Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

2014 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 / 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 / 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 2,014 reviews

5 stars 1199
4 stars 506
3 stars 208
2 stars 55
1 star 46
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (37)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cryolipolysis (127)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (18)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (25)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (417)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (22)
  • Facials - Men's (21)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (14)
  • Facials - Oxygen (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (90)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (97)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (23)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (23)
  • Men's Shaving (15)
  • Waxing (438)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (247)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hot Stone Massage (27)
  • Indian Head Massage (48)
  • Sports Massage (21)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (326)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (38)
  • Manicure (76)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (119)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (17)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Hanna took her time and was very thorough, i would definitely be going again

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah was good but she was the only one working. She had to attend other customer during my therapy which was the only downside of that visit.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Hanna was polite and gave a very good treatment, well worth the money

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
A great hot stone massage by Leah, including a fantastic head massage. I went to de-stress and to get more energy after a stressful few weeks and felt so much better next day.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut & Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great deal and a professional approach from the staff.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the whole experience
Will be going again

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a massage me and a friend
We requested same room when we arrived staff were very helpful and made the changes so we could be accomodated
When arriving at the salon was greeted by bubbly staff
We were taken in to a double big room with two beds there was nice led lights on really pretty music was on.The therapists were really proffessional and gave a great massage really worked on the areas we asked it was a really good experience and excellent massage i highly recomend this salon they are really accomodating and friendly and good value treatments i felt so light after massage i will book again exactly what i needed!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

thank you
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wonderful deep tissue/swedish massage with a lovely lady called Simran. She worked deep into my shoulders and spent a lot of time concentrating on areas that were most in need of work. She was running a little late, but completely made up for it by offering me the most amazing massage I've ever experienced! I felt like my whole body had had a massage work out! After my hour body massage, I then had an hour facial. It was so relaxing I struggled not to fall asleep. (I mean that as a compliment!). Would highly recommend!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Was a really nice first experience, the ladies were so professional and friendly. Definitely worth the money and a really good service!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

thank you
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage, felt so much better after. Thanks.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

thank you
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Yet another great massage, thank you. It was my first treatment from Kassie and I really liked how she found all the bits that needed attention. I felt so relaxed when I left.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Superb, would recommend Zahra's services to everyone!!! The best beautician ever . I've had number of different treatments : face slimming, microderm, dermal rollers and extremely satisfied with all . Thank you Zahra for making me look and feel like a princess.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

thank you xx
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Kassie was lovely and she paid attention to my needs for the deep tissue massage. I wish I told her to focus more on taking out my knots though!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
fabulous treatment. Thanks a lot Simran for making me complete relax. I was asked before the treatment why I want massage for? My answer was back pain n less sleep. The treatment was given on my needs basis. Completely satisfied.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic facial and massage.
Simran was absolutely amazing and professional.
This is my favourite place for a relaxing facial.
Would recommend 😊😊😊

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you see you again!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The lady (forgot her name) was pretty good at the deep tissue massage.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

thank you
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Extraordinarily friendly people at this salon. I was welcomed with a warm smile and offered a drink, making my short waiting time(~4min) pass quickly.
The haircut I got was great and love it.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The haircut was to a very high standard, and the staff were really friendly.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you