Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1532 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,532 reviews

5 stars 902
4 stars 383
3 stars 170
2 stars 46
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (29)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Facials (328)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (18)
  • Facials - Men's (17)
  • Facials - Micro-Needling (9)
  • Facials - Oxygen (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (59)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (7)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (56)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (379)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (157)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Foot Massage (16)
  • Hot Stone Massage (22)
  • Indian Head Massage (34)
  • Sports Massage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Foot Massage (2)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (5)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (63)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (9)
  • Pedicure (94)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff were pleasing and the pedicure was good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everithing is good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
First I have booked with someone and then they texted me that she won't do facial anymore so they booked me with different staff i can notice that she gave me proper time and effort but as I had a expensive facial I was expecting much more but it ruined my face and money plus my face became worse I am sure I am not going to this place again anymore.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very professional Brazilian wax which was as pain-free as it could be! The therapist was friendly and professional and I was happy with the service I received recomend this salon to others and will come back
Clean venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I reall enjoyed my massage loretta was great and really proffesional i just dozed off in the massage she did the full time and was very polite salon was clean
Treatment room was nicely decorated
I was given a loyalty card which is really nice i am booking again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time i had a massage or been at a salon but my girlfriend booked me in with adam it was all a bit nerve racking for me i really did not know what to expect
but as soon as i got there staff welcomed me in and adam was really proffessional and the massage was spot on i highly recommend him pressure was right and i felt so good this will be my regular massage place and i will be booking with adam a top therapist
Thanks adam

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Great job. They have the best beauticians in the salon who do the job patiently and are never in a rush

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a full body massage at this venue and it was ok. I cannot consider it as amazing since something was missing not sure what. I did not leave the venue completely satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hi if you are unsure what was missing how would we know? If you did not leave satisfied you should have mentioned this to the therapist we would have been more then happy to discuss this with you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for money. Loretta was very professional and friendly. I will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really lovely service. Staff friendly and very polite. The room could have been lit slightly differently for a more intensely relaxing ambiance - such as having the lamp position at the end of the room not near my head. Expected my collar area to be massaged but that is minor. Possibly just a touch warmer in the room. And more aromatherapy smells in room. All minor adjustments. I will book again and would recommend the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The girl was lovely....but the choice in colours was terrible. It stated luxury pedicure, but my feet were barely buffed. Also the nail polish never set...and two days later when I wore shoes and not sandals the polish indented and smudged. Really disappointed. It's only Wednesday and I've had to buff my own feet and take off and reapply polish. Not happy at all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi beth i am sorry to hear this if you can please contact management at the salon we can resolve this for you
We want every client to leave happy
Kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall it was very good.
I recommend it to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing place i love the staff the atmosphere friendly and proffesional service and amazing results on my skin

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and treatments as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Beauty Package Incl. Massage and Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent zara was really good and went out of her way skin feels amazing after the microderm facial she gave me a little massage while mask was on salon was welcoming skin feels gave lots of advice made me feel at ease right away salon was clean have booked again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very small space but did the job. The cut was over and done with in minutes, I was hoping for my hair to be divided and cut more carefully. As it was a trim this wasn't too bad but I wouldn't recommend this place for a re-style. A trim is fine. The lady cutting my hair was very clear about what she was going to do at each stage so that was good. I came in on time and had to wait 45 mins as a previous client was late. Not ideal as there was only one hair dresser. I would have made her wait. Not me. I knew it would happen and so I booked myself in earlier than needed before work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always pedicure was lovely and always nice friendly therapists to talk to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff were friendly, massage was nice. I did this with a friend and she didn't have much to extract off her face for the facial. I have a lot, but because my friend was done, my beautician stopped extracting as well and I noticed quite a few whiteheads left on my nose afterwards. Overall, OK.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments