Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2321 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,321 reviews

5 stars 1585
4 stars 598
3 stars 114
2 stars 14
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (20)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (9)
  • Facials (108)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (29)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (54)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (77)
  • Brazilian Waxing (414)
  • Hollywood Waxing (651)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (726)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (149)
  • Manicure (363)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (26)
  • Pedicure (239)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (27)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
very quick and efficient service.very happy with wax. will come back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Wax, Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always choose MM Bubbles for having my nails done, Ramo is very professional and kind!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hollywood wax: Good as usual though very quick she was slightly neglectful. Can't beat price across London

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The saloon is nice and busy. Seems very popular with locals for both mani & pedi and body treatments. My waxing was very fast and almost pain free. I would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Waxing treatment was quick, painless and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good facial cleanse. Vio was kind and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality service and long lasting shellac... A+! Coffee and sex and the city while you get your nails done too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having used MM Bubbles for other treatments in the past I decided to try their bio-gel manicure. I gave my first bio-gel manicure 5 stars as I reviewed it immediately after however it chipped within a week. As I had already booked this manicure and paid for it I decided to give it another go, unfortunately this was worse. I had my manicure done on the 21st and by Christmas Day my nails were chipped and peeling. I frequently get two/three week manicures and have never had this problem. Because of the poor quality manicure I had to get my nails fixed in a different salon while I was away, this was eight days ago now and it is perfectly intact. I won't be going back for this service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice cut and good advice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am absolutely shocked by the treatment I got at MM Bubbles. Whilst the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the woman doing my pedicure was very rough and I said that it was painful, she continued and eventually cut my toe and it started to bleed and did not stop for the whole pedicure. She had to put disinfectant on it to try to stop the bleeding. I have since been to the GP who had to bandage my toe as it is infected.

I wrote an e-mail to the manager to tell her about this and her response was that I should have told them that I had sensitive feet (which I do not), and "Although she tried to be as gentle as she could, you kept complaining that it hurts, even before she touched you. You were constantly moving your feet, which makes it even harder to do a pedicure. Out of thousands of clients, we have never encountered a person more sensitive than yourself."

Absolutely inexcusable! When the woman moved to do my manicure, she even said sorry as she again pricked my finger because she was busy listening in on someone else's conversation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff with great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Underarm Hot Wax and Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax, Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff, Super accommodating. Will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely salon and great staff. Loads of colours to choose from!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast, efficient and friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a gel manicure at this venue and I have awarded five star

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always brilliant visit-love that they have Sex&thecity playing on the DVD player :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel