Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1174 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,174 reviews

5 stars 539
4 stars 428
3 stars 136
2 stars 39
1 star 32
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (54)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (15)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (103)
  • Hollywood Waxing (204)
  • Male Waxing (17)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Waxing (86)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (106)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (100)
  • Two Week Manicure (325)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff is good and efficient. I will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience at Splash, after a few waxing horror stories and rip-off's around London I've finally found somewhere I'll be returning to. Fast, thorough and efficient - with a fair and decent price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Splash is the perfect 'no frills' salon. Its position in the heart of Soho is super convenient, and I've visited Splash easily 15 times or more over the last 18 months. You will usually be seen on time, and the therapists have always been fantastic. This time was no exception. My manicure was great, and the polish has lasted chip free till today, which is 6 days on!

This isn't somewhere to visit if you want to feel like a princess. It is busy, buzzy and has a european atmosphere - and isn't the princessy feminine feel of lots of salons. But if you are fine with that (and i am!) you will get a great treatment, with lovely friendly staff and you may pick up on some new italo-house track which will jolly-ily be playing out the speakers!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the hot wax and it was great but the wax was definitely too hot. Margarita was really good and thorough. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, great service from very friendly staff. Been a customer for a while and will continue to book with Splash Soho.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience, on time, professional service and very professional staff. They have also improved the booking system allowing to book Chest, stomach, back and shoulders all together instead of making two different reservations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really nice day and really enjoy the ladies who work there - thanks for a great treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really nice day and really enjoy the ladies who work there - thanks for a great treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Overall a nice experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service again from staff at Splash Soho; Only reason my two week shellac manicure doesn't get the usual 4/5 stars is that one of the nail shellac peeled off within a day. But won't stop me going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service everytime

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good, shellac removal left my nails looking in great shape - very gentle - and new application looks fab

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
its cheap and cheerful! i had to return within 24 hours because the shellac didnt dry and smudged. They did rectify and it is a nice manicure in the end.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick salon, lovely staff. Could do with being a bit cleaner though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were lovely. Very comfortable salon. The pedicure was spot on, the nail colour is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The room was lovely but the house music from the hair salon was a bit much. The treatment was quick so it wasn't too bad, but had I been getting a massage it would've ruined it. Although maybe they would've played some whale music or something over the top to counter-act it haha :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel