Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1754 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,754 reviews

5 stars 1040
4 stars 438
3 stars 190
2 stars 49
1 star 37
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (34)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (11)
  • Cryolipolysis (117)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (16)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (371)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (20)
  • Facials - Men's (18)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (11)
  • Facials - Oxygen (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (74)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (86)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (64)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (9)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (18)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (20)
  • Men's Shaving (12)
  • Waxing (420)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (199)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (17)
  • Hot Stone Massage (26)
  • Indian Head Massage (47)
  • Sports Massage (18)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (288)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (28)
  • Manicure (68)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (106)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Leah gave an fantastic massage and facial. Value for money, would definitely recommend. There facilities needs a little more work though. Could do with another lick of paint and toilet is not that great. However that's me being fussy. I'm still going there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff good facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely experience. Would definitely go back!! So relaxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Deluxe Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's Wash & Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
pros
- Friendly and welcoming staff member
- I told her I had particular stiff pain in neck and shoulders and she made an effort to massage these areas more
- Room was clean, tidy and calm

cons
- Had to wait around 20 minutes due to overrunning appointment before me
- It was supposed to be a hot oil head massage, but the oil was lukewarm at best
- I probably misunderstood what an indian head massage involved, but would have preferred more pressure points and some massage around forehead/side of face, a lot of it seemed to be just running hands through hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Cory was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely experience. Made to feel comfortable throughout. A few hairs left, but nothing major.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money. Staff are really good. The ambience of the store could be better. I would still recommend the place to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money. Staff are exceptional nice and very good at their job. Enjoyed my pedicure and would go there again for sure without any doubt!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Second time going for a wax here and was yet again a great experience! The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, offering you a drink and explaining what will happen every step of the way. Corey did my wax and she was so gentle I hardly felt a thing! Will always recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hot Oil Thai Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Adam was very friendly and asked what you needed which was good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a dermaroller facial with zara she is excellent v good really friendly amazing result booked again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great deep tissue massage. Often I find that they're not 'deep' enough, but not this one! Friendly staff too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a deep tissue massage and it was good. You can ask them to adjust the pressure. The room was nice and relaxing with low lit lights for you to relax. You get a cup of tea at the end.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Slimming Body Wrap and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel