Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1382 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,382 reviews

5 stars 800
4 stars 357
3 stars 154
2 stars 42
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (24)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Facials (309)
  • Men's Facial (14)
  • Micro-Needling (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (53)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (10)
  • Waxing (327)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (129)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (15)
  • Indian Head Massage (32)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (18)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (266)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (4)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (59)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (8)
  • Pedicure (84)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
  • Two Week Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent! Another great visit here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis (Fat Freezing) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The move has seem to do the salon good as its more of a postive vibe now and certianly feels more relaxed and profffesional they are continuing to make changes each time i go settling into the the new place
Treatments still 100% amazing and good value for money i will be back next week
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a bikini wax and 60minutes massage and have awarded it five stars lovely salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Beauty Package incl. Massage and Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a 60 minutes massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely salon
My treatment was really relaxing i do highly recomend a hidden gem in statford

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another great massage from Rosie, who focused this time on my problematic shoulder with some deep tissue work. Still a bit sore, but I have ease of movement back there for which I'm extremely grateful. The past few weeks between massages have been very painful and I hadn't been able to rotate my shoulder fully at all for almost a fortnight, so I'm really pleased. Hopefully the next one will make things even better. The move down the street seems to have really made a difference to the atmosphere as well now everyone is settling in - you feel less rushed and more relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Aztec Clay Mask Therapy (Deep Cleansing) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing massage, one of the best I've ever had. I had full body massage and was so impressed. Will definitely come back again and recommend to everyone i got a full hour and competant staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely salon and clean i would recommend it to everybody who wants to pamper themselves

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had several treatments at Stratford salon and have had a great experience every time all the therapists are great and Their facials and massages are lovely and are great value for money and the staff are really friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this salon and urge everyone to give it a go its really worth it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Beauty Package incl. Massage and Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Correy was lovely and really knowledgeable however sadly (and this may be due to my sensitive skin type) I found the facial largely ineffective and not cleansing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Hello im really sorry to hear this which facial did you have done if you can contact management at the salon we will be happy to resolve this for you x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax (using hot wax) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were lovely and welcoming, got a brilliant massage from Corey that focused on all my problem areas and i left feeling light and totally relaxed :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The treatment was ok. The venue easy to find too. Customer service was fine. Will recommend the venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As soon as i rang the bell i was greeted by really friendly faces
The staff offered me a drink took my coat and seated me i had a coffee while i waited and a lovely natter with the staff
My therapist came to get me and inform me she will be with me in a few mins my facial was really good i had steam mask extractions head massage face massage and lots of skin care advice
Staff were proffesional at all times
The venue was very clean and i had a lovely visit here i will definatly be back gem of a place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall a Good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments