Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1225 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,225 reviews

5 stars 690
4 stars 331
3 stars 136
2 stars 40
1 star 28
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (23)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (109)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (15)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Facials (285)
  • Men's Facial (14)
  • Micro-Needling (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (47)
  • Oxygen Facial (11)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (72)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (37)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (17)
  • Men's Shaving (10)
  • Waxing (266)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (116)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (15)
  • Indian Head Massage (29)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (18)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (239)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (4)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (56)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (7)
  • Pedicure (75)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 days ago
The girl who did my treatment was lovely, but the hot stones were not ready so I got half a normal massage, half a hot stone one then she ran out of time to do a full facial. The prices are cheap, and you get what you pay for I guess. As I said nice girl, but unfortunatly I won't be back. Next time I'm looking for a spa in East london.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 days ago
I had a Men's Hot Oil Thai Head Massage , Ladies Hot Oil Thai Head Massage , Ladies Indian Head Massge, Men's Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value. Staff was nice. Downside is putting someone in a treatment room for cryo and people walking through constantly. Not relaxing or professional. Also staff should check up on you more. No one came in until after 30m.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a great haircut with Rosie. She cut my hair really well and explained everything she was doing. She also gave me lots of hair care and styling tips. Couldn't have asked for more at such a bargain price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Beauty Package incl. Massage and Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing little salon .felt at ease as soon as I arrived staff were very proffesional and are very attentive and friendly - they listen to what you want done and also give great suggestions and good after care advice
My massage was the best i have had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great as always,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I gave this only place 3 stars as the salon or staff didn't meet my expectations!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hello i am sorry to hear this if you can please contact us we can resolve this for you
Kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It offers you good value of money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quick painless
Recomeded

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another fab visit here i had a amazing massage and fantastic customer service the staff here are really personable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff here were very friendly and very competent. The whole atmosphere was relaxing with a nice waiting room. The only downside was that I visited on a Sunday and upstairs to the salon was occupied by a family with children who were running around which meant it wasn't so relaxing for a massage, obviously that's not the salons fault so I'd maybe recommend going on a different day, it may be quieter. Also, it was very cold when having the massage, in guessing there isn't much central heating as there was a stand alone heater in the room - basically it wasn't warm enough especially for a massage so I couldn't relax as much. But overall, the salon and staff were lovely. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi i am sorry that you felt cold we have central and stand alone heater for extra warmness if you had told the therapist she could have turned it up for you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and relaxing environment, with a great haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so surprised how welcoming and lovely this salon was as soon as I entered, I felt at ease as soon as I walked in such lovely treatment i really enjoyed my hot stone massage and facial package and definatly recommend it to everyone the massage was extremely relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good salon was about 12mins walk from stratford mall
Was greeted by friendly staff and given a coffee and biscuits while i waited
Appts ran on time
My treatment room was cosy warm and clean with soft music playing
My massage was just right the girl was a absolute pro and made me feel so relaxed calm and muscles and body pain gone highly recomend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Relaxing treatment i feel really relaxed the package of two hours of massage and facial is excellen value for money and total bliss so relaxful venue was nice cosey and clean
Will come back to recharge next month

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely Hairdresser and the haircut was good but I wish the hair was trimmed a little more. I asked for a good chop as I am heavily pregnant and won't have the time for another haircut for some time but only the ends were trimmed which I only noticed at the very end of the treatment (after the blow dry) so didn't say anything. Overall good but the hairdresser could have listened to my needs a little better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi
Many thanks for your review at each point of cutting we ask how much you would like of the length just to make sure we dont cut to short we keep on showing you and asking you and we do as you say but if you still felt we didnt cut enough off then by all means even after blow dry was done you could have told us we wouldnt have minded at all

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jamilla was great, definitely going back here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had intimate waxing have awarded it five stars
Lovely staff clean salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic friendly proffesional staff
Really good comfortable salon with a lovely welcoming feel
😊 I am going again next appts booked

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments