Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1423 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,423 reviews

5 stars 827
4 stars 366
3 stars 158
2 stars 43
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (25)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Facials (315)
  • Men's Facial (15)
  • Micro-Needling (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (53)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (47)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (341)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (135)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (16)
  • Indian Head Massage (32)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (20)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (5)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (63)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (9)
  • Pedicure (89)
  • Two Week Manicure (9)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Came for a deep tissue massage and it was absolutely fantastic. I experienced so much pain relief, mobility and relaxation after it was just what I needed. The therapist was Jamila and she had the perfect massaging techniques and clearly well experienced. For me a massage is a form of pain relief, so this place and experience was good. The massage done what it was supposed to do. If you're expecting champneys spa like ambience, this venue isn't it. However, the therapist was great so I will definitely be coming back :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a facial and massage was me and my partner in the same room with shanaya and mira both girls were very good the massage was amazing and deep really worked on my body then i was told to turn over the massage was amazing and the facial was spot on my skin feels fresh and glowing
The staff were very proffesional and friendly made sure all our needs were met
Recomend this salon good prices well trained staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment I came in, I was made to feel uneasy.I asked the staff how they were and was given a one word answer. During the massage the therapist was talking so much, that she had to say am I talking too much? The therapist left the room twice during the massage with no warning, which I found extremely strange. She even shared stories about previous clients. I asked for her name and was told why I was asking that? which I found quite odd. She told me the massage was over when there was clearly 10 minutes left! I explained what time we had started and we had 10 minutes left of the massage. To avoid confrontation, I just said ok and the massage ended. After the massage ended I had to shout good bye for the therapist to open the front door to let me out. I was highly disappointed with the service which I received and would not recommend any one to visit this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello thank you for your review i am very sad to hear of your experience with us at the salon
Can i ask you to contact a member of management at the salon on 07741259533 so we can discuss this and resolve this situation i apologise for your experience at the salon
Kind regards adam

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice and friendly staff members. The haircut experience was great, Rosie took time to understand how I want my hair done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always hits the spot! I always leave the salon feeling amazing!
Corey definitely has magic fingers!
It's great the way she talks to you first and then tailors the massage to whatever your needs are that particular day..
See you again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you liz!❤️

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Obviously great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had Bliss do my wax and she was great as well as lovely. The salon was weary and the treatment room was very basic but clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were really lovely, the salon itself is a bit run down but the wax overall was good. Bikini wax was very good and legs were okay. Good value compared to lots of other salons!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
I think they have just moved to the new venue so settling in and yes very good value

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I heard good review and thought of giving this place a try and they've met my expectations. The staff was very friendly and professional and my massage was perfect! Thank you guys very much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Well enjoyed experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Rosie was fab! Very attentive and a lovely person.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always feels good to be treated at stratford salon. New building and better ambience. Well trained staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Salon is now moved on the same road
I think this venue is MUCH better with only one floor!
The massage was spot on
Greeted very warmly by rosie at the door she offered me drinks while i waited and kept me up to date as to when my therapist will come and get me
Therapist cant remember her name (apologies) a petite asian therapist did my massage and it was just amazing
I am coming back for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time at the salon, and if you're expecting 5* hotel star premises, then it's a little basic in terms of decor but perfectly functional. However the staff could not have been friendlier, I arrived early and was offered a drink or told my therapist was available to get started, my choice. I was also offered a drink again aft my treatment rather than ushered in my way.

My therapist Rosie was lovely, nicely chatty (always seems weird to have a massage from someone who doesn't speak at all) but knew just when to let me relax and zone out. The massage itself was excellent, and a genuine 60 mins. So many salons start counting when they show you in and you're getting undressed etc and likewise at the end.

Rosie has magic hands I think, and it was a great massage and superb value. Definitely
My new go to for a rear near home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Just excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The venue could do with a little more work to make it feel more relaxing.
My therapist, Corey, was very attentive, always explained what she was going to do, checking often that I was comfortable too.
The massages with both treatments were spot on & a couple of times I actually found myself drifting off to sleep.
Value for money for sure, I even booked another treatment while I was there.
I'll be back at least once a month for more treatments. Thanks to all the other staff there too as they were all very friendly, welcoming & catered for my needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I attended Stratford Salon second time for the same treatment - and enjoyed it 100%. The beautician went extra mile by providing head and arm/hand massage what allowed to relax even more.
Would be better to see the rooms more organised and with good look especially entrance - it would add more value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a deep tissue massage and it was really good skilled therapists
Salon presentable and clean
Decorated nicely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments