Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1578 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,578 reviews

5 stars 934
4 stars 393
3 stars 174
2 stars 46
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (30)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (8)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Facials (334)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (18)
  • Facials - Men's (17)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (9)
  • Facials - Oxygen (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (65)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (86)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (57)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (8)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (19)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (389)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (170)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Foot Massage (17)
  • Hot Stone Massage (23)
  • Indian Head Massage (37)
  • Sports Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (21)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (99)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Awarding 5 Stars!!! Usual amazing service.. Will be booking my Mum and Aunty in next week when they visit..
Cheers
Liz..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had male waxing done with adam he was really good quick and painless as can be will book again here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Treatments here are always good and the staff are all lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a shellac manicure and pedi, it had grown out on my hands by about a fortnight, pedi still looks fine and super shiny full pedicure done plus shellac!
mani did not chip still looks good Friendly service excellent beautician
Salon nice and lovely range of colour to choose from

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Exfoliating Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 5 stars was really good with lots of advice from staff and really friendly salon basic with a homely feel clean and had everything a salon should have i will be here again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are always lovely and friendly and very welcoming i went in and they recognised me from my previous visit and asked how i was a friendly natter and a cup of green tea while i waited
I opted for the packag on this occasion and it was really worthwhile the massage was excellet and really catered my needs and worked on my aching body it was much needed the facial
Facial was fabulous and I requested a method which was not standard with the facial booked, but The therapist accommodated the extra and made it bespoke to my needs i was really chuffed with the whole experience and i was offered drinks and water after my treatment too my therapist catered for all my needs makin sure i was happy and relaxed i would not go to any other place a excellent salon good prices and excellent treatments thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another great visit thank you for accomdating me even though you was really busy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Adam was great! I am very picky with my hair and tried quite a few other saloons before trying this one. I don't need to go anywhere else anymore....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were lovely and friendly and offered tea and water. The main let down was the quality of the spa itself. Tiny room, my bed had to be dragged around the room during the treatment so that the masseur could get around. The place was dirty looking and the room did not smell very nice. The treatment itself was lovely but small changes like putting eucalyptus oil in the room would completely transform the whole experience. Also moving the lamp from by the face to by the feet. My treatment stopped and started a number of times because the masseur had to open the front door for another customer. The same dirty hands were then used for my treatment. It's a good place to go for a routine treatment but if you are looking for a treat or a special experience then this probably isn't the best place for you. Overall, staff and treatment good, salon itself was bad.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi reena i am very upset to see this review and can assure you we follow strict regimes on cleaning and infection control if you can please contact the salon to discuss the above review with management kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My facial was meant to be 1 hour 10 mins but was cut down to 55minutes as the salon was running late.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi sana i assure you even though we was running behined we informed you and you was still given full time inspite of this if you can pls call the salon as i have tried to get hold of you today to discuss the above review
Kind regards zara

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always leave here feeling rested.. Corey has magic hands!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Salon was extremly busy but i got all my treatments and left feel fab massage was on point the pressure was amazing and bikini wax was quick and painless as can be you musy go here!
Salon very simple but clean and has everything you need left feeling alleviated calm and content

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good good facial my skin is feel so good i will book again for my skin and to remove all black head

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a massage and facial at this venue not a posh salon but a homely comfortable aura staff were friendly and really nice loretta asked me before and after and during my treatment for drinks and made sure i was comfortable throughout with everything just perfect the prices are really good and cheap and good value i am really happy and would book again the salon was clean and soft music playing in the room which drifted me off in the massage
Therapist was accomadating

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was a gift for my dad and he loved it. He had massages done before elsewhere but he said this was the best one!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 2 week manicure, at this salon.
The lady was really sweet I think her name was Bliss.She gave me a really nice massage and the manicure was pretty good as well.I got a loyalty card at the end of my session.
The salon is so so , if you want something fancy is not for you!The ambience, doesnt really exist as its in the middle of the hair salon.
But would recommend if you want something cheap,no fussy, and nice manicure :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Blyss my favourite beauty therapist there was on point as usual. Message was relaxing and firm how are I like it. The facial was excellent. She is a star. It's my once a month treat and I love it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lovely massage recently at this salon
The environment was clean, private and relaxing- and the therapist applied the correct amount of pressure to ensure I had a massage which was relaxing but also worked through my knots and tight muscles. I have already booked again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments