Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1851 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,851 reviews

5 stars 1101
4 stars 463
3 stars 196
2 stars 51
1 star 40
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (35)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (12)
  • Cryolipolysis (120)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (19)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (390)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (20)
  • Facials - Men's (18)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (11)
  • Facials - Oxygen (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (81)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (75)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (22)
  • Men's Shaving (13)
  • Waxing (428)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (214)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hot Stone Massage (26)
  • Indian Head Massage (48)
  • Sports Massage (19)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (296)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (72)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (110)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good massage. Room needed to be a bit warmer. Peppermint tea at the end was nice touch. Had a different therapist from what I had booked which is the third time this has happened so it seems it doesn't matter what you select when booking you just get whoever is available instead.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Reception was very good but outside of salon could do with make over
Hannah did a brilliant job and was very professional and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The whole experience was good, the way the staff treat people is good and Hannah she's friendly and nice person and it was really relaxing whilst getting my microdofacil

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The facial service was really basic and to be honest, it did nothing to my face. I wouldn't recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good hannah was Friendly and professional staff could not do enough for you shes excellent and her customer service is spot on and treatment was so relaxing and a really deep facial clean shes really good and the massage she gives you while mask is drying is out of this world i walked away beaming and realxed i highly recommend her and have booked again already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
All was ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was a good facial, would go back as cheap, cheerful and did some blackhead extraction which i was after, massage included which was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Leah was amazing, I received a firm hard massage, which I loved and the facial was on point. I enjoyed my extractions, would recommend her. Value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist was excellent
Very good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Women's Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Attentive but was often interrupted. Salon was also a little cold but eyebrows were perfect and facial definitely helped winter ski.n

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent massage, exactly what I was looking for. As always great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff and treatment at this salon are excellent
They are a busy salon but make sure each client is looked aftered i was offered hot drink and my facial and massage was excellent the rooms and venues are really nice with lovely ambience i urge everyone to try it i feel so relaxed and therapist was really good and proffessional the massage was nice and strong i did not feel rushed at all she really took her time and made sure all my needs were met
I needed some <me> time and thats exactly what i got and at a really good value price
You Must goo and try
I was given a loyalty card to what a lovely idea!
Thank you stratford salon i will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It's a shame more people don't know about this place! So happy with my treatment and the staff were lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My third visit here I loved it just as good as my previous visits I had a package of massage and facial
Venue is basic but clean and organised
Ambience in the room really nice warm Cosy fairy lights a great touch nice soothing music they was very hospitable and made u feel welcomed I had a peppermint tea and green tea during my visit I did not feel rushed
My therapist during the massage did not speak to me after the initial questions which was really good as I just slept and enjoyed it during the facial as great job done a full deep clean I had a lot of blocked pores and dry skin and it feels really good now the therapist gave me a massage while the mask was doing its magic I felt so relaxed and de stressed and full of positive energy have booked again in a months time so worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah was very friendly and took her time to do a good job. However, I would advise improving the cleanliness of the salon in general.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication. The beautician was nice and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments