Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1578 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,578 reviews

5 stars 934
4 stars 393
3 stars 174
2 stars 46
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (30)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (8)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Facials (334)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (18)
  • Facials - Men's (17)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (9)
  • Facials - Oxygen (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (65)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (86)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (57)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (8)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (19)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (389)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (170)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Foot Massage (17)
  • Hot Stone Massage (23)
  • Indian Head Massage (37)
  • Sports Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (21)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (99)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I Had a shellac manicure and pedi, it had grown out on my hands by two weeks, pedi still looks fine no chips after three week, super shiny. Friendly service
The facial was great the therapist really analysed my skin and gave me in detail advice and after care the products used were excellent and my skin feels glowing and clean and fresh! I do prefer there new venue better then the last one

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Satisfied with treatment every time! I would also like to try out other treatments at this salon proffesional and friendly Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a deep tissue massage excellent as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always happy with the service received here Always welcoming with a friendly smile. Definitely recommend to all was offered tea coffee and water while i waited which was lovely
Salon not the poshest of places but treatment and staff and price i recomend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and relaxing experience. Friendly stuff.
Happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The back facial was exactly what i needed and felt great. The lady carrying out the treatmemt was lovely. I really enjoyed the treatment and will definitely be going back again in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A excellent visit beyond my expectations i left walking on air and very calm salon itself is clean basic but staff customer service and treatments are all excellent 10/10 thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Backcials are a great idea and my back felt clean and refreshed after this and I left feeling relaxed. Will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
it was a good experience overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely salon
Therapist was polite and introduced herself and proffesional salon was quiet which helped me relax alot therapist made sure i was comfortable and all my needs were met i would definatly book again
I fell really relaxed and at ease it has really helped my back pain

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was quite good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service. Awesome massage but facial is a let-down. Appears that the products used are cheap, drugstore brands. The place seems to be poorly maintained and as a result, the poor ambience really affected the whole experience. In addition, I arrived on time but was made to wait nearly half an hour because of an over-running previous client.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
We expected more, they didn't give me the full time massage as they were running late with appointments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi ana can you tell me which therapist served you i am sorry to hear of your experience and the fact your treatment was cut short is appaling can you please contact management at the salon
Kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for the first time, was pleasantly surprised. Upon arrival the woman offered me something to drink a few times which was nice, and Corey who done my facial was lovely. I felt comfortable and it was very thorough. She was very informative when I asked for some advice. Would defo go again. Thank you for making my first experience worthwhile. Also one thing, the extraction was soo painful but I knew that anyway lol. Thanks for everything.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Facial was good i have had lots of compliments on my face and skin since getting the facial done my black heads were extracted and had a deep clean all products were organic and really good on my skin
I would Recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Not the nicest salon but staff very nice. Wouldn't be too keen to go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Women's Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a bikini wax was quick painless and excellent value will book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments