Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2115 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,115 reviews

5 stars 1203
4 stars 623
3 stars 198
2 stars 48
1 star 43
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (34)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (91)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (38)
  • Brazilian Waxing (170)
  • Hollywood Waxing (382)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (40)
  • Male Waxing (33)
  • Waxing (223)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (243)
  • Manicure (184)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (169)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
They saved my nails by doing a great job trimming filing them, as a few of them split from daily typing. Thanks!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, really friendly staff and a fun atmosphere. My nails were perfect, their attention to details was fantastic.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
THE BEST, THE LADIES ARE SO ATTENTIVE AND TAKE THEIR TIME FOR PERFECTION!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
One of the least painful brazilians I've had. Hot wax is definitely better. She was fast, professional and friendly. I will go back again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast and painless waxing with Ilenia. Thank you!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Salon was clean and well maintained and staff were friendly and did a good job

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
First impressions were poor: it's crowded. Staff are brusque. Though the massage room is how I'd expect it to be – peaceful, calm, pleasant, the rest of the salon is busy and frantic, almost like a bar. It was only an okay massage (it was slightly too mild for my tastes) and will stick with my usual spot in future.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
My experience started badly as I neglected to book gel removal, only applying. At first they were really rude and got upset, told me it messes with the schedules and they can't help. I was on my lunch break and wasted a long time trying to sort it out. After I agreed to come back in the eve, everything shifted. They were able to shift things around and I stayed for the whole treatment.
Margarita was fantastic- pleasant and super professional. The nails looked incredible and apart from this booking incident I would definitely recommend the place. A bit hectic but all in all a very good experience. Large collection of colours and so far the gel looks perfect! Recommended!! (Just be specific when booking as the place is super busy)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are great and it is really good value for money.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
This was the worst massage I have ever had. The salon is noisy so you can't relax. The masseuse was sniffing the whole way through the massage. There was no technique in the massage, it seemed as though the masseuse was untrained. The room was not warm. Just a terrible experience. I would have asked for my money back had I not been in a rush to leave for another appointment.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer,
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. Sorry to hear that something went wrong upon treatment. Your comment are much appreciated. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Always great for nails

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy and perfect gel nail treatment! Just what I needed on my lunch break! Thanks girls!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Good. Great staff

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great spot in Soho if you just want to get your nails done without paying for any fancy extras. I've been many times and always have a top quality manicure. The staff are really nice too.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great location, very quick and thorough shellac treatment. The hand scrub was a nice touch, too!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Super neat manicure, very skilled staff, cheap and cheerful environs

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services