Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1384 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,384 reviews

5 stars 800
4 stars 359
3 stars 154
2 stars 42
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (24)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Facials (311)
  • Men's Facial (14)
  • Micro-Needling (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (53)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (10)
  • Waxing (327)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (130)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (15)
  • Indian Head Massage (32)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (18)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (266)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (4)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (59)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (8)
  • Pedicure (84)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Rosie was really good and ever so friendly i fell asleep while she was doing my massage and then in facial she did a lovely head massage while mask was on i feel so relaxed thank you i will book again with rosie

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Men's Wash & Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist (Corey) was amazing, I cannot wait to go back for my next facial and this time I will try the massage because if she's as good as she was with my facial (and I think she will be!) I will be floating on a cloud of bliss. The treatment included a light steam and extraction session in the beginning for those stubborn blackheads which most microdermabrasion treatments do not include. All in all very pleased with my experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's 60mins Massage, 60 minutes massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
AMAZING!
I think Corey might be the BEST Masseuse I've ever had!
The Salon has moved - so they are still settling in a bit - so only gave 4stars for ambience today.
This is a little gem of a salon - and I will definitely be making more visits.
My back was really stiff and sore - I booked a full hour body massage - but Corey suggested I should use the full hour on my back and shoulders..
I feel the best I've felt in months.
Thanks Corey!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon with good value prices treatment was really good my first ever hot stone and it was amazing one of the best treatments and it was only £40 for a hour! Really good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little salon and staff was superb zara answered all my questions and gave me lots of advice.
Short walk from the shoppin mall i ended up lost but the lady on the phone was really helpful
My therapist zara was Really friendly and down to earth really enjoyed my time here will be back they have great knowledge
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This place is ok.. Quite far from Stratford centre.
The pedi was done well but the place is pretty cheap and cheerful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Salon has moved to a different location on the same road i was a bit confused at first but as soon as i stepped in to the new place its so much better airy bright and a breath of fresh air
Treatments still wonderful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wax on this visit
Quick
Painless and quick service
Close to station
Recomended
Nice venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
really good massage and facial therapist was proffesional and good
We started off with the massage on of the best i have had
The facial used lovely products which worked well on my skin and were not harsh she gave me alot of skin advice and moisturing after care advice
It is a lovely salon with great prices
They have moved premises and are still settling in but looks really good lovely decor
and clean
I have booked again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you see you again next week :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had my appt at there new venue today its so much better theres no up and downstairs all on one floor which is alot better
Staff friendly as always
Massage always great my regular place :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another great visit here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
They use 2 type of wax and none suitable for my sensitive face skin. The waxing wasn't perfect on my legs as i had to tetouch some parts myself. Very painful maybe for the aggressive wax. Usually i feel less pain. Staff very friendly, but a finger of dust on some surfaces ot the room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello thank you for your review i have spoken to the staff in question can you please call zara at the salon and we will discuss this with you
Apologies about the dust on some bits we have just moved in to the venue last week and now have settled in we did try our best during the move to carry on as normal and not to cancel appts apologies pls call us on 07741259533

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
Lovely venue salon better then the other :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 60 minutes massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 60 minutes massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lovely visit here had a beauty package of two hours
The venue is lovely and warm staff told me they have just moved
The therapist was really friendly loved my massage dozed off it was that nice,facial was really good left my skin smooth with a deep clean
Salon was spotless!
A few days after my treatment i was called by the manager to get feedback on my treatment i was really impressed that they do call clients to make sure it was a lovely experience
Finally a place where customers are heard! Will book again very soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent great service
Better venue love love love

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another good massage. My first visit to the new, revamped premises - the treatment rooms are a little on the small side so will take some getting used to! But all in all a good visit and everyone friendly as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel