Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1492 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,492 reviews

5 stars 750
4 stars 504
3 stars 161
2 stars 41
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (18)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (76)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (127)
  • Hollywood Waxing (259)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (124)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (142)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (123)
  • Two Week Manicure (431)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had Hollywood waxing. The beautician did good job given the little time we were given. Splash can possible review that and allow 5-10 minutes more for a treatment. Good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I regularly visit Splash Soho and book through Treatwell. Everyone is very convenient and a great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The shellac manicure and pedicure which I received was actually really good, the only reason why I haven't given 5 stars is down to the rest of the salon and the ambience there. It is primarly a hairdressers but also has sun beds and body treatments etc, I went on a Saturday and it was so incredibly busy and loud! All the staff were running around shouting to one another, the music was on full blast, at least 5 hair dryers going at once, people going in and out of the sun beds etc etc it was just chaos! Not exactly a relaxing environment. They also emailed me to amended the time of my booking about 3 times prior to the actual day. Apart from that though the nail treatments were great and my technician was polite and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Massage treatment was OK but not amazing - very light touch and more of a relaxation session than actual massage/muscle work. Check-in process was chaotic and we were sat for ages before anyone paid any attention. Clearer signage needed to show you to the spa area vs. haircuts etc.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good, efficient service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Usually love Splash but this time round it was really rushed so didn't take care of my shellac removal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was really happy with the service and it was such good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment itself was great but am not the best judge on it as it was my first of that kind. I however waited next to the trash bins until someone came up. Super hectic environment where you feel not welcomed at all. Won't go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great, a Bit rough on cuticles but overall very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always good value for money, staff are lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would not go here for a wax - I was left with burn marks from the wax all over my lower area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good salon, manicure could have stayed on a little longer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
- quite noisy as it is inside a hair salon
- didn't have the shades of shellac nail polish i wanted
- friendly staff
- quick and good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked my shellac nails rather last minute, as I was busy all week & only got round to book a day before an important appointment. I was the last booking of the night, Olga was lovely, and very efficient. Decent range of colours to choose from. It's been a week and my nail still look great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good location. I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always quick and thorough, and as painfree as it can be! All the staff are really nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best manicure in London. Lasts 3 weeks! Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and high quality treatment. The salon is clean and spacious though staff could have been a little more friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel