Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1570 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,570 reviews

5 stars 800
4 stars 522
3 stars 170
2 stars 42
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (131)
  • Hollywood Waxing (271)
  • Leg Waxing (10)
  • Male Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (135)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (148)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (130)
  • Two Week Manicure (442)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first pedicure at splash soho, I usually go here for shellac manicures and always get a great service so I thought I'd give it a try. The pedicure was speedy but they still did a really professional job and have a great choice of colours. I wouldn't hesitate to go back here for a pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
High quality, efficient and friendly therapist Ola.
Shame they'd run out of the colour I'd planned but they provided good recommendation of alternative.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a holliwood wax and awarded 5 star.
Small place in the middle of soho but very efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good and thorough wax! Will go again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my pedicure. The girl was very friendly and professional. I will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really busy salon but clean and friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient, would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good pedicure and treated well, all I would recommend is a couple of magazines as wifi doesn't work downstairs :) but other than that it was fab and really good value for money! I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment, good selection of colours, and brilliant staff.

Only docking for ambience because the music will give you a headache. Nothing to do with the girls and their part of the salon but the hairdressers that it's a part of. Don't know how they sit there all day listening to it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Yes, good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Shellac nails are always great here and done quickly and perfectly. My only comment would be that there isn't a huge range of colours compared to other nail places . I come here regularly and am always happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived late as I had accidentally booked the wrong branch. They still fitted me in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good choice of colours and again top service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Splash Soho has become my go to place for a speedy shellac. It's always easy to get an appointment, staff are professional and always do a great job that lasts really well. No complaints!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Margarita was so lovely, took her time to make sure my manicure was perfect, and even helped me pick the colour! Still perfect two weeks after! Fab salon and so convenient for after work appointments. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and pleasant staff but the store was very hot that day which was quite uncomfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel