Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2512 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
MM Bubbles
MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

MM Bubbles
1B Coleherne Road,
Earls Court, London, SW10 9BS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,512 reviews

5 stars 1743
4 stars 624
3 stars 120
2 stars 14
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (23)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (15)
  • Facials (114)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (42)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (4)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (62)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (91)
  • Brazilian Waxing (444)
  • Hollywood Waxing (715)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (774)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (190)
  • Manicure (372)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (30)
  • Pedicure (260)
  • Two Week Manicure (127)
  • Two Week Pedicure (31)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second wrap treatment that I had, I am again very satisfied. I will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Nico is brilliant- wax was quick and efficient!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great, as always. Attentive staff, very welcoming. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great wax, didn't miss anything, very quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Always such a wonderful manicure. They have regular clients and there's a reason why!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
As always, a quick and efficient wax, which was as painless as possible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had an underarm hot wax by Niko. She is very friendly and was so quick plus it barely hurt and my underarms are so nice and smooth. Really happy with the wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Brazilian wax, the technician was very thorough. One of the best I've had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Nice salon and staff were very pleasant. The treatment was over in a really short space of time and was relatively pain free- all things you want in a wax!! Definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very kind staff and impeccable service! My nails are fabolous! Katie and Ramo such a lovely girls! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Always having good time, staff are really nice and friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The treatment last 5 minutes, the lady was very nice and the place is clean but not worth the money I paid

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
We do apologise for spending only 5 minutes to welcoming you and offer you something to drink. This is not a service we offer, this is our pleasure to welcome our ladies. But, definitely you don't know what 'lady' means :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good job and no pain at all. Will come back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing ! Nearly pain free

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Niko is really professional - she is incredibly careful and quick.definitely a valuable offer to take!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Hreat value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manicure was great, I am very happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Reducing Cream Wrap and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Bubbles offers quite good rates for the area and the service meets the requirements. What I love the most about this place is how quick the waxing is. The environment is friendly and cozy but the rooms are very small.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel