Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1936 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 1,936 reviews

5 stars 1153
4 stars 487
3 stars 202
2 stars 52
1 star 42
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (37)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cryolipolysis (121)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (16)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (21)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (406)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (21)
  • Facials - Men's (20)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (12)
  • Facials - Oxygen (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (85)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (91)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (87)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (22)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (22)
  • Men's Shaving (15)
  • Waxing (431)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (236)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hot Stone Massage (27)
  • Indian Head Massage (48)
  • Sports Massage (21)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (312)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (75)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (114)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (15)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Haircut below average even for just a trim.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
My dear client u had a full 40min treatment with
Each and every step taken with ur permission and after so
Much thinking now u saying below average..i personelly think u should visit other salons then u might realise that they will not give u the time and so many choices i gave u.Many thanks

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very friendly. Not rude or abrupt, made me feel comfortable. The treatment was good and thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
They always do a great job great service wonderful friendly staff and a lovely place really comfortable.They was running late but i didnt mind waiting staff kept me up to date and lovely cup of tea while i waited got my loyalty card filled a very personable experience they are really hands on customer care and the opening time till 8pm is great i will be back in new years thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
it was amazing and fit for purpose

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I chose the incorrect option on treatwell for pedicure, which in turn caused quite a bit of confusion with the staff.

Unfortunately treatwell does not show a descriptive summary as to what the traement entails, rather just soak off. I was under impression I would get to soak my feet for the 20 mins. Salon managed to make room for me and I was still able to get a treatment. Thanks to the guys for being so understanding.

The men's shave is with a normal razor bought from the shop and not with barber blade.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello mr lafras
you did not purchase a pedicure hence we could not find it on the system you purchased a shellac removal for £10 but had no shellac on inspite of this staff still filed and did cuticle work .I have contacted you and called you pls give us a call back and ask to speak to management kind regards zara

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The length times of the treatments werent adhered to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
They were running 25minutes behind schedule; luckily I wasn't in a hurry and could wait.
Therapist was great at tailoring the massage to my needs/requests.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great deep tissue massage. Staff friendly and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was good however they had promised Haircut but it didnt turn up at way.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best shellac manicures I've had - for that reason appointment ran longer than advertised but that's testimony to quality of their work. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
When I arrived I was immediately greeted and given a drink
While I waited for my appointment. My therapist then introduced herself and showed me to the treatment room. All staff were very friendly and the treatment was fantastic. I was given a loyalty card at the end which I will definitely be using!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Felt like a month of stress was pulled out of me. Thanks again, Simran!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly and professional staff and nice surroundings. My treatment was so good: my face felt great afterwards and I came away relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent i had the non surgical face lift bought a course
Amazing results
Tight and lifted skin
Recommend this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Recently went for a facial and Simran was very good and made sure I was comfortable during my visit. I have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a non surgical face lift and a massage .
Two different therapists both were spot on zara who did my face was really informative and friendly .
The massage staff also sorry i forgot her name was also very good massage was excellent
Venue clean staff inviting and very friendly you feel welcomed straight away
The difference on my face is astonishing it feel tight and lifted and less droppy i will book in for more sessions

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
As always, I came away feeling much more relaxed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Salmia is friendly, funny and really good at deep tissue massages. I've been going to Stratford Salon for 2 years and haven't been disappointed.
I got text reminder to say the salon was running 15mims late which was helpful but I only read it when I arrived at the salon on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
There staff and venue and treatments are excellent I had a slimming facial package and I am on my third session can see a difference already on my face
The 1hr massage was nice and relaxing the therapist asked about which areas she wanted me to focus on it was nice and quiet which aided me to fall asleep! Peppermint tea nice touch I do recommend this salon good value prices and really good services

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely salon and excellent service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel