Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1207 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,207 reviews

5 stars 679
4 stars 328
3 stars 134
2 stars 39
1 star 27
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (21)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (108)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (15)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Facials (280)
  • Men's Facial (14)
  • Micro-Needling (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (47)
  • Oxygen Facial (11)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (36)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (17)
  • Men's Shaving (10)
  • Waxing (263)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (115)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (15)
  • Indian Head Massage (28)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (17)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (237)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (4)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (56)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (7)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was just perfect and professional even when I was so late for the treatment. The treatment the therapist was very accomdating she made sure i got the full time even though i was her last client and she wanted to go home she still done amazingly well couldn't be happier thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really professional lovely staff who gave my friend and I a great massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very accommodating, adapting the facial as per my request and changing my appointment. I was also late and they were still friendly and polite and fitted me in with no issues. the facial was inexpensive and left my skin cleaner and soft. Unfortunately I did not notice a plumping effect as with other oxygen facials I have had but then they do not use oxygen gas so I assume it is supposed to be in the products used. Next time I would try microdermabrasion or dermaroller for more dramatic results. the prices are extrremely competitive and the lady seems to know her stuff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you hayley :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies 60 mins massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist jamilia was very friendly, professional and gave me a very relaxing massage. Will definitely be coming back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion facial booked with Zara but it was done by Shenae. Shenae did a really thorough job. She made me feel very special and I had compliments from my colleagues when I went back to work! Thank you, Shenae. I will be back again for more of the same.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another great visit here i had a wax and micrdermabrasion facial
The staff are really friendly was offered drink on arrival coat was taken and staff introduced who they were and exactly what will be happening througout my treatment whole experience was lovely they really offer quality realxing treatments,the highlight was when mask was drying i was givn a lovely neck and head massage exactly what i needed so a pleasent suprise! Skin feels really soft and clean Organic products smelt amazing! Have booked again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies 60 mins massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked at the last minute on one of those, I"m going to have 5 inches cut off of my hair days. Rosie was lovely, very chatty and making me feel at ease. I"m happy with the haircut,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a two hour package massage and facial and a uppser lip wax was lovely just what i needed after a stressful week,Will be booking again i highly recomened its not fancy basic but very clean and nice staff and excellent treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Deep cleaning clay therapy facial was very good. Great value for money! I'm a regular here now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fab facial as usual! with a great hand massage as well while the mask was doing its magic this was a lovely little touch added relaxation the therapist was very accomadating with my needs made sure i was warm and comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good. Nice staff. The place is small, but clean and just fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My skin is far clearer except for some red marks from the microdermabrasion itself that are still visible (without make-up) 4 days after the treatment. However, my blackheads are significantly reduced and overall my skin is softer.

I would not book if you have back or hip problems as the bench they use became very uncomfortable after approx 45mins of the 1hr10min treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
I booked the same facial on your recomendation :) thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed the experience and I always go back. The effect of the treatments have almost been instant and everytime I go the staff remember me, making me feel extremely welcome.

Thank you team! - R

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good haircut. Adam takes time and effort to ensure your 100% happy with the outcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great facial as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments