Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1222 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,222 reviews

5 stars 688
4 stars 331
3 stars 135
2 stars 40
1 star 28
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (23)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (109)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (15)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Facials (284)
  • Men's Facial (14)
  • Micro-Needling (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (47)
  • Oxygen Facial (11)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (72)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (37)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (17)
  • Men's Shaving (10)
  • Waxing (264)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (116)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (15)
  • Indian Head Massage (29)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (18)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (239)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (4)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (56)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (7)
  • Pedicure (75)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
they were very good at their job. My skin felt amazing and there customer service was on point and professional. I received a very good treatment. Thank You :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Rosie was super welcoming and friendly and she took the time to listen to what I was looking for and suggest what to do as well. Great haircut and blow dry. Will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a eyebrow wax and a pedicure at this salon
Salon does need work done it was very basic but had all the equipment needed it was definatly very clean
The therapist was very proffesional and polite did a amazing job on my feet they feel so soft the eye brow wax was really good and quick i had a eye brow tint while i was there too i will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The beautician was friendly and quite good at her job but I didn't see much difference with the paraffin wax and I was told after nail varnish and considerable time (spend two hours there) that polish had tried and it was ok to put my shoes back on but when I got home I realised that most of the polish had come off. It's not bad for £28 but as for my feet and given the location I won't be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Hello we do state to bring flip flops to your appt to make sure this doesnt happen when you put your foot wear on apologies about this

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The staff were lovely and facial and massge were good. The place is rundown and needs a good facelift

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Hello thank you for reviewing us we are getting a refurbishment very soon :) thank you see you soon 😊

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a massage it was lovely i feel relaxed and so good had tension in my shoulders therapist did amazing
Salon was very clean and warm

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had the cryo with zara so proffesional
Shes a amazing staff so bubbly and kind really goes out the way to make a effort and make sure your as comfortable as can be i took before and after pictures it has been four weeks today since the treatment and i can see the difference on my pouch of fat already i am so chuffed am gng back for my legs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The treatment room had a really creaky floor and you could hear through the walls to the reception and other staff so there were times when the ambience was not very relaxing.
One other thing was that the hygiene paper on the bed was all torn up - I would have much preferred a towel or a cloth because it wouldn't tear , bunch up, stick to you or rustle during the shoulder and head massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hello we cannot use a towel im afraid couch rolls is very important for hygiene and cleanliness i understand this rustles and sticks to u but its vital to use
Thank you for taking the time to review us

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good experience. Adam did an exceptional job, he provides individually tailored massage depending on the clients body type and lifestyle. I felt relaxed after the massage and will definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time i have tried the aztec clay mask facial at this venue
The staff were really good my facial was done with alot of care and therapist waa very attentive extractions were all done i cannot see any black heads on my nose now so am chuffed skin care advice was great
thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Am a regular here now!had a back facial my first ever one and it was totally amazing shanae did a amazing job she worked on my back using different organic products scrubs and exfoliants steam she even extracted black heads on my back!
My back feels soft and lovely
The massage at the end made me doze off
I totally recomend this treatment you got to try it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Had a gold facial was absolutely amazing for my skin
The therapist spend a long time working on my skin making sure all my black heads were removed and exfoliation and steam did wonders for me my skin feels so so soft anc supple and clean! I have a lovely glow from the gold mask the therapist was really good and gave me advice on products to use on my skin i am definatly gng back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual a very positive experience and a good haircut. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely microdermabrasion facial by shanae and a hand massage while the mask was drying amazing! Will be back my skin is so soft and clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really friendly staff and enjoyed my manicure. Although, I do wish they had a wider variety of nail colours to choose from. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good price for the quality, absolutely recommended and will go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a oxygen facial and have awarded it five stars my skin is glowing and i have had so many compliments staff did a really good job thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 14 hours ago
The girl who did my treatment was lovely, but the hot stones were not ready so I got half a normal massage, half a hot stone one then she ran out of time to do a full facial. The prices are cheap, and you get what you pay for I guess. As I said nice girl, but unfortunatly I won't be back. Next time I'm looking for a spa in East london.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 day ago
I had a Men's Hot Oil Thai Head Massage , Ladies Hot Oil Thai Head Massage , Ladies Indian Head Massge, Men's Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value. Staff was nice. Downside is putting someone in a treatment room for cryo and people walking through constantly. Not relaxing or professional. Also staff should check up on you more. No one came in until after 30m.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback

Report as inappropriate