Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1416 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,416 reviews

5 stars 821
4 stars 366
3 stars 157
2 stars 43
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (25)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Facials (315)
  • Men's Facial (15)
  • Micro-Needling (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (53)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (46)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (336)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (134)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (16)
  • Indian Head Massage (32)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (20)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (5)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (63)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (9)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (8)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed my treatment, staff were very friendly and I was made very comfortable and relaxed the entire time. I know I am going to love the results and will definitely be booking again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Salon was very welcoming and nicely decorated and very clean they had a wet floor sign where they had mopped which i thought was really proffesional
I had a one hour massage and facial and it was excellent
Really enjoyed my treatment i was offered drinks and sweets :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My lovely therapist Corey was such a star - had a really relaxing facial and she gave me a lovely head massage and shoulder rub after she applied the mask. Skin still feels baby soft, and great value for money! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff and a great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loved my facial! I had an organic skin peel which included extractions and a massage I left feeling cleansed and glowing! The girl who did my treatment was very friendly and informative, gave great skin care advice and was very professional. Will definitely be rebooking here again in future, even got given a loyalty card :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a micrdermabrasion facial
Salon was pretty easy to find took my ten mins from stratford station
Pros
Salon very welcoming
Greeted and offerd a warm drink and sweets while i waited
Therapist ran on time
They was very busy but made sure i was well informed of everything
Treatment it self was very good therapist asked lots of skin questions
Informed me of what is happening
I am very happy with the end result my skin is glowing and feels amazing and supple
Salon and equipment clean
I have rebooked

Cons
The only thing is they take cash only not a major problem bear in mind

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a massage and facial package was really good
Zara did my facial she told me every step of the way what she was doing was excellent my massage was done by another therapist which was also good the therapists were extremly proffesional and gave me lots of advice i came away feeling so relaxed i will definatly be back all the products smelt amazing
Salon was well decorated with a lovely relaxed ambience and was v clean
I do recomend the salon and will come back my self

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was at a good price but the salon was not the most clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Rosie was very accommodating even though I arrived to my appointment late.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent! Another great visit here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you see you again soon x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Just excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis (Fat Freezing) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The move has seem to do the salon good as its more of a postive vibe now and certianly feels more relaxed and profffesional they are continuing to make changes each time i go settling into the the new place
Treatments still 100% amazing and good value for money i will be back next week
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a bikini wax and 60minutes massage and have awarded it five stars lovely salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Beauty Package incl. Massage and Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 60 minutes massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon
My treatment was really relaxing i do highly recomend a hidden gem in statford

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another great massage from Rosie, who focused this time on my problematic shoulder with some deep tissue work. Still a bit sore, but I have ease of movement back there for which I'm extremely grateful. The past few weeks between massages have been very painful and I hadn't been able to rotate my shoulder fully at all for almost a fortnight, so I'm really pleased. Hopefully the next one will make things even better. The move down the street seems to have really made a difference to the atmosphere as well now everyone is settling in - you feel less rushed and more relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Aztec Clay Mask Therapy (Deep Cleansing) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing massage, one of the best I've ever had. I had full body massage and was so impressed. Will definitely come back again and recommend to everyone i got a full hour and competant staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel