Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1573 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,573 reviews

5 stars 801
4 stars 523
3 stars 170
2 stars 43
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (131)
  • Hollywood Waxing (271)
  • Leg Waxing (11)
  • Male Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (136)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (15)
  • Manicure (148)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (130)
  • Two Week Manicure (442)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A hidden gem in the heart of Soho - really enjoyed my treatment and will be back again soon. Staff were friendly and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a really great facial. It was a really relaxing atmosphere ans my skin felt so soft afterwards. I will definitely return for the same treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is the best salon I have been to I was running late but they were still happy to see me after they were finished with the another client, staff do really good job and always polite and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love Splash, it's the only place to go in London for your waxing treatments and Margarita is wonderful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
a good manicure as ever with lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good shellac manicure, friendly staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love Margarita she is the best one in the salon. will not do my nails with someone else in the future.
Amazing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
i did Hollywood waxing. a lot of hear was left and the lady did not know what she was doing,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely nails as always. Staff was friendly and super sweet, will def recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love it here! Every time I get my shellac manicure, Margarita is so speedy and professional, and it lasts well over two weeks without chipping!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Margarita is a fabulous manicurist. The best I've ever had. My gel manicure lasted 2 weeks and I only went back in that time because my nails had grown. No chips or scratches. Margarita is very thorough and she shaped my nails beautifully to suit my hand shape. I'm very happy and won't go to anyone else now. Also Splash's prices are very reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I'm rarely disappointed by Splash, they always do a good pedicure although the quality does fluctuate a little depending on who you get.

They have a great colour selection. My only criticism is that they do not get my feet as silky smooth as other pedicures I have had. But it is a nice relaxing environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always find this place so quick and easy. It's a very small room but the staff are lovely and always come back here for a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I really like this venue. I will come back for sure next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had an express pedicure. Good service, was in and out within 40 minutes - which was great as I was on my lunch break. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great colour choice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good, will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Good experience. I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Went on a Tuesday evening and it was a bit like a nightclub - quite dark, loud music, not the kind of salon where you can relax, but that was fine. Had the Olaplex treatment, which involved me having a mask and waiting half an hour, in this time I was left, and had to chase someone else to come and rinse it out about 45 minutes later. My hairdresser did a good job, and had a nice head massage while getting it rinsed and washed, which you often miss out on when getting a cheaper cut. I had a good haircut, and Manuel took a long time over it, and I was pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel