Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1779 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash - Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,779 reviews

5 stars 952
4 stars 565
3 stars 180
2 stars 46
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (22)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (22)
  • Brazilian Waxing (144)
  • Hollywood Waxing (312)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (27)
  • Male Waxing (25)
  • Waxing (172)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (102)
  • Manicure (161)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (144)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff but just felt a bit uncomfortable that the waxing room is in the basement right next to the male hair salon, with men sat right outside the door queueing for their hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really love this venue. I will come back for sure next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good staff, clean, busy and cramped salon though. Manicure was okay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap and cheerful. Lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a brazilian waxing and WOW it hurt so much but my lady was really thorough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quite a busy salon, in central london, got an appointment really easily and turned up early and they saw me straight away which was great. The treatment was quick and as painfree as a wax can be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick! Great value and friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great gel nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brisk and efficient and very friendly staff - super convenient but don't expect leisurely pampering!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient, will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great at Shellac, very precise and nails last ages

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and lot of time spent on pedicure.
Would of liked a bit more attention to hard skin removal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lip wax and it cost less than I usually pay and it was a better result. Beautician was very good and it was very quick. No need to go anywhere else now

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic. The wax quick and relatively pain free. The therapist was really good and very thorough. Amazing value for money in central London! I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic experience as always - staff are super friendly and the nails are always extremely long lasting-3 weeks or more. Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a very thorough Full Leg wax at Splash Soho! It was quite a busy Saturday, but they gave themselves ample time to do a great job - would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Margherita is great and did my nails wonderfully. Unfortunately they didn't have the colour I wanted as it wasn't in stock but I was still happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was asked by the salon to reschedule because they hadn't allowed enough time before closing to complete my treatment (query why the slot was even available on the website then!). Once we got that sorted though in general the experience was good - would highly recommend Dim who did my hair, very friendly and knowledgeable. Only issues were front desk lady who was rude and the fact that the salon was out of control busy - won't be visiting again on Friday evening!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel