Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1990 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 / 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 / 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,990 reviews

5 stars 1186
4 stars 499
3 stars 206
2 stars 54
1 star 45
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (37)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (13)
  • Cryolipolysis (126)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (18)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (25)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (413)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (21)
  • Facials - Men's (21)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (14)
  • Facials - Oxygen (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (90)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (96)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (23)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (22)
  • Men's Shaving (15)
  • Waxing (436)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (244)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hot Stone Massage (27)
  • Indian Head Massage (48)
  • Sports Massage (21)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (320)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (35)
  • Manicure (76)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (116)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (16)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
A deep clean lovely facial a wonderful place and amazing beautician..
Very friendly staff
the proof is in the pudding.. i do not book anywhere else for my treatments but there,had lots of compliments on my skin since coming here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clean salon and very good staff treatment manicure very good,
good value prices i will be back to try facial next and staff very helpful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was kept waiting almost 20 minutes but apart from that the therapist was great and very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not the better looking place in the world when you first come in, but the treatment rooms are nice and cosy. The massages are definitely worth it, but personally I still find it expensive.
The booking system is not great, could be improved, but all the arrangements were done. Otherwise, I enjoyed the experience and came back happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been visiting this salon for a while and can say the massage is good. I tend to meet different therapists everytime that is what I will like different. I will like to have therapist stay in the salon for longer as each session becomes different when done by different people.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
First ever visit to this salon
Booked based on a recomendation from a colleague at work .
First impressions
Venue clean
Lovely incensy smell so relaxing
Friendly staff,
Lovely decor
My treatment :
attention to detail there is a
Lovely ambience, polite and there prices are good value which is amazing
I had a massage and the therapist was really really good i was pleasently suprised and will always be coming here for massages as its good value for money and just amazing i am not the one to usually leave reviews but on this occasion i had too as my visit was perfect i will cherish my experience till my next appt :) coming here from now on

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous massage and facial. I felt like I was on a cloud afterwards I was so relaxed and the facial was all made of organic products so I could smell wonderful things afterwards. I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The place was good and the service was great. I would recommend coming here again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been coming here for over a year and there treatments are always excellent and good value and staff really good and warm
The front has had a extreme make over it was much needed.It now has the salon feel and looks real pretty

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience! But didn't really notice any difference with my skin

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service i had shellac manicure it was really good therapist took her time and did a amazing job thank you will book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Had cryo treatment. I have seen some improvements. The staff were very friendly and professional and the salon has been re-decorated - looks lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent place has had a spruce up and redecor looks really good and massage was excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked here after seeing all there reviews and i can say its all true Amazing therapist and excellent massage got more then my time is well and at a really good price they look after there clients,really nice experience will go again for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a facial at this venue
On first impression i rang the bell and was greeted very warmly by friendly staff and offerd a drink i had a lovely cup of green tea while i waited i was kept upto date as to what is happening and when i will be seen too
Zara my therapist came out greeted me and took me in to a warm room very simple but nicely decorated
She was excellent friendly and bubbly did a skin analysis before the facial and she put me at ease straight away, she made sure i had picked the correct facial.
I had the microderm facial and my skin was left amazing and bright she explained all the organic products used on my skin and all smelled so fresh
Excellent experience and at a amazing price she gave me a lovely face and head massage and i left relaxed and happy the staff really take care of you i do recomend to everyone and i will book in for more treatments at this salon
I really enjoyed it thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consistent service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage, Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Actual massage very good. Place could be a little cleaner. Running late.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hi i am sorry we have been gng through a revamp hence things we out of place my apologies

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
When you walk into the salon it looks grubby, the décor is horrible. It looks years old so the shop needs a definite revamp. My treatment was a relaxing massage but I'm afraid it wasn't very relaxing and I didn't like the quality of the treatment. The lady who gave me the massage just smothered me in oil and her nails were long so they dug into me while she was massaging me. It was a waste of my money and time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hi rina
We have contacted you to try speaking to you but you have not replied we wanted to discuss your review and take clients feedback as very important can you kindly call us
Kind regards
Management

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
While I appreciated the salon staff's kindness, I feel like there was not much to work with there. There was one chair for hair and the nail table was pushed against a wall, which the door to the back room kept hitting as people went in and out.
I hate to accuse, but I'm fairly certain that acetone was used to thin out the nail polish. I've seen this a lot in salons, but when you do that to gel polish, the base coat doesn't cover the nail fully and then the colour is thin, washed-out, and dull. This was my experience and ended up taking the shellac off the next day. My nail tech was a wonderful person. She really paid attention to the work she was doing, but could only do so much with what tools she had (the thinned polish). I also didn't see an autoclave or cleaning supplies, so I have no idea how the tools were sanitised before my appointment.
When it came for my hair appointment, I asked for a trim. She barely took anything off, which was fine, but she didn't section my hair, texture it, or touch my layers. I'm also not sure if she had ever done a blow-dry with a roller brush before because she was using it incorrectly. And then she finished my blow dry with hairspray, which made my hair sticky. It felt like a waste of money. At least it was an even trim.
I cannot see myself going back to this salon for anything. The people were very nice, but I am not sure they have the right tools or training to provide their services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel