Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1923 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,923 reviews

5 stars 1057
4 stars 595
3 stars 187
2 stars 47
1 star 37
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (23)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (16)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (30)
  • Brazilian Waxing (155)
  • Hollywood Waxing (336)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (36)
  • Male Waxing (27)
  • Waxing (194)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (169)
  • Manicure (172)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (153)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fabio is a very nice hairdressser. Very happy wiht my hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Gessica was lovely, really friendly, the treatment was great and am really pleased with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always they did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had booked a lunchtime appointment (having generally an hour for lunch) and was kept waiting for 10 minutes, making me late back to work, which was annoying. The end manicure was fine, the manicurist didn't use cuticle cream when my hands were soaking, i don't know if she just forgot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick & easy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 days ago
It was very efficient and very thorough. The room where they did the waxing was very small however for the amount you pay in central London it's good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 days ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy process, excellent value for money especially when booked through Treatwell with a discount.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always very good value and know that you'll get a good wax no matter who you have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient and good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent eyebrow shaping by Ileana.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a bit chaotic in the salon and my appointment began 10 mins later than I'd booked it for. But the lady who did my nails was very nice and did a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff friendly, but best part about it is treatment was very quick which is what you really want!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money. What is included in treatment seems to vary each time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great colour!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel