Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2016 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,016 reviews

5 stars 1135
4 stars 603
3 stars 191
2 stars 47
1 star 40
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (30)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (24)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (91)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (34)
  • Brazilian Waxing (163)
  • Hollywood Waxing (358)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (36)
  • Male Waxing (31)
  • Waxing (207)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (205)
  • Manicure (178)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (160)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bad shape and uneven colour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and fast!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great salon - super friendly staff and a nice relaxed atmosphere. Treatment nice and quick but thorough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly staff and the treatment was quick and painless, will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Margarita is an amazing beautician. I will come back for sure next week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood wax here by a lovely therapist. Friendly and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The space is quite cramped, but the staff are all quite cheerful and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I visited Splash on Thursday evening. Having had my highlights done before I knew they did a great job and was recommended by my colleagues who regularly visit. Unfortunately I left a little disheartened and upset after my visit this time. There was a power cut just as the stylist had started applying my foils, meaning no lights! He managed to finish the job with light from his iphone, but power cut meant no hot water, and no heating on one of the coldest weeks of the year for 2 hours. The girls there tried to help by covering me in towels to keep me warm, and I appreciate that the job was well done, even thought I couldn't really see it until I was home. However given that it was done in complete darkness, with no warm water and the ice cold, I was shocked that I was charged to be honest. The stylist is great, but this is a decision that management should have made and I didn't feel like a valued customer. I've told my colleagues and they were also shocked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 days ago
Thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The perfect shellac manicure as always from the lovely Margarita!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 day ago
Lasted over 4 weeks and still looking great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great job, therapist tinted my eyebrows perfect colour, and I have very light gingery brows so not easy to get right.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely treatment but the cleanliness of the building wasn't good. Treatment room was clean and lovely but the toilets were concerning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service for the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate