Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1915 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,915 reviews

5 stars 1053
4 stars 592
3 stars 186
2 stars 47
1 star 37
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (23)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (22)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (16)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (30)
  • Brazilian Waxing (154)
  • Hollywood Waxing (335)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (36)
  • Male Waxing (27)
  • Waxing (194)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (165)
  • Manicure (171)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (153)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely staff - kind and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great staff - very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff are very professional and friendly, wich it's give you the right mood every time. I always find the salon clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing attention to detail by the lady who did my nails - they look great, best shellac manicure I've ever had! Very busy salon but the nail area is kept separate and is much quieter.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
We at Splash Salons are thrilled to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both Shellac manicure and pedicure were fantastic and really did last. I had them done on the 19th December, it's the 3rd January and I honestly think I can wait a few more days without having to have them re-done. Very thorough and lovely beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
We at Splash Salons are thrilled to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always so friendly and efficient!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always! And my nails look great! They last at least two weeks, and usually more. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't even do the pedicure that have scheduled, bc I didn't trust the cleanness of the tools that are just cleaned in a liquid. The lady who was doing my nails said it was fine and legal, but still made me feel weird. The vibe of the place is not a nice one, too loud. Overall the staff is ok, but I would never go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I don't like the ambience in Splash, it's too loud but the staff were pleasant and polite and the treatment was done well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Costumer,
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for removal and reapply, shellac was done really well and Ileina seemed lovely - would go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast/efficient and accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately the nail technician filed too hard into my skin on one of my fingers causing it to be really sore and bleed for the next day or so after my appointment. I had never had my nails done by this technician before so was really disappointed when this happened as I have been here a few times and like all the other ladies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Did an excellent job and my nails last four whole weeks chip free!! Very rare!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

18 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate