Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1632 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763 222076/07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763 222076/07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,632 reviews

5 stars 967
4 stars 404
3 stars 179
2 stars 47
1 star 35
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (31)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Facials (348)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (18)
  • Facials - Men's (17)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (10)
  • Facials - Oxygen (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (67)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (86)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (59)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (9)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (19)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (399)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (183)
  • Face Massage (15)
  • Foot Massage (17)
  • Hot Stone Massage (24)
  • Indian Head Massage (39)
  • Sports Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (270)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (23)
  • Manicure (66)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (102)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked my Aunty for massage with Blyss - she said it was amazing.
My Mum had the dermabrasion facial with Corey - Mum said it should be awarded 10 stars - she came out so refreshed and relaxed. Her skin has never felt so soft!
This salon is such great value for money - the therapists here are very good - I would highly recommend a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another very good massage - this time from Blyss. My only complaint was that the time flew by, but that must mean I was feeling relaxed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with treatment as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Zahra was great - all the beauticians do a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the overall experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, I felt very comfortable throughout. Small amount of hair left by the end, but I was advised before the end and it wasn't anything some cream couldn't fix!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had facial left my skin soft even the next day. Recommend salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The nice and kind girl did a spot on pedicure and microdermabrasion...offering extra care that made me feel pampered. The venue is average, from the outside I would never say that the service would be so good..I will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great pedicure as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent massage by shanie best massage i had they was running a little late but i didnt mind very accomdating salon with friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service facial was really good soft and glowing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Awarding 5 Stars!!! Usual amazing service.. Will be booking my Mum and Aunty in next week when they visit..
Cheers
Liz..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had male waxing done with adam he was really good quick and painless as can be will book again here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Treatments here are always good and the staff are all lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a shellac manicure and pedi, it had grown out on my hands by about a fortnight, pedi still looks fine and super shiny full pedicure done plus shellac!
mani did not chip still looks good Friendly service excellent beautician
Salon nice and lovely range of colour to choose from

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Exfoliating Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 5 stars was really good with lots of advice from staff and really friendly salon basic with a homely feel clean and had everything a salon should have i will be here again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff are always lovely and friendly and very welcoming i went in and they recognised me from my previous visit and asked how i was a friendly natter and a cup of green tea while i waited
I opted for the packag on this occasion and it was really worthwhile the massage was excellet and really catered my needs and worked on my aching body it was much needed the facial
Facial was fabulous and I requested a method which was not standard with the facial booked, but The therapist accommodated the extra and made it bespoke to my needs i was really chuffed with the whole experience and i was offered drinks and water after my treatment too my therapist catered for all my needs makin sure i was happy and relaxed i would not go to any other place a excellent salon good prices and excellent treatments thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Another great visit thank you for accomdating me even though you was really busy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel