Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1382 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,382 reviews

5 stars 800
4 stars 357
3 stars 154
2 stars 42
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (24)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Facials (309)
  • Men's Facial (14)
  • Micro-Needling (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (53)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (10)
  • Waxing (327)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (129)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (15)
  • Indian Head Massage (32)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (18)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (266)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (4)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (59)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (8)
  • Pedicure (84)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a organic choclate facial was really nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really good experience i was pleasently suprised the massage was really good and just the right pressure i will be back and have booked in a facial

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely lovely staff. They were really kind when I was 10mins late and still gave me the full treatment despite being fully booked. The facial was brilliant and very relaxing. I will definitely return for this treatment again. Would recommend it to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another great visit thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was ok,would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely salon good prices
Skin feels amazing and really soft
Great products recomend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Aztec Clay Mask Therapy (Deep Cleansing) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The therapist was literally just rubbing oil into my skin, no pressure or technique and she was constantly coughing, sniffing and yawning! I have been before and enjoyed my massage so decide to come back but did not enjoyi it at all.
After My first massage I was thinking to come once a month but don't think I will be returning.
The fact she even told me she is tired and just wants to go home put me off straight away but I didn't think she would be so useless..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello i am so sorry to hear this can you let me know when you came in? Date and time and who your therapist was pls contact us on 07741259533 or alternatively pls email us we will resolve this for you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a couple massage in same room with me and my boy friend
Massage was amazing we were both really happy would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good length of treatment, not cut short at all. Chatty staff. Decor wasn't the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis (Fat Freezing) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The experience was good value for money. The therapist was professional and I enjoyed the experience.
The only downside for me was that the floor above was not carpeted so I could hear people walking there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a chocolate facial and it was very good. Corey as usual was very professional and customer service excellent. Would definitely recommend salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great facial as always, and a nice, neat manicure but it hasn't lasted as well as others I've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Was very nice, felt like it made a difference and the lady who provided the treatment made me feel very comfortable so thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Mens Cut & Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another amazingly relaxed visit here
I have a two hour package and feel amazing the massage was really good i nodded off
Facial was good but i didnt have the extractions as im not entirely good with any pain! The prices are really good and my therapist too will book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback we are glad you enjoy your visits here
Regards
Stratford salon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another great experience, the staff is kind and helpful, the massage is excellent and it's all for a good value. Recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had hot stone massage and facial package awarded it five stars it was truely relaxing will have this again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments