Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1643 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,643 reviews

5 stars 845
4 stars 544
3 stars 175
2 stars 43
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (84)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (137)
  • Hollywood Waxing (288)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Leg Waxing (18)
  • Male Waxing (23)
  • Waxing (146)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (38)
  • Manicure (151)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (135)
  • Two Week Manicure (442)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really like this venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service and top quality

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the service and the offer was easy to pay get it done and then go straight in rather than waiting around was a much easier service and would recommend using it for especially if your a busy person like yourself

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual and good shellac application.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice place and friendly terapist.
I am satisfied with my manicure and I would recommend the saloon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was OK, but the beautician was late to the appointment and seemed in a rush throughout. The waxing wasn't entirely perfect and she also waxed part of my leg that I specifically asked her not to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My visit was delayed by 15 min and no one came to me to let me know whats going on and how long will I wait

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great mani, excellent attention to detail by the manicurist and it always lasts a long time. Quick and efficient with no frills.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
After waiting ten or so minutes after the appointment was supposed to start, I was led into a backroom that clearly hadn't been used that day and hadn't been prepared for appointments, which was quite off-putting. But the wax itself was great, very fast and the therapist was very friendly. I would go back as great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was kept waiting 20 minutes. The masseuse didn't ask me where I would like her to focus on or if I had experienced and pain / knots in my back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap and quick manicure - lasts almost a week. One of the girls could be gentler. They are mostly friendly though. I have paid twice as much elsewhere and ended up with a really bad manicure so this salon is ok. Will return. Definitely!
It is a little too crowded and sometimes staff is having lunch right next to customers waiting to be served/for their nails to dry etc. Hence my so-so rating on ambience. Change that and you'll be top notch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian hot wax and half leg which was very quick and professional. Great value for money as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and efficient staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
wonderful thanks. Booming atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Cleanse Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel