Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

2073 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 2,073 reviews

5 stars 1234
4 stars 524
3 stars 211
2 stars 58
1 star 46
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (38)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (15)
  • Cryolipolysis (135)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (19)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (29)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (426)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (22)
  • Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation (2)
  • Facials - Men's (23)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (14)
  • Facials - Oxygen (15)
  • Microdermabrasion (94)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (100)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (92)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (24)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (24)
  • Men's Shaving (15)
  • Waxing (440)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Couples Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (256)
  • Face Massage (19)
  • Foot Massage (20)
  • Hot Stone Massage (28)
  • Indian Head Massage (50)
  • Sports Massage (21)
  • Swedish Massage (15)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (331)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (41)
  • Manicure (78)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (121)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (17)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kassie is really nice and welcoming, there's no doubt in that, however keep in mind that this is not a hair salon. I do beleive that you can get a nice massage and nails, but for hair styling this is not the best option.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you
Verified review Visited April 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Therapist Zara was brilliant! Ambience wasn't the best but staff were lovely. I did cryolipolysis on my inner thighs but would have preferred the cups to be placed vertically (parallel to my legs) rather than horizontally. I think I will be giving it another go for my love handles and tummy.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

thank you
Verified review Visited April 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a CND Shellac Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went in for an organic deep cleanse with head & arm massage. The beauty therapist was 30 minutes late and I wasn't informed beforehand, the apology didn't feel very genuine and I wasn't offered any kind of compensation. The treatment itself was nice and relaxing but as someone who suffers from a acne prone skin it was not a sufficient cleanse - I was hoping to get some acknowledgement of the problem areas. The treatment was more of a face and head massage (not arms, I had to choose) which I guess was worth £30, but I didn't get what I expected.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

hi i am sorry to hear that you are not happy, we at stratford salon want to make sure every client has a lovely experience with us if you can please contact management on 07741259533
kind regards
Verified review Visited April 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a massage done at this salon promotional price of £40 for one hour
The therapist was running ten mins late i had a call and text from salon informing me of this before i reached which was a lovely touch so that i knew what was going on and could prepare my time and schedule to suit
Salon was very clean and kempt and the receptionist was really bubbly she put me at ease right away we had a lovely ching wag.
My therapist asked me if i wanted to use the loo or wanted water before starting my treatment i felt really looked after and not rushed at any stage
I told her about my shoulder that it was painful
Nothing was wrong with my massage bed as i read in previous review mine was spongy and nice
Therapist did a excellent job and the massage was really good she gave me extra time and told me that it was because she had run late!how lovely!they really care for there clients when massage finished i was offered a drink and given loyalty card it really is a good salon and they go out to look after you making you feel special
Sweets on table and water machine lovely touch
I will be a regular here the price £40 for one hour is great and two cups of tea and a spot on treatment

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

thank you