Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1851 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,851 reviews

5 stars 1101
4 stars 463
3 stars 196
2 stars 51
1 star 40
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (35)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (12)
  • Cryolipolysis (120)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (19)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (390)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (20)
  • Facials - Men's (18)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (11)
  • Facials - Oxygen (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (81)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (75)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (22)
  • Men's Shaving (13)
  • Waxing (428)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (214)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hot Stone Massage (26)
  • Indian Head Massage (48)
  • Sports Massage (19)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (296)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (72)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (110)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were pleasant and accommodating

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The technician was lovely and did a great job. I would have preferred a more comfortable and luxurious ambiance, but overall very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best deep tissue massage I have had to date. Adam was warm and friendly yet professional. He was very knowledgable and gave good advice about my lifestyle to help me minimise risks of injury in the future. The massage itself was enjoyable and I really felt like he targetted the areas that matterd most. I left feeling much lighter and less tense in my shoulders. I will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent luxury microderm facial my skin is so smooth clean and glowing all my friends have commented how good it looks im so happy with the outcome they really care for there clients super salon i will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again another great massage!
I would say there needs to be heaters in the waiting room please!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
In my opinion this hair salon is not up to standards and I have had to pay a further £100 at another salon to rectify my hair. In my opinion the hairdresser was inexperienced and does not know how to cut hair. She ruined my hair and I had to go and get it cut somewhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and really look after the client . Definitely will come again .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I had this treatment. Will definitely do it again and recommend to family/friends!🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and quality staff =D

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was made to feel welcomed by the staff, I met Adam 10min before my session and he offered me some beverages, when it came to the foot massage Adam was very informative and excellent with the foot massage, when I arrived in was limping and when I left it was so much more better, I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing luxury facial highly recomend customer service is excellent as soon as you walk in staff are really friendly i will book for slimming facial next

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would not come here again, gel peeled of a couple of days later. This probably due to the cheap brand used. No shellac or OPI which I was expecting. Very basic salon and equipment. Definitely not worth £30!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Organic Deep Cleanse Facial with Arm & Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very relaxing I will definitely book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent facial really deep clean had the deep tissue massage and a manicure it was just what I needed
Lovely treatments really relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Haircut below average even for just a trim.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
My dear client u had a full 40min treatment with
Each and every step taken with ur permission and after so
Much thinking now u saying below average..i personelly think u should visit other salons then u might realise that they will not give u the time and so many choices i gave u.Many thanks

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The staff were very friendly. Not rude or abrupt, made me feel comfortable. The treatment was good and thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments