Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1843 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,843 reviews

5 stars 1095
4 stars 462
3 stars 196
2 stars 51
1 star 39
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (35)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (12)
  • Cryolipolysis (120)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (14)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (19)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (388)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (20)
  • Facials - Men's (18)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (11)
  • Facials - Oxygen (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (81)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (75)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (22)
  • Men's Shaving (13)
  • Waxing (426)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (211)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hot Stone Massage (26)
  • Indian Head Massage (48)
  • Sports Massage (18)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (296)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (72)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (110)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of the best shellac manicures I've had - for that reason appointment ran longer than advertised but that's testimony to quality of their work. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
When I arrived I was immediately greeted and given a drink
While I waited for my appointment. My therapist then introduced herself and showed me to the treatment room. All staff were very friendly and the treatment was fantastic. I was given a loyalty card at the end which I will definitely be using!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Felt like a month of stress was pulled out of me. Thanks again, Simran!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really friendly and professional staff and nice surroundings. My treatment was so good: my face felt great afterwards and I came away relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent i had the non surgical face lift bought a course
Amazing results
Tight and lifted skin
Recommend this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Recently went for a facial and Simran was very good and made sure I was comfortable during my visit. I have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a non surgical face lift and a massage .
Two different therapists both were spot on zara who did my face was really informative and friendly .
The massage staff also sorry i forgot her name was also very good massage was excellent
Venue clean staff inviting and very friendly you feel welcomed straight away
The difference on my face is astonishing it feel tight and lifted and less droppy i will book in for more sessions

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, I came away feeling much more relaxed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Salmia is friendly, funny and really good at deep tissue massages. I've been going to Stratford Salon for 2 years and haven't been disappointed.
I got text reminder to say the salon was running 15mims late which was helpful but I only read it when I arrived at the salon on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
There staff and venue and treatments are excellent I had a slimming facial package and I am on my third session can see a difference already on my face
The 1hr massage was nice and relaxing the therapist asked about which areas she wanted me to focus on it was nice and quiet which aided me to fall asleep! Peppermint tea nice touch I do recommend this salon good value prices and really good services

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely salon and excellent service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a facial done by Simone and it was excellent left my face soft and clean. customer service excellent would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service; attentive

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little salon with great staff, fantastic value for the quality of treatments you get. I will be visiting again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a skin brightening facial by Simran. She did my facial really well and my skin was glowing! Shes my fav therapist :0

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you naureen x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Easy booking. Attentive, competent stylist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Not 5 stars only because they tend to be late quite a lot for your bookes time, also would prefer door to the room your treatment is done shut at all times - gets quiet chilly if someone opens doors. Everything else is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a non surgical face lift and its worked wonders on my skin it feels amazing and tight and lifted i highly recomend thanks zara

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you see you again

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the best treatments I have found for my skin and the Stratford salon is really good value with amazing staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This venue is excellent the rooms are really nice with small little touches that make it complete the staff are excellent I really recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments