Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1372 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,372 reviews

5 stars 677
4 stars 470
3 stars 151
2 stars 40
1 star 34
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (68)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (13)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (73)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (119)
  • Hollywood Waxing (237)
  • Male Waxing (20)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (17)
  • Waxing (114)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (139)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (110)
  • Two Week Manicure (385)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had the fourth session for permanent hair removal by SOPRANO ICE, underarms area. Amata is very careful and precise. The treatment can be slightly painful when the handpiece becomes warm. I had 4 sessions and hair have disappeared almost completely. Very satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast service and the waxing was almost painless, she was brilliant, highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great, efficient service, friendly staff and beautiful results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, friendly, good job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy with my experience. Beautician chatty and professional, and the chair for the pedicure is very comfy. A relaxing experience, and both manicure and pedicure lasted long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I regularly book to visit Splash Soho through Treatwell. It's great value, professional sevice, in a good location. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really great wax, quick and painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money and a decent manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a client of this salon for a long time. However, this time I felt that they were a bit in a rush, and did not do a precise work as they usually do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service, cosy atmosphere in a buzzing salon. Very noisy in the main part of the salon but luckily the nail bar is tucked away so a bit quieter. A fair selection of colours, sadly they didn't have the one I wanted but I managed to choose another without any bother. Good efficient service on my lunch break!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient staff. I arrived 10 minutes early at the venue, and I have been immediately taken in charge. Painless waxing (Brazilian), friendly staff, clean material, nothing else to say. Professional service, and very much on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast, but maybe a bit too fast! Still cant beat the prices and always go here. Super convenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very cheap and quick but definitely not a perfect wax - good if you are looking for a cheap wax before your holiday but not if you want perfection!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I liked the ambience because I had a private space from the rest of the salon, thing that I prefer when I get my nails done. The italian girls who did my nails was nice, but there was a moany girl working there who was not nice at all, think she was too stressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good Brazilian, clean and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
i had a two week manicure, means manicure plus relish and i rate it 5 stars.
very pro as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and friendly staff- really bus though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great location and convenient salon. Very quick treatment a

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I got a Brazilian waxing + half legs done in 30 minutes. Extremely impressed and happy by the service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel