Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2049 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 2,049 reviews

5 stars 1373
4 stars 549
3 stars 107
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (18)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (93)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (54)
  • Brazilian Waxing (372)
  • Hollywood Waxing (548)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (25)
  • Male Waxing (8)
  • Waxing (655)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (97)
  • Manicure (355)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (24)
  • Pedicure (219)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (20)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Therapist was very professional & felt it was a good service. The wax was good & I would most likey return to try other treatments there also.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a lovely experience at MM bubbles and as a regular customer this has always been so consistent. Unfortunately, not happy with the two week manicure as it already peeling from the sides. This isn't up to their usual high standards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hi Natalia.
Thank you for your review. We will make sure something like this is not happening again!
Bye bye :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, excellent service. i went for waxing and the beautician was on time, efficient, quick, painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had my 2 weeks gel manicure done at this venue on numerous occasions and I always had a great result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
great service by Nico as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
great experience and service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ambient was very clean and the stuff very nice and polite. I will definitely come back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Luxury Pedicure has been done very well, the staff is always kind, fast and friendly. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely salon and lovely staff. Really quick and easy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect as always !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, as always. Very thorough.
The girls are so efficient that the waxing treatment usually takes only 15 min, but not 30.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really efficient. Friendly, polite and professional staff. The therapist was running over slightly due to another client arriving late before me, however, the staff made me feel very welcome and offered me a drink whilst I waited. I'll definitely be returning to MM Bubbles! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Waxing, Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had full leg wax done by Violeta, she always does perfect leg wax, she is my favourite!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Signature Pedicure, Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
Since I moved in the area, a year ago, I have always been using MM Bubbles services and would not go anywhere else for my treatments. Thank you ladies!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel