Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1187 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,187 reviews

5 stars 548
4 stars 432
3 stars 136
2 stars 39
1 star 32
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (59)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (15)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (103)
  • Hollywood Waxing (206)
  • Male Waxing (17)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Waxing (91)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (107)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (100)
  • Two Week Manicure (331)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, great service from very friendly staff. Been a customer for a while and will continue to book with Splash Soho.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience, on time, professional service and very professional staff. They have also improved the booking system allowing to book Chest, stomach, back and shoulders all together instead of making two different reservations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really nice day and really enjoy the ladies who work there - thanks for a great treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really nice day and really enjoy the ladies who work there - thanks for a great treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Overall a nice experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service again from staff at Splash Soho; Only reason my two week shellac manicure doesn't get the usual 4/5 stars is that one of the nail shellac peeled off within a day. But won't stop me going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service everytime

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good, shellac removal left my nails looking in great shape - very gentle - and new application looks fab

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
its cheap and cheerful! i had to return within 24 hours because the shellac didnt dry and smudged. They did rectify and it is a nice manicure in the end.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick salon, lovely staff. Could do with being a bit cleaner though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were lovely. Very comfortable salon. The pedicure was spot on, the nail colour is great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The room was lovely but the house music from the hair salon was a bit much. The treatment was quick so it wasn't too bad, but had I been getting a massage it would've ruined it. Although maybe they would've played some whale music or something over the top to counter-act it haha :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Consistently good value service at Splash Soho.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Was slightly worried when I arrived the the venue as it is a busy Unisex hair salon - but the beauticians downstairs is perfect. Very clean and relaxing.
Staff were very nice and was very happy with my wax. I was in and out in 15 minutes. Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Will definitely be coming here from now on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Always very happy with the experience at Solash Soho. Fast and friendly service at a very good price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a few times and now have a clear preference for a couple of therapists who deliver the tip top service. There was a bit of a mix up with altering the time of my appointment, but the salon was very accommodating and in the end it all turned out well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice venue and friendly staff. Wax was very quick and i found quite a few stray hairs after i showered later on. Same for the eyebrow shape. Good for a quick tidy up but not the pre-holiday finish i was looking for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel