Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1185 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,185 reviews

5 stars 547
4 stars 431
3 stars 136
2 stars 39
1 star 32
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (59)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (15)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (103)
  • Hollywood Waxing (206)
  • Male Waxing (17)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Waxing (91)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (107)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (100)
  • Two Week Manicure (330)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, Olga did a brilliant job. Generally speaking, the quality of the nail treatments at this salon are 5 stars, but I find Olga's attention to detail exquisite. Would recommend and will for sure repeat.

Would be better if they had (even more) gel nail colors! (not that they dont have a ton though ;) )

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, thourogh and fast. Will definitely visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The shellac manicure is still going strong over a week later! Splash always have great colour choice and although quick, there's a real attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good wax. Very noise environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was excellent, the venue is clean and well run. A little on the pricey side but I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful massage - my back and neck felt relaxed for days afterwards! The only cons were that rather than a full body massage this was just face, neck, shoulders, back and lower legs. Also, I could sometimes hear the dance music from the hair salon over the calming music from the massage room. Despite that, I would definitely return again for a more focused back/neck/shoulder massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
_

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always great to come here. Very professional, nails look perfect after the treatment. I will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Would highly recommend. This was my first wax and my therapist (Margarita) was lovely, professional and obviously experienced. Very happy, will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a hollywood waxing and i rate it 4 stars. The lady was really nice, quick and thoughtful.
The only dark shadow i experienced was with my booking. But Wahanda Team was here to sort it out, so i am very happy with that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Relatively pain-free, so happy with the beautician! However, in a couple of areas she went over them with wax more than once which is a big no-no! I was also shocked that she didn't knock on the door when first coming in and luckily I'd just managed to cover my bits with a towel so no-one saw anything. Overall a good job and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another great manicure from Splash. Good and efficient staff, friendly and welcoming. My nails have lasted un-chipped for a week, and i was pleased to see they've actually increased the paint colours which is good.

Id def recommend Splash for a cheap and quick appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff & very efficient staff. I went there for a Brazilian and it lasted 15mn and the result was spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Manicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist was lovely and very thorough but it was quite slow, was supposed to take 40 minutes which was really all i could spare as i was on my lunch break but it took more like 50, meaning a mad dash back to the office was needed! Would definitely go back but might make a point of saying i couldn't run long next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing, Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel