Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1632 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763 222076/07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763 222076/07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,632 reviews

5 stars 967
4 stars 404
3 stars 179
2 stars 47
1 star 35
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (31)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Facials (348)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (18)
  • Facials - Men's (17)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (10)
  • Facials - Oxygen (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (67)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (86)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (59)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (9)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (19)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (399)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (183)
  • Face Massage (15)
  • Foot Massage (17)
  • Hot Stone Massage (24)
  • Indian Head Massage (39)
  • Sports Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (270)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (23)
  • Manicure (66)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (102)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Silver Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Silver Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Microdermabrasion for Back and Chest and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The place is not the most amazing, but the staff was lovely and the result exactly what I wanted!! Perfectly tinted eyebrows and eyelashes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Just Excellent
I had a great experience at Stratford salon and would recommend the facial and intend returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional treatment at a very good price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Women's Hot Waxing, Spa Deluxe Pedicure , CND Shellac Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Mens Deep Tissue Massage, Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Mens Deep Tissue Massage, Men's Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Treatments were perfectly okay; nothing great, the only problem was the venue. During the facial there was a lot of exiting and entering which caused a cold draft as a result of the door opening and closing, this consequently made me ill! During the massage you are able to hear a lot of noise from the surrounding rooms which again, took away the relaxation factor.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Women's Hot Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always a really good pedicure with friendly staff. Always made to feel welcome and valued as a customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Shanae is very professional. Gave an awesome massage and facial. Highly recommended. I would strongly recommend. Value for money. A star

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a couple massage for me and my boyfriend the lady on the phone was very accomadating and made sure that we was seen at the same time and same room as some how on treatwell it came up as two different times!
When arriving the staff were friendly and introduced them selves we was taken through and it was a heavenly bliss honestly the price is really good value we will be back for sure
Venue not high end but clean and adequate but for the price and the qualitiy of treatment its excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were very welcoming

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Microdermerm is doing great things to my skin and the staff are all lovely. I also had a massage there which was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great Treatment - Great Salon - Would highly recommend!

Thanks again Corey :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments