Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1576 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,576 reviews

5 stars 932
4 stars 393
3 stars 174
2 stars 46
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (30)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (8)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (10)
  • Facials (333)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (18)
  • Facials - Men's (17)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (9)
  • Facials - Oxygen (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (64)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (86)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (57)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (8)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (19)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (389)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (169)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Foot Massage (17)
  • Hot Stone Massage (23)
  • Indian Head Massage (37)
  • Sports Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (21)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (99)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was amazing. It makes u feel completely relaxed. Liked it very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Corey is always good - and friendly and chatty too
Loved my massage - as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very enjoyable experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Men's Sports Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good value massage but I ended up having to wait over half an hour for my appointment. I was given ten extra minutes to compensate, but it made me very late home. It was not quite as relaxing an experience as I had hoped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Men's Haircut & Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked my Aunty for massage with Blyss - she said it was amazing.
My Mum had the dermabrasion facial with Corey - Mum said it should be awarded 10 stars - she came out so refreshed and relaxed. Her skin has never felt so soft!
This salon is such great value for money - the therapists here are very good - I would highly recommend a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another very good massage - this time from Blyss. My only complaint was that the time flew by, but that must mean I was feeling relaxed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with treatment as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the overall experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience, I felt very comfortable throughout. Small amount of hair left by the end, but I was advised before the end and it wasn't anything some cream couldn't fix!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had facial left my skin soft even the next day. Recommend salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The nice and kind girl did a spot on pedicure and microdermabrasion...offering extra care that made me feel pampered. The venue is average, from the outside I would never say that the service would be so good..I will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent massage by shanie best massage i had they was running a little late but i didnt mind very accomdating salon with friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good service facial was really good soft and glowing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awarding 5 Stars!!! Usual amazing service.. Will be booking my Mum and Aunty in next week when they visit..
Cheers
Liz..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel