Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2123 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,123 reviews

5 stars 1206
4 stars 627
3 stars 199
2 stars 48
1 star 43
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (34)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (91)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (39)
  • Brazilian Waxing (170)
  • Hollywood Waxing (383)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (42)
  • Male Waxing (33)
  • Waxing (227)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (245)
  • Manicure (184)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (169)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy and perfect gel nail treatment! Just what I needed on my lunch break! Thanks girls!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Good. Great staff

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great spot in Soho if you just want to get your nails done without paying for any fancy extras. I've been many times and always have a top quality manicure. The staff are really nice too.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great location, very quick and thorough shellac treatment. The hand scrub was a nice touch, too!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Super neat manicure, very skilled staff, cheap and cheerful environs

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. thank you.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The massage was lovely but the room was very cold so make sure you ask to turn the heater on before starting as well as the ambient music because above is a noisy hair salon. Otherwise nice!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The music from the barber shop was very loud and detracted from the relaxation. The staff was very apologetic about this, and everything was otherwise very nice

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints at all! Lovely staff and done at a great price!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always,

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent manicure with a lovely, friendly technician who was very helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend Splash Soho to a friend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
efficient and clean and friendly staff

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality price

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
overall good! staff was really nice

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Good wax, quick and relatively painless

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Super professional and friendly service as ever from a Soho stalwart - keep up the great work!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

We at Splash Salons are thrilled to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood wax and it was quick, efficient and great value for money.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.