Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1939 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 /07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 /07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,939 reviews

5 stars 1154
4 stars 488
3 stars 202
2 stars 52
1 star 43
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (37)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cryolipolysis (122)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (16)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (22)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (406)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (21)
  • Facials - Men's (20)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (12)
  • Facials - Oxygen (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (85)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (91)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (87)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (22)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (22)
  • Men's Shaving (15)
  • Waxing (432)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (237)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hot Stone Massage (27)
  • Indian Head Massage (48)
  • Sports Massage (21)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (312)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (75)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (114)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (16)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Good experience,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
very good massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Positive!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great haircut, very nice place :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Be mindful of too much applied pressure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
My appointment confirmation came through with a different time to that I had booked. I called and the correction was made. However, when I turned up for my treatment they hadn't confirmed it and the therapist had gone home!

I had to wait 30 minutes for her to get back, which meant that after my (very good) deep tissue massage, I had to jog home in order to make the next appointment I had. Not the most relaxing way to get a massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Relaxed atmosphere, the service was great and the staff were really friendly. Will definitely be going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Hanna took her time and was very thorough, i would definitely be going again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hannah was good but she was the only one working. She had to attend other customer during my therapy which was the only downside of that visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Hanna was polite and gave a very good treatment, well worth the money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great hot stone massage by Leah, including a fantastic head massage. I went to de-stress and to get more energy after a stressful few weeks and felt so much better next day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Men's Haircut & Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great deal and a professional approach from the staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the whole experience
Will be going again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a massage me and a friend
We requested same room when we arrived staff were very helpful and made the changes so we could be accomodated
When arriving at the salon was greeted by bubbly staff
We were taken in to a double big room with two beds there was nice led lights on really pretty music was on.The therapists were really proffessional and gave a great massage really worked on the areas we asked it was a really good experience and excellent massage i highly recomend this salon they are really accomodating and friendly and good value treatments i felt so light after massage i will book again exactly what i needed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a wonderful deep tissue/swedish massage with a lovely lady called Simran. She worked deep into my shoulders and spent a lot of time concentrating on areas that were most in need of work. She was running a little late, but completely made up for it by offering me the most amazing massage I've ever experienced! I felt like my whole body had had a massage work out! After my hour body massage, I then had an hour facial. It was so relaxing I struggled not to fall asleep. (I mean that as a compliment!). Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a really nice first experience, the ladies were so professional and friendly. Definitely worth the money and a really good service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great massage, felt so much better after. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments