Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1643 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,643 reviews

5 stars 845
4 stars 544
3 stars 175
2 stars 43
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (84)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (137)
  • Hollywood Waxing (288)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Leg Waxing (18)
  • Male Waxing (23)
  • Waxing (146)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (38)
  • Manicure (151)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (135)
  • Two Week Manicure (442)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great job. My brows look amazing, and Ola was lovely. My only (tiny) complaint is that you have to walk through a lot of hair dryers which makes the treatment room quite hot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have been going to Splash Soho for quite a while now and have never been disappointed with my treatment. The overall ambiance isn't perfect downstairs in the salon but its a very efficient service and the staff are always friendly. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another great gel manicure from the Splash! Team. Very pleased!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, friendly, professional
Sadly she was late so my hour massage was slightly under 50 minutes which was disappointing/frustrating but the actual massage was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great all rounder salon in soho and great prices

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always do a good job and very professional despite how small the venue is. I would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Central location, Brazilian Blow Dry was thorough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Long lasting nails and speedy value service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service ans choice of colours

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very busy salon. It's clean, although the ambience could be better. Had to ask for a drink after about half and hour and then got moved to another seat halfway through the treatment. Not relaxing, but treatment was fine although clearly a bit rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Not the type of place I would go back to. Staff are unfriendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick haircut at reasonable price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love it. I will come back next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience at Splash having my nails done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service! The staff are so friendly and professional, and the gel manicure is great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great colour selection and atmosphere for a mani!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, I'll go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel