Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1853 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Stratford Salon
26 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, London, 07763222076 or 07741259533, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,853 reviews

5 stars 1102
4 stars 463
3 stars 197
2 stars 51
1 star 40
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (35)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Wraps (12)
  • Cryolipolysis (120)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (16)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (19)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (4)
  • Facials (391)
  • Facials - 24 Carat Gold (20)
  • Facials - Men's (18)
  • Facials - Micro Needling (11)
  • Facials - Oxygen (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (81)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (75)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (22)
  • Men's Shaving (13)
  • Waxing (428)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (214)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hot Stone Massage (26)
  • Indian Head Massage (48)
  • Sports Massage (19)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (296)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (72)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (10)
  • Pedicure (110)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect salon for me! Very friendly staff and all teareatments executed very well. I felt relaxed and welcome the whole way through and I'm very impressed with the price. Thank you to the lovely ladies for making a great visit. What an asset they are. The venue could be a little cold at times but that's the only negative. I liked the decor to. Thanks again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice massage. Hannah was nice, and very professional. I really enjoyed it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hannah did my pedicure- was very pleased with the result. Staff were friendly and made me feel welcome. I paid £25 for the deluxe pedicure which I thought was good value. If I had paid full price £50, I would have expected a bit more for my money e.g. a paraffin wax treatment, to have been included. Overall a good experience and I would go again. They have small private rooms in the back with soothing music playing that would be good for relaxing facials and massages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 days ago
EYEBROWS MICROBLADING FROM PROFESSIONAL MASTER! IMAGINE YOU COULD WAKE-UP WITH MAKE-UP? WELL, YOU CAN! SEMI-PERMANENT MAKE-UP IMITATES PERFECTLY APPLIED COSMETICS, WITH NATURAL-LOOKING RESULTS THAT CAN BE AS SUBTLE OR AS DRAMATIC AS YOU WANT. The initial procedure will take 1hour and your second appointment takes from 30-60 minutes. The result to be visible to 1 year or more. Price: 150+1free second treatment. You can see my works on Facebook. You can book now: Nature_beauty_london@hotmail.com

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent deep tissue massage really good pressure venue was clean and tidy
Therapist very proffesional and polite very good value will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 days ago
This was not a deep tissue it was very bad. Not even Swedish or relaxing massage. The room was very cold and freezing no heater and dtaff didn't know the meaning of a deep tissue massage. Very bad experience first time says it all. I asked owner for refund but he refused straight away! Do not book deep tissue for men or women with Stratford salon, they don't know the meaning of that!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
it was pretty nice and the staff who massaged me was super kind and funny.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ok surroundings, massage was fine although the masseuse had very long nails which made it uncomfortable at times. Salon could do with an overhaul in terms of appearance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent therapist, made my experience very relaxing and put me at ease with our conversations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The beautician was lovely, although her hands were freezing cold so the pedicure was a little uncomfortable. The venue itself is rather lifeless and they lock the door the whole time so she kept having to stop and go to the door to open it. The selection of gel colours isn't great but I found a nice red in the end. The pedicure took much longer than it should have, but I got a great result in the end. Like I said, lovely lady but wasn't keen on the venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff was really kind and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved Hannah and the treatment was very particular and nice. I'd have liked more nail polish choices but it was otherwise great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time here decided to see what the hype was about i was reffered by my friend who is a regular at this place and she was not wrong! The massage deep tissue was out of this world and at such a reasonable price i was feeling great one of the best massages i have had and the ambience was nice very quiet just what i needed the room was warm and dim lights, the therapist was proffesional and customer service and satisfaction was really good i recomend to go here i have booked in for a microderm facial next and am looking forward to it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
First time having a basic massage and it was brilliant.
Hannah listened to my problem areas and really worked on them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blyss had magic hands! Thoroughly impressed and about to book my next session!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blyss is amazing, I was in heaven for two hours. She is my favourite. She was worth every penny. I love her personal touches. For once I'm speechless. Wonderful end to my new year.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Men's Wash & Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very convenient and the staffs are really friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent facial and massage really nice competant staff highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel