Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1384 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,384 reviews

5 stars 800
4 stars 359
3 stars 154
2 stars 42
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (24)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Facials (311)
  • Men's Facial (14)
  • Micro-Needling (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (53)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (10)
  • Waxing (327)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (130)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (15)
  • Indian Head Massage (32)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (18)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (266)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (4)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (59)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (8)
  • Pedicure (84)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a lovely time, very nice chat with the girl that was doing my treatment, the only minus was that they had just moved location so there was a lot of balancing and holding stuff because they didn't have all the furniture yet!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a swedish massage therapist was very skilled really good relaxed me
Salon was very clean
The lady on the phone who answered questions i had was amazing and a great help
Thank you all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another great visit here
They have moved premises this one is alot better
Zara was very good shes so friendly and made me a tea talked me through my skin and gave me lots of advice
Will book again in three weeks 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Got a great haircut. She listened to what I asked for and really delivered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Massage the best. I was in heaven for few minutes .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The treatmeans we recieve were lovely, but the venue and ambience were below average. I'm not sure where they sourced the photos that are shown on here, but they do not look like the salon I went to. The lights were on full brightness so I couldn't relax, the fire alarm in the hall way was beeping the entire time, and the music broke during the last ten minutes so we were laying there in silence. I wouldn't recommend unfortunately.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello the photographs are off the old venue we have moved venue just last week and settling in to the new premise
I am sorry to hear you was not happy with our services
Kind regards zara

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good massage, lovely people, really good service :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's 60mins Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I realise the salon has been moved and is going through renovations but the atmosphere was not great. No where to put my things or even a bin in the room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello i am sorry yes you are right we have moved premises and are still settling in apologies about the bin and hooks we have had all this sorted out :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The salon has moved two or three doors down from there previous premises
The new premises is so much more better and customer friendly
Everything is modern and really clean
I think there still settling in to the venue but treatment was of the same amazing srandard and now the venue is really nice too
Massage has helped my bad shoulder feels much better

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a appointment at the new salon they have moved new place still underway but is really nice all fresh and new
Nicely decorated with proffesional feel and lovely therapists my facial was really good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Spa Deluxe Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The best massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend to everyone. Relaxed feeling lasted to the beginning of the working week. I aim to do this on a monthly basis!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was nice experience, wasn't sure it was open when I arrived, massage was ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were very friendly and professional and the waxing treatment was quick and painless :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing experience really enjoyed my treatment really good value too!
Salon was moving venues but no disturbance to my treatments or anything i was just advised by the staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis (Fat Freezing) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments