Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1427 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,427 reviews

5 stars 828
4 stars 367
3 stars 160
2 stars 43
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (25)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Facials (316)
  • Men's Facial (16)
  • Micro-Needling (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (54)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (47)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (342)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (136)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (16)
  • Indian Head Massage (32)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (20)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (5)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (63)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (9)
  • Pedicure (89)
  • Two Week Manicure (9)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a swedish massage therapist was very skilled really good relaxed me
Salon was very clean
The lady on the phone who answered questions i had was amazing and a great help
Thank you all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another great visit here
They have moved premises this one is alot better
Zara was very good shes so friendly and made me a tea talked me through my skin and gave me lots of advice
Will book again in three weeks 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Got a great haircut. She listened to what I asked for and really delivered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Massage the best. I was in heaven for few minutes .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The treatmeans we recieve were lovely, but the venue and ambience were below average. I'm not sure where they sourced the photos that are shown on here, but they do not look like the salon I went to. The lights were on full brightness so I couldn't relax, the fire alarm in the hall way was beeping the entire time, and the music broke during the last ten minutes so we were laying there in silence. I wouldn't recommend unfortunately.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello the photographs are off the old venue we have moved venue just last week and settling in to the new premise
I am sorry to hear you was not happy with our services
Kind regards zara

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good massage, lovely people, really good service :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's 60mins Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I realise the salon has been moved and is going through renovations but the atmosphere was not great. No where to put my things or even a bin in the room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello i am sorry yes you are right we have moved premises and are still settling in apologies about the bin and hooks we have had all this sorted out :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The salon has moved two or three doors down from there previous premises
The new premises is so much more better and customer friendly
Everything is modern and really clean
I think there still settling in to the venue but treatment was of the same amazing srandard and now the venue is really nice too
Massage has helped my bad shoulder feels much better

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a appointment at the new salon they have moved new place still underway but is really nice all fresh and new
Nicely decorated with proffesional feel and lovely therapists my facial was really good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Deluxe Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The best massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend to everyone. Relaxed feeling lasted to the beginning of the working week. I aim to do this on a monthly basis!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was nice experience, wasn't sure it was open when I arrived, massage was ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were very friendly and professional and the waxing treatment was quick and painless :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing experience really enjoyed my treatment really good value too!
Salon was moving venues but no disturbance to my treatments or anything i was just advised by the staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis (Fat Freezing) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Salon has moved premises to two doors down
New venue is much better! Really airy and nice and clean massage was amazing
Really helped my shoulders

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments