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2433 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,433 reviews

5 stars 1674
4 stars 617
3 stars 117
2 stars 14
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (20)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (13)
  • Facials (112)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (35)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (59)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (86)
  • Brazilian Waxing (432)
  • Hollywood Waxing (688)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (750)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (177)
  • Manicure (368)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (29)
  • Pedicure (255)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (29)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great pedicure. I will go back again. The treatment was very thorough and my feet look great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a bio gel manicure done at this venue and I awarded five star

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon was nice and the staff were friendly, but I wouldn't go back for a haircut. My hair was cut very quickly and I am not completely happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice and relaxing pedicure. No stress and super friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not entirely sure what made this a biogel manicure, but it was one of the most thorough manicures I've received in a while. Didn't think it could possible go for an hour and it actually went over! Will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 days ago
My friends travel from afar to come to this place as its such good value and such great service. I am set to move from the area but I'm going to keep going!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 days ago
I had full leg wax done by Violetta great wax as always, I go to MM Bubbles regularly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience (as great as waxing could be...), friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good treatment ! Thank you !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Violet was absolutely brilliant. The waxing was quick and painless. Would've been nice if I had a little privacy to get undressed and dressed as it felt a bit strange having the therapist in the room. Apart from that, 5 stars, will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this place! Very professional!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service very fast and thorough wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good punctual service. The staff is professional and polite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I arrived earlier and this was not a problem, the treatment was quick and efficient, I will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean place and really nice staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel