Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1427 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,427 reviews

5 stars 828
4 stars 367
3 stars 160
2 stars 43
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (25)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Facials (316)
  • Men's Facial (16)
  • Micro-Needling (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (54)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (47)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (342)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (136)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (16)
  • Indian Head Massage (32)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (20)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (5)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (63)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (9)
  • Pedicure (89)
  • Two Week Manicure (9)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Just excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The venue could do with a little more work to make it feel more relaxing.
My therapist, Corey, was very attentive, always explained what she was going to do, checking often that I was comfortable too.
The massages with both treatments were spot on & a couple of times I actually found myself drifting off to sleep.
Value for money for sure, I even booked another treatment while I was there.
I'll be back at least once a month for more treatments. Thanks to all the other staff there too as they were all very friendly, welcoming & catered for my needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I attended Stratford Salon second time for the same treatment - and enjoyed it 100%. The beautician went extra mile by providing head and arm/hand massage what allowed to relax even more.
Would be better to see the rooms more organised and with good look especially entrance - it would add more value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage and it was really good skilled therapists
Salon presentable and clean
Decorated nicely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
They are now in new premises a few doors up and it looks really nice. Treatments were lovely as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staffs were friendly, but they did not provide enough technical background of their services. Overall, I thought it was value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello which therapist did you ask information about services too? Im sorry you feel enough information was not given please contact management we will be happy to answer any quesions you have
Kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Aztec Clay Mask Therapy (Deep Cleansing) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely salon, as soon as I came in I was offered tea and biscuits. Blyss who did my treatment was extremely professional and made sure to explain what she was doing and always enquired as to whether the pressure was ok. It is in a very easy to get to location and I would happily come back here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a full body massage and it was really good
Therapist were really friendly
Venue and salon is really good
This is a excellent little salon i will be back and have booked again with them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Quite aggressive and painful in parts. However good for me at that time because hadn't had a treatment for some time. Also peeved that I didn't have therapist I wanted just because one of her regular clients rang that day when my appointment was pre-booked ages ago.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello can you tell me what day you came in for your massage and which therapist?
Kind regards
Zara

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff at Stratford Salon are so lovely and professional, and the treatments were excellent. The salon itself is quite small and could do with a lick of paint - if you're looking for a spa like experience then this isn't it, but if you're looking for lovely staff, excellent treatments, and brilliant prices then this is the place for you. I'll definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you katie see you soon 😊

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
AMAZING AS ALWAYS!
I had a deep tissue massage with Corey yesterday - the girl is truly amazing - she really listens and knows what she's doing.. This is the 2nd massage in 2 weeks and I am feeling so much better now..
5 stars for massage!
This salon really is true value for money..
See you again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you liz as always pleasure 😊

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Aztec Clay Mask Therapy (Deep Cleansing) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I would not recommend this salon and I will never come back there. The places is cold and dirty, very narrow and being pregnant I was not feeling comfortable. I could not wait until the treatment is finished and to leave the place asap. Also, I was not happy about the manicure itself as it was not done neatly and I have many marks on my nails and I had it done better in the past.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello
Thank you for your feedback apologies that you feel you did not enjoy our service, though we have moved to a new premises and it is spotless clean not dirty at all im sure you can read the other reviews i have seen pictures taken by the therapist of your treatment i certainly cannot see any marks but we are happy to resolve this for you as we value each customer pls contact management via the salon number
Kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Corey as usual does a great pedicure. Great service and always friendly. Will definitely recommend the Salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, good experience , now waiting to see if treatment works ...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Salon was very busy today
I did not feel rushed at all girls and the manager are always very friendly
I had my treatment which was really relaxing i was in need of this and cherish my visits here
Manager asked me how treatment was after a week and i was happy to provide fantastic feedback
Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you see you again soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's 60mins Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Rosie was really good and ever so friendly i fell asleep while she was doing my massage and then in facial she did a lovely head massage while mask was on i feel so relaxed thank you i will book again with rosie

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Wash & Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel