Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1414 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,414 reviews

5 stars 820
4 stars 366
3 stars 156
2 stars 43
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (25)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Facials (315)
  • Men's Facial (15)
  • Micro-Needling (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (53)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (46)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (336)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (133)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (16)
  • Indian Head Massage (32)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (20)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (5)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (63)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (9)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (8)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Beauty Package incl. Massage and Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Correy was lovely and really knowledgeable however sadly (and this may be due to my sensitive skin type) I found the facial largely ineffective and not cleansing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello im really sorry to hear this which facial did you have done if you can contact management at the salon we will be happy to resolve this for you x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax (using hot wax) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were lovely and welcoming, got a brilliant massage from Corey that focused on all my problem areas and i left feeling light and totally relaxed :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was ok. The venue easy to find too. Customer service was fine. Will recommend the venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As soon as i rang the bell i was greeted by really friendly faces
The staff offered me a drink took my coat and seated me i had a coffee while i waited and a lovely natter with the staff
My therapist came to get me and inform me she will be with me in a few mins my facial was really good i had steam mask extractions head massage face massage and lots of skin care advice
Staff were proffesional at all times
The venue was very clean and i had a lovely visit here i will definatly be back gem of a place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall a Good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 60 minutes massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Eyelash & Eyebrow Tinting, Aztec Clay Mask Therapy (Deep Cleansing) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This place is absolutely fantastic, very clean and all girls are very nice and extremely professional, I highly recommend it.
Thank you everyone that makes this place amazing
Lovely management too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Came for a deep tissue massage and it was absolutely fantastic. I experienced so much pain relief, mobility and relaxation after it was just what I needed. The therapist was Jamila and she had the perfect massaging techniques and clearly well experienced. For me a massage is a form of pain relief, so this place and experience was good. The massage done what it was supposed to do. If you're expecting champneys spa like ambience, this venue isn't it. However, the therapist was great so I will definitely be coming back :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a facial and massage was me and my partner in the same room with shanaya and mira both girls were very good the massage was amazing and deep really worked on my body then i was told to turn over the massage was amazing and the facial was spot on my skin feels fresh and glowing
The staff were very proffesional and friendly made sure all our needs were met
Recomend this salon good prices well trained staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment I came in, I was made to feel uneasy.I asked the staff how they were and was given a one word answer. During the massage the therapist was talking so much, that she had to say am I talking too much? The therapist left the room twice during the massage with no warning, which I found extremely strange. She even shared stories about previous clients. I asked for her name and was told why I was asking that? which I found quite odd. She told me the massage was over when there was clearly 10 minutes left! I explained what time we had started and we had 10 minutes left of the massage. To avoid confrontation, I just said ok and the massage ended. After the massage ended I had to shout good bye for the therapist to open the front door to let me out. I was highly disappointed with the service which I received and would not recommend any one to visit this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello thank you for your review i am very sad to hear of your experience with us at the salon
Can i ask you to contact a member of management at the salon on 07741259533 so we can discuss this and resolve this situation i apologise for your experience at the salon
Kind regards adam

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice and friendly staff members. The haircut experience was great, Rosie took time to understand how I want my hair done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always hits the spot! I always leave the salon feeling amazing!
Corey definitely has magic fingers!
It's great the way she talks to you first and then tailors the massage to whatever your needs are that particular day..
See you again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you liz!❤️

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Obviously great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments