Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

3420 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 3,420 reviews

5 stars 2027
4 stars 924
3 stars 310
2 stars 80
1 star 79
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (39)
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting (96)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (67)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (30)
  • Hair Up (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (213)
  • Ladies' Brazilian Blow Dry (25)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (35)
  • Men's Haircut (37)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (132)
  • Brazilian Waxing (260)
  • Facial Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (681)
  • Ladies' Arm & Underarm Waxing (26)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (145)
  • Ladies' Waxing (384)
  • Laser Hair Removal (10)
  • Men's Waxing (71)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (27)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (32)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Acrylic, Hard Gel & Nail Extensions (7)
  • Gel Nails Manicure (593)
  • Gel Nails Pedicure (7)
  • Manicure (242)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (18)
  • Pedicure (469)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 5 days ago
Love this venue. I will come back next time

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 6 days ago
Staff are friendly and chatty, a pretty relaxed environment. Music a bit too loud, sometimes it's hard to hear what they say. My wash and blow-dry were good, my haircut a bit shorter than expected despite discussing it ahead. Having said that, the hairstylist was very professional and nice.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments


We at Splash Salons are thrilled to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 4 days ago
Not the most gentle wax I’ve had but the lady was lovely and chatty and removed everything so pretty good value in the end.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 6 days ago
The staff had trouble figuring out where I was supposed to be as none of them spoke much English. I was sent downstairs, upstairs, back down again before they finally understood me/eaxhother. This did delay things so I had to ask my stylist to speed up about 40 mins into the blow dry as I had a lunch meeting an hour after the appointment should have started.
Blow dry itself was great.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.
Verified review Visited April 2018
Posted 6 days ago
Quick nail manicure

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.