Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1366 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,366 reviews

5 stars 671
4 stars 470
3 stars 151
2 stars 40
1 star 34
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (68)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (12)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (73)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (119)
  • Hollywood Waxing (236)
  • Male Waxing (20)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (17)
  • Waxing (114)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (138)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (109)
  • Two Week Manicure (381)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing staff and service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and made me feel relaxed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 days ago
i really love getting my nails done and the atmosphere is very friendly and professional thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
very good!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff
Amazing value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough manicure - my nails were a mess and my nail technician took her time to make them look perfect! Great choice of colours and the salon itself was absolutely packed for a Friday night!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
SO as ever Splash Soho provides a very quick and efficient service. There was lots of hair all over the floor and lots of men understanding around waiting for their haircuts which is why i gave a lower cleanliness and ambience rating. There was loud italo-house/deep house music playing which is quite fun but incongruous with a calm environment. HOwever my mani was amazing. Its only slightly chipped and its nearly 2 weeks later! Thanks Splash! I'll be back for another nail treatment soon - but prob would chose a different place if i wanted a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first visit to this salon. Don't think I will be returning.
The salon, it turns out, is predominantly a men's barbershop/salon. It was packed floor to ceiling with male clients in chairs and other male clients waiting everywhere for their turn. It really was packed to the rafters! Therefore, felt quite claustrophobic. Even worst when I was instructed to go downstairs for my pedicure appointment - more guys waiting, etc.
Finally found the nail treatment area and --whew! -- a door was closed so it was more peaceful.
The person who did my pedicure was very friendly, nice and welcoming, but we had trouble communicating due to a language barrier.
The pedicure itself was so-so. (Why is it so hard to find a pedicure in the UK that includes cleaning UNDER the nails?). No complaints really, but nothing spectacular.
So not a nightmare, but not enough to make me return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
lovely experience, great service and lovely staff. area was quite loud but clean, would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really love this manicure. I will comeback next week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A great value and efficient brow tint, tidy and wax at Splash Soho - utilitarian atmosphere but outstanding service, quick, neat and painless. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, quick, nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I regularly book to visit Splash Soho through Treatwell. It's great value, professional sevice, in a good location. I would definitely recommend. the manicure was very speedy, bu the paint chipped veyr quicky - i think i'd like an extra layer of paint in future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really liked the manicure. I will come back next week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my treatment. I use splash all the time and they are great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel