Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1536 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,536 reviews

5 stars 906
4 stars 383
3 stars 170
2 stars 46
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (29)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Facials (328)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (18)
  • Facials - Men's (17)
  • Facials - Micro-Needling (9)
  • Facials - Oxygen (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (59)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (7)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (56)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (381)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (158)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Foot Massage (16)
  • Hot Stone Massage (22)
  • Indian Head Massage (34)
  • Sports Massage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Foot Massage (2)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (5)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (64)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (9)
  • Pedicure (95)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really like Stratford sallon and I Loved microdermabrasion, made my skin feel so soft afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another great visit was excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had to walk a lot from Stratford station and the overall service quality is average. Considering the cost, there are better options.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Massage was okay. Nothing specifically satisfying. Been once before in which the massage previously was more satisfying than this time round. Different therapist this time who was not highly trained and did not leave me feeling pleased with massage. Also, offered me water then forgot to give it to me. Doubt i will return .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
I am sorry to hear of your experience if you can please contact management at salon to discuss this kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my experience and returning next week for another massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Cory is the best therapist ever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a microderm facial and a one hour massage
Salon was welcoming when i arrived made a lovely cup of tea while i waited
Treatments were both extremly relaxing and did wonders
Will definatly book here again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Deluxe Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best massage I have ever had! Shanae was amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good massage and caring staff. The facilities are not great and the noise from other rooms do come through.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing facial!
Friendly staff i absolutely loved it
thanks zara

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Stratford Salon is excellent value for money. The salon itself could use some updating in terms of ambience- but that did not detract from my treatments at all. Backcial really helped starting to clear up my skin, though I would have though there would be more "hands-on" time. I have nothing to say but positive things about my wax, it was pain-free and excellent results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I struggle to find a masseuse who can give me the right pressure; but when I asked for more pressure it was spot on. I do a lot of sports so my muscles tend to be sore or right; I left immediately feeling better. Will definitely being going back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent deep tissue massage again with Rosie - has made a real difference.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice staff and Adam knows what he´s doing. I´d recommend and will visit them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Mens Cut & Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great pedicure from Blyss. She was very careful, attentive and well trained. When it came to my thick heel skin she had just the tool for the job, the cheese grater! The whole thing had a lovely pampering feel, and she was great to talk to. Would highly recommend Blyss's services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Many thanks for a lovely review the tool is a foot file and does a amazing job i am very happy that you enjoed your treatments here

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Totally recommended, Corey did a great job and was very attentive!
Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Such a lovely salon the prices are really good value i had a beauty package for me and my mum and it was really good the salon accomdated us in the double room so we had it together the room was really lovely decorated warm and nice
The treatments were really good spot on we walked away feeling on air i will definatly book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great as always, thanks Blyss

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel