Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2201 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,201 reviews

5 stars 1493
4 stars 576
3 stars 111
2 stars 14
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (20)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (100)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (26)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (67)
  • Brazilian Waxing (393)
  • Hollywood Waxing (603)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (690)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (126)
  • Manicure (359)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (26)
  • Pedicure (236)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (25)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my favourite salon in London. Thanks ladies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, clean and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice staff, huge variety of colours and complimentary tea :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and attentive service, thoughtful approach and careful treatment, good atmosphere and attention to detail. Thanks Ely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, as always. Very welcoming and attentive staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always love going this place. Staff are welcoming and friendly and the gel manicure is always great with a fantastic range of colours to choose from.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good Hollywood wax, quick and not particularly painful. Fully satisfied with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy and good quality

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great place, the staff was nice and friendly and the waxing was quick but very accurate.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was ok .However ,not what I exepected .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The staff were very friendly but the place seemed a little crowded and felt hectic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent pedicure, I keep coming back to MM Bubbles and not considering changing anytime soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very small waxing room (and was slightly odd that the therapist didby leave the room while I got undressed or redressed) but a very good wax and my therapist was lovely - constantly checking temperature and if I was OK with the pain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff really nice, huge variety of colours, offerred tea, paid attention to the detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was amazing :) loved the staff and have never had a more relaxing experience whilst Hollywood waxing ! I will definitely be back !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service as always. I was just very surprised that I had to pay £5 to remove the gel first,as this is not how it usually works with the gel manicure. However I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel