Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1423 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,423 reviews

5 stars 827
4 stars 366
3 stars 158
2 stars 43
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (25)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cryolipolysis (115)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Facials (315)
  • Men's Facial (15)
  • Micro-Needling (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (53)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (47)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Men's Shaving (11)
  • Waxing (341)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (135)
  • Face Massage (13)
  • Foot Massage (16)
  • Indian Head Massage (32)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (20)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (269)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (5)
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (63)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (9)
  • Pedicure (89)
  • Two Week Manicure (9)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great visit as always excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The salon is clean and looks nice it's not one of the super posh places but we are not in Chelsea so it was okay. The staff is very friendly. They offered something to drink first and then we went to the treatment room. She was very nice, calm and explained everything but not in a "don't stop talking"-way. The full leg waxing took 25 minutes and there is not one hair left so very successful. I would definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Me and my friend had the beauty packages with a
1hour massage and 1hour facial
We were both accomadated in the same room which was so nice of them
The room was really nicely decorated and cosy
The treatments were really really good i really enjoyed it and was extremly relaxed
The therapists were really proffesional massage i nodded off
After the treatments were done me and my friend wanted pedicures but they couldnt accomadate us as they was busy which was a shame but our fault for not bookin in advance
We will definatly book again for our next girly day out

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a aztec clay mask facial was just what i was expecting nice deep clean
Staff were friendly and proffesional
Skin feels supple now and really clean
Extractions were done in facial too
Just great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Paraffin Wax Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blyss who gave me my treatments was amazing, professional. The massage and facial was exceptional and on point. She gave me a nice warm towel, the room was the right temperature, the music was at the right volume and the massage was nice and hard. I have had a lot of massages in the past, she is the best. I have decided this will be a monthly treat and I will be requesting Blyss in the future. I highly recommend this salon. Value for money👍🏼

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall ok experience, good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good bikini wax quick and out really quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great time with Corey !!! Xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy and this is my regular salon.
😊😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Beauty Package incl. Massage and Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi .I was lost 30 min looking for the salon.the directions are a bit confusing. When I found it I was 30 min early !!. The staff was very friendly and offered me a cup of tea..I've booked my fat freezing treatment for one area (the stomach) with Zara. She was very friendly and bubbly and very professional. We chatted like we're old friends lol..while we were chatting I mentioned that I'm thinking of getting my love handles done next time.. She said she can slot me in at the same time. That means shes going to be a bit late for her next client !! . so nice of her .. I have 3 areas done altogether. Cannot wait to see the results. Thanks Zara. X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for lovely feedback see you again soon x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Another great massage feel refreshed thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thanks zakira see you again soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great visit to this salon staff are extremly friendly and did my facial
I was given lots of skin Advice as i have recently come out in breakouts of acne all my black heads were extracted and face was scrubbed i had the organic one
Products were all natural
Staff said they have recently moved
My skin feels really nice and soft been a few days and no new break outs
Zara gave me lots of advice
Salon was lovely and clean and nice
I have booked in with zara in two weeks time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A really lovely visit here salon was clean with a lovely aura and ambience
They was busy but i got my full treatment and loved my microderm facial my skin is so soft and glowing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon so welcoming and warm
Had a amazing massage staff are really nice would recomend have booked again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff were very lovely but the salon itself and the two week manicure was not quite what I was expecting after seeing all the amazing reviews. I have had shellac plenty of times before elsewhere but this time it seemed to crack after a couple of days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Not a bad massage for the price. Found it abit too chatty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel