Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1187 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,187 reviews

5 stars 548
4 stars 432
3 stars 136
2 stars 39
1 star 32
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (59)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (15)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (103)
  • Hollywood Waxing (206)
  • Male Waxing (17)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Waxing (91)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (107)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (100)
  • Two Week Manicure (331)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The manicure does actually last for 2 weeks if you don't peel it off! You will love the staff if you don't like chatting at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't have the manicure I actually just had my gel polish taken off. It was excellent though- no damage to my nails at all which can sometimes happen when removing gel/shellac polish. And really thorough- buffed the polish, soaked the polish, scraped off, then buffed again and put oil on. Lovely and my nails look great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Convinient spot to have a quick wax between two meetings ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was perfect, staff polite and friendly! Great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lively atmosphere in the heart of soho. Easy to get an appointment and great service. Nice selection of colours and friendly ladies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The beautician, Ola, was friendly and extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As usual very good value for money. On time and job done quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My shellac chipped within a week but it was a good service overall with the soak off

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good treatment, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really like my stylist. I think I will become loyal customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First time at Splash soho but not first time at the chain of venues. I've been to splash Tottenham court road and service and quality are exactly the same . I really like the precision the technicians have in their manicure and pedicures. Would go back !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality service - as always. Treatments were comprehensive and thorough. Margarita did a superb job. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment, technician has great sense of humor, very caring about my pain, and patience to clean it all. thank you for the great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Treatment rooms are in the basement and more functional than anything else. I wanted a facial that used steam and extractions, and this was included but wasn't very good. I ended up doing it all over again when I got home as the pores on my nose were just as clogged as when I went in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient and friendly, bit of an odd atmosphere but that doesn't take away from the great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I like Splash and I have had several massages and pedicures here. On this occasion, the music was too loud at many points, the therapist didn't have much control over this. At one point, it went off completely. I had booked an aromatherapy massage, but I never smelled any aroma, so I think the essential oils were left out. The pressure was much lighter than I was needing at this time, but the therapist was very good none the less.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was an easy treatment, just walked in and got my wax and left. No fuss at all, even when I called to reschedule

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
First eyebrow wax experience and was very pleased with the result! Much less pain compared to threading and just as neat. Salon was very hot and busy but service was speedy,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was fantastic and really lovely. She was very thorough and did a fantastic job. I would recommend a Brazilian at Splash to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel