Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1414 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,414 reviews

5 stars 820
4 stars 366
3 stars 156
2 stars 43
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (25)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Facials (315)
  • Men's Facial (15)
  • Micro-Needling (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (53)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (46)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (336)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (133)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (16)
  • Indian Head Massage (32)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (20)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (5)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (63)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (9)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (8)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another great visit here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
They use 2 type of wax and none suitable for my sensitive face skin. The waxing wasn't perfect on my legs as i had to tetouch some parts myself. Very painful maybe for the aggressive wax. Usually i feel less pain. Staff very friendly, but a finger of dust on some surfaces ot the room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello thank you for your review i have spoken to the staff in question can you please call zara at the salon and we will discuss this with you
Apologies about the dust on some bits we have just moved in to the venue last week and now have settled in we did try our best during the move to carry on as normal and not to cancel appts apologies pls call us on 07741259533

Report as inappropriate

2 months ago
Lovely venue salon better then the other :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 60 minutes massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 60 minutes massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a lovely visit here had a beauty package of two hours
The venue is lovely and warm staff told me they have just moved
The therapist was really friendly loved my massage dozed off it was that nice,facial was really good left my skin smooth with a deep clean
Salon was spotless!
A few days after my treatment i was called by the manager to get feedback on my treatment i was really impressed that they do call clients to make sure it was a lovely experience
Finally a place where customers are heard! Will book again very soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent great service
Better venue love love love

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another good massage. My first visit to the new, revamped premises - the treatment rooms are a little on the small side so will take some getting used to! But all in all a good visit and everyone friendly as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a lovely time, very nice chat with the girl that was doing my treatment, the only minus was that they had just moved location so there was a lot of balancing and holding stuff because they didn't have all the furniture yet!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a swedish massage therapist was very skilled really good relaxed me
Salon was very clean
The lady on the phone who answered questions i had was amazing and a great help
Thank you all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another great visit here
They have moved premises this one is alot better
Zara was very good shes so friendly and made me a tea talked me through my skin and gave me lots of advice
Will book again in three weeks 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Got a great haircut. She listened to what I asked for and really delivered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Massage the best. I was in heaven for few minutes .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The treatmeans we recieve were lovely, but the venue and ambience were below average. I'm not sure where they sourced the photos that are shown on here, but they do not look like the salon I went to. The lights were on full brightness so I couldn't relax, the fire alarm in the hall way was beeping the entire time, and the music broke during the last ten minutes so we were laying there in silence. I wouldn't recommend unfortunately.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello the photographs are off the old venue we have moved venue just last week and settling in to the new premise
I am sorry to hear you was not happy with our services
Kind regards zara

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good massage, lovely people, really good service :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's 60mins Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I realise the salon has been moved and is going through renovations but the atmosphere was not great. No where to put my things or even a bin in the room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello i am sorry yes you are right we have moved premises and are still settling in apologies about the bin and hooks we have had all this sorted out :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The salon has moved two or three doors down from there previous premises
The new premises is so much more better and customer friendly
Everything is modern and really clean
I think there still settling in to the venue but treatment was of the same amazing srandard and now the venue is really nice too
Massage has helped my bad shoulder feels much better

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a appointment at the new salon they have moved new place still underway but is really nice all fresh and new
Nicely decorated with proffesional feel and lovely therapists my facial was really good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Deluxe Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments