Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1364 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,364 reviews

5 stars 669
4 stars 470
3 stars 151
2 stars 40
1 star 34
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (68)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (12)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (73)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (119)
  • Hollywood Waxing (236)
  • Male Waxing (20)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (17)
  • Waxing (114)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (138)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (109)
  • Two Week Manicure (379)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service always. Top manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great experience at Splash. My therapist took her time and my manicure is still intact! Will book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great! Quick and pain free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The place is not the best but the staff is amazing. The girls is great and does her work perfectly, quick, efficient and kind.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Splash is a vibrant and busy salon for those who want a quick and efficient gtreatment. They offered good service and asked me if i wanted a drink whilst i was having my treatment. Unfortunatley my manicure chipped within a few hours of leaving the salon. When i go again, i'll just ask them to put 3 layers of colour on! Otherwise, punctual and speedy. Remember to go downstairs if you have a beauty treatment and announce your arrival or you can end up waiting around!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating, I had a full shellac manicure and it only took 45 minutes. Great choice of colours, and one of the most long lasting shellac mani's I've ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood and rated 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My nails were cut extremely short. The quality of the shellac manicure is OK but I did not love the manicure treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and professional service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, quick and the manicure last for 2 weeks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Salon and employees were great. Waxer removed skin as well as hair. I now have a big red raw spot on my face. It's starting to heal, but it's unsightly and painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Job was very well done and the ladies were accomodating although I was slightly late. Only downside is the music, not extremely relaxing, but nice environment and good service overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I arrived 1 hour early. They changed time and cared directly.
Care was nice and finished quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, extremely quick and painless! I would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel