Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1636 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,636 reviews

5 stars 841
4 stars 542
3 stars 174
2 stars 43
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (84)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (137)
  • Hollywood Waxing (287)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Leg Waxing (16)
  • Male Waxing (23)
  • Waxing (144)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (34)
  • Manicure (150)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (135)
  • Two Week Manicure (442)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Splash is great for a great value treatment and I have had nothing but great experiences at the Charing Cross branch. On this occasion, at the Soho branch, my gel manicure was amazing as ever, has lasted for ages and looked perfect. The only slight downer was the Brazilian waxing I had. It was ok but the therapist seemed kind of embarrassed to be doing the treatment, which in turn made me embarrassed. And this is something I've been getting done for years without feeling embarrassed at all. I think she didn't want to look 'down there' properly, and therefore it didn't end up being the most thorough wax, with quite a few hairs left underneath that I had to tweeze out later. Otherwise everything was great and I will certainly be going back to Splash again in the future!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the staff at Soho Splash , they are always so great and professional as well as nice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual with Margarita!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Wax was fine, finished very quickly, clean salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was ok. It just was a very soft massage that did nothing to relieve the back pain I had. I went and got a deep tissue massage the following day with a male massage therapist at a different salon the next day. It just wasn't that great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is probably the fourth or fifth time I've had a shellac treatment from a Splash venue. I had a manicure and it did last over two weeks. The lady doing it was very thorough I noticed, constantly looking over my nails from all angles which I don't think any other manicurist has done before!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
My appointment started on time and the staff were welcoming. The colour range is great. I would prefer if everything were more hygienic - tools in sterilised pouches instead of dipped in a liquid in a little glass. My nails chipped earlier than expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall the treatment was great, but the venue is like a sauna! I suppose there's only so far fans can cool it down with so much in the way of hair & beauty services/equipment running at once

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Quick manicure, all running on time. Great for lunchtime appointments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were friendly, very thorough job, good choice of colours, i'll definitely be coming here on a regular basis!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a full manicure and pedicure there this week. Paula was lovely and my nails look great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great job. My brows look amazing, and Ola was lovely. My only (tiny) complaint is that you have to walk through a lot of hair dryers which makes the treatment room quite hot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been going to Splash Soho for quite a while now and have never been disappointed with my treatment. The overall ambiance isn't perfect downstairs in the salon but its a very efficient service and the staff are always friendly. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another great gel manicure from the Splash! Team. Very pleased!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, friendly, professional
Sadly she was late so my hour massage was slightly under 50 minutes which was disappointing/frustrating but the actual massage was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great all rounder salon in soho and great prices

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always do a good job and very professional despite how small the venue is. I would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel