Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2119 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,119 reviews

5 stars 1203
4 stars 626
3 stars 199
2 stars 48
1 star 43
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (34)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (91)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (39)
  • Brazilian Waxing (170)
  • Hollywood Waxing (382)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (41)
  • Male Waxing (33)
  • Waxing (224)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (245)
  • Manicure (184)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (169)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
2nd time i have booked a lunchtime appointment and the beautician was 10 mins for my app. The whole reason for booking a lunchtime appointment is to make use of my lunch hour, i don't appreciate being made to be late.

The service i had was very good, and the manicure has lasted really well.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always reliably good. My only very slight negative is it's very noisey and it would be great if they could make it a little more tranquil.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap & easy

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Good nails - nice colour choice

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Was only in there for 10 minutes for a removal. Not a mega friendly place but apart from that totally fine.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your comments.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing nails! They always do a great job and nice to see they have some new shades!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Quick and efficient.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments, Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
10!!!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant as always!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and fast !

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service as always

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The arrival was a little awkward as I was directed downstairs but it wasn't clear where I should wait. Members of staff were rushing around, one even washed his own hair in the sink.. having said that the lady who did my treatment was really nice and professional. The treatments were good, although I felt one eyebrow was slightly darker that the other when I saw it in the daylight. I would give them another go though.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great nails that lasted a long time, nearly a month. Staff tends to use the space a bit as a social heaven between themselves which might bother some, but they're very nice.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good, efficient service. They often run out of colour though

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Staff member wasn't as friendly as I would have expected

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient and painless wax. Great value for money. Salon very busy, but it was a Friday evening. Would go back if in the area.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.