Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1208 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,208 reviews

5 stars 680
4 stars 328
3 stars 134
2 stars 39
1 star 27
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (21)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (108)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (15)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Facials (281)
  • Men's Facial (14)
  • Micro-Needling (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (47)
  • Oxygen Facial (11)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (36)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (17)
  • Men's Shaving (10)
  • Waxing (263)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (115)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (15)
  • Indian Head Massage (28)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (17)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (237)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (4)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (56)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (7)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic !
This is my third time here for a facial and I
Love it.
Rosie the therapist is brilliant in her work and
Is a really nice person ,please check this salon out 😊😊😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you! See you again x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Ambience was good at the salon music playin in the room
Staff were very friendly and polite and gave lots of advice and knowledge
Salon was clean and very good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Definitely go again. Very friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
the staff member seemed professional and was friendly, however the whole experience was not great, was made to wait for 10 minutes, too much noise from outside, some apparent issues with the machine - there were no obvious effects after the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello which treatment?did you have? If you can kindly let me know i can look into this for you :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Adam gives a great haircut. He is careful, precise and has great attention to detail. You wont feel like you just a number in the queue and makes sure your happy at every stage. Thumbs up!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Main issue was with the salon; it was extremely cold, not very clean and dated. Therapist was good at massage but not good at all at nails. Won't be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived at the salon welcomed with a smile was seated and made a tea all therapists were really friendly
My massage was really good with good pressure i was told my back was tensed and i came out the treatmemt feeling recharged would highly recommend this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon, lovely staff and a really good relaxing facial. Thank you very much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Another great treatment i recomend this place always on point and lovely treatments,salon clean and warm recomend to everyone thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Many thanks see you again soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies 60 mins massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had organic facial was excellent, left face clean and soft looking. Leah friendly and professional and listened to any requests. Customer service very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Always great service, staff are clearly knowledgeable and ask you relevant questions. They also go above and beyond to ensure you are relaxed and happy with treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were very friendly and welcoming as soon as I walked in. I had my microdermabrasion with Zahra, who was very warm and knowledgable. As she had a dermatology background she was able to assess my combonation skin and treat it accordingly as I had dry skin in places and acne in others. After steaming I had my microdermabrasion then a really soothing facial followed by a massage. The mask was suited to my sensitive skin type. Zahra was very attentive and gave me tips on how to care for my face. I can see a big difference in my face since, with more of a glow and less irritation. Highly reccomend the treatment with Zahra.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hello metsu thank you very much!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Zahara once more was the nicest, bubbliest and thorough person to get the treatment done. She gave great advice on how to do it. Super experienced and always making sure you are happy with how all goes.
Could not be happier!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
hello many thanks ;)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I booked a last minute deep cleanse extraction facial. The salon was running a bit late so as soon as I booked they texted to push the appointment back an hour which I was happy enough with, but I thought there efficientce was great in this case. The facial it's self was amazing maggy was very good at the extraction and I left feeling like I had a new face. I would certainly recomend this place and looking forward to my next facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
thank you i am glad you enjoyed your treatment

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Treatments are spot on and very good value for money staff are really nice and friendly and give alot of advice i feel so relaxed after my massage amazing can not believe it was so cheap and really good! thank u

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality massage, friendly staff member, fantastic value for money.
Surprising considering just in a basic salon in Stratford.
Only down point would be the ambience, the treatment room was in the basement and the fan was going in the corner the duration of the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good massage, staff were lovely and masseuse asked which area I wanted her to focus on, which was appreciated.Venue was clean all in all very good value for money they was very busy but made sure i was looked aftered

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was a nice calm relaxing facial really enjoyed myself nice staff very welcoming and a nice place that I would return to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
thank you saj i hope you also enjoyed your massage!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Organic Deep Cleanse Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel