Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1922 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,922 reviews

5 stars 1057
4 stars 595
3 stars 186
2 stars 47
1 star 37
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (23)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (16)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (30)
  • Brazilian Waxing (155)
  • Hollywood Waxing (336)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (36)
  • Male Waxing (27)
  • Waxing (194)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (168)
  • Manicure (172)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (153)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy to book and was seen to straight away. Lovely friendly staff and a good cut for a reasonable price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely manicure in a quiet room downstairs. Lovely friendly staff and a beautiful silver polish for Xmas!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous gel manicure, my nails have grown so long since I've been getting them done here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always the staff are always on time, place is always clean and they do a brilliant job. I have never had a bad experience here and have seen about 4 different beauty therapists and all just as good and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Costumer, thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job, very precise and painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Costumer, thank you for giving us a perfect rating.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
Dear Costumer, thank you for giving us a perfect rating.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The beauty salon is downstairs in a busy hair salon, but it has its own section with glass door access so it's unexpectedly peaceful inside. I had a very thorough and excellent manicure and meticulously painted shellac nails for a reasonable price. I'll be going back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
We at Splash Salons are thrilled to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice nails, have lasted for over two weeks now and still look really good. Will recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Weird that whilst waiting somebody sat next to me eating their lunch!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I go to splash soho all the time and never have any issues however this particular beauty therapist wasn't for me...her waxing style wasn't what I am used to and she left wax on me which I was finding later in the day and made me uncomfortable. I had chosen a particular beautician from the list of names (as I am a regular I know the girls there) and the salon had changed it- when I spoke to my usual girl after my appt, she said they do change beauticians round if someone else calls and requests that particular person - the list of names should be an option on the app if the salon are going to change things around in any case!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
All fine and quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as usual. Friendly staff and really pleased with the results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as always! I have moved outside London, but still travel back every time I want to get my nails done as the girls at Splash are so good! 5 Stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
We at Splash Salons are thrilled to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service and result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent shape and colour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best manicures Ive had. Everyone is really friendly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Salon didn't wow me but a great wax at a great price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us.

Report as inappropriate