Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1844 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,844 reviews

5 stars 1096
4 stars 462
3 stars 196
2 stars 51
1 star 39
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (35)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (12)
  • Cryolipolysis (120)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (14)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (19)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (388)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (20)
  • Facials - Men's (18)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (11)
  • Facials - Oxygen (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (81)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (75)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (22)
  • Men's Shaving (13)
  • Waxing (426)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (211)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hot Stone Massage (26)
  • Indian Head Massage (48)
  • Sports Massage (19)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (296)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (72)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (110)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This venue is excellent the rooms are really nice with small little touches that make it complete the staff are excellent I really recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The salon has had a complete refurb since the last time I was there - feels much more like a nice salon than rooms in someone's house now! But it still seems like they're never expecting you when you arrive - the confused look on the therapist's face and a quick shuffle around to get stuff ready for the treatment - which was lovely!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Massage & Facial Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent a lovely luxury microderm facial
Venue lovely
Staff are so proffesional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist seemed inexperienced, but overall not a bad wax. The room could've been cleaner.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am not fully satisfied about the visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi i am so sorry to hear this we strive to make each client happy and satisfied pls do contact management at the salon kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My face was glowing after the treatment. Amazing head massage while my mask was drying up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Spa Deluxe Pedicure , CND Shellac Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing lovely experience
I feel so relaxed and good i really recommend this place the massage was excellent! The therapist was really friendly
Green tea nice touch

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and friendly service :D

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was a lovely experience i must say i feel totally relaxed and was plesantly suprised they are so proffesional
Salon was clean and lovely nice music playing which was relaxing my treatments were just spot on.
Go here!green tea lovely touch

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really liked the facial. My skin is glowing and feels smooth and soft. The body wrap, I saw a little difference and its good for when you wana lose a small amunt. I am really happy with the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good massage. Room needed to be a bit warmer. Peppermint tea at the end was nice touch. Had a different therapist from what I had booked which is the third time this has happened so it seems it doesn't matter what you select when booking you just get whoever is available instead.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Reception was very good but outside of salon could do with make over
Hannah did a brilliant job and was very professional and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The whole experience was good, the way the staff treat people is good and Hannah she's friendly and nice person and it was really relaxing whilst getting my microdofacil

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The facial service was really basic and to be honest, it did nothing to my face. I wouldn't recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good hannah was Friendly and professional staff could not do enough for you shes excellent and her customer service is spot on and treatment was so relaxing and a really deep facial clean shes really good and the massage she gives you while mask is drying is out of this world i walked away beaming and realxed i highly recommend her and have booked again already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
All was ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel