Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1492 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,492 reviews

5 stars 750
4 stars 504
3 stars 161
2 stars 41
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (18)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (76)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (127)
  • Hollywood Waxing (259)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (124)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (142)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (123)
  • Two Week Manicure (431)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Shellac nails are always great here and done quickly and perfectly. My only comment would be that there isn't a huge range of colours compared to other nail places . I come here regularly and am always happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived late as I had accidentally booked the wrong branch. They still fitted me in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of colours and again top service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Splash Soho has become my go to place for a speedy shellac. It's always easy to get an appointment, staff are professional and always do a great job that lasts really well. No complaints!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Margarita was so lovely, took her time to make sure my manicure was perfect, and even helped me pick the colour! Still perfect two weeks after! Fab salon and so convenient for after work appointments. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and pleasant staff but the store was very hot that day which was quite uncomfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Each time I've been here the staff have been friendly and easy to chat to. The wax was painless and quick and I will happily continue to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good wax, really efficient and pain free. The checking in process was a bit busy/ unclear but everything else was really good. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had my 5th treatment using Soprano laser hair removal - underarms area.
I am quite satisfied about the result.
I have definitely less hair but they are not gone completely.
Curious to see the result after the next and final session for a formal review about the process.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fab! As always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Kind staff, fast finished time, skillful specialist :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great space. But nails were cut very short

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Was late, couldn't find venue. Phoned and was told there was another appointment free, when got there wasn't available. I was told I would have to wait 20 mins and was completely ignored during that time. I had to ask to be seen again. The lady I was seen by was nice but generally the customer service is second rate. Would not return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My manicurist, Ola was great. Would highly recommend her, easily one of the best shellac manicure/pedcicures I have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a waxing and Maragarita was super. Friendly and caring, I'm really pleased about the job. I also cut my fringe for only £4 which in London is like win to the lottery. Will come back for sure! Super recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Magerita was lovely and very efficient. Great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient, friendly service, felt comfortable throughout, and only very slightly painful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel