Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1499 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,499 reviews

5 stars 757
4 stars 504
3 stars 161
2 stars 41
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (18)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (76)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (127)
  • Hollywood Waxing (259)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (124)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (143)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (125)
  • Two Week Manicure (436)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked my shellac nails rather last minute, as I was busy all week & only got round to book a day before an important appointment. I was the last booking of the night, Olga was lovely, and very efficient. Decent range of colours to choose from. It's been a week and my nail still look great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good location. I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always quick and thorough, and as painfree as it can be! All the staff are really nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best manicure in London. Lasts 3 weeks! Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and high quality treatment. The salon is clean and spacious though staff could have been a little more friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as usual. Reception staff friendly and helpful, therapist (Ilenia) was friendly, professional, efficient and polite. Happy with the results, will come back here again and again. Very competitively priced, convenient location, nice (and v clean) treatment rooms. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good shellac mani pedi. Very good value for money. Venue isn't wonderful (it isn't peaceful, it is very noisy and staff shout at each other) but that doesn't matter - the beauty area has had a lot of work done to it it over the years.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I received an eyebrow shaping (using wax) at Splash Soho just a couple of days ago. Having been to Splash Charing Cross previously where I walked out with perfectly Shellac-ed nails for a fraction of the price, I know exactly what Splash is about and love it - it's cheap, fast, and good. This time at Splash Soho was cheap (but you really got what you paid for), completely rushed and oh, not so good. I've had many eyebrow waxes before and never had an issue with pain or the whole experience anywhere. This time was painful and just too rushed. It felt like the beautician was constantly putting ineffective pieces of paper on the wax that wasn't really grabbing at anything. I felt like the attention was never really fully there - halfway through, a colleague knocking and shouting through the door that someone was on the phone for the beautician and she then left to find out who it was, leaving the wax to dry so by the time she came back stripping it was painful and ineffective and she had to go over the area. Although the shape is great, there are some obvious stray hairs. Worst of all though and the reason I am writing this review is that since the wax, I am dealing with huge lumps and spots around my eyebrows and middlebrow where she waxed, which I have never dealt with before and are quite painful, not to mention hard to mask. I would definitely return to other Splash sites, but probably not this one - and especially not for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good and staff are very friendly, will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great venue
Very quick and not 'that' painful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Would go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick, pain-free and lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and staff- highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good vibe. Love to get my nails done. Will definitely go again. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good vibe. Love to get my nails done. Will definitely go again. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great and professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel