Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1781 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash - Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,781 reviews

5 stars 954
4 stars 565
3 stars 180
2 stars 46
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (22)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (23)
  • Brazilian Waxing (144)
  • Hollywood Waxing (314)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (27)
  • Male Waxing (25)
  • Waxing (173)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (102)
  • Manicure (161)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (144)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been here before and had an amazing experience, this time the therapist was less attente and the treatment was rushed - it was less than the 30 min I had booked for.
The music from the hair salon was also too high and overall it was not a great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great location and manicure was done very well. After one week it is still perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great manicure as usual and love the staff. Only thing, the hairdressing staff seem to congregate (loudly) outside of the beauty area.. eating they're lunch and talking very loudly which really affects the ambiance which ruins the experience a little!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good Brazilian hot wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fab as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Skilled and friedly staff. I still need to see results of ny appointment but I am very satisfied so far!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good treatment, results are good. Could've been a little more relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love coming to Splash Soho when I have a chance. All the girls working there are true professionals. Ola is amazing always does your nails perfectly. Would totally recommend coming to this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick, friendly staff and great wax. Always go here as its such good value and the best wax I have found (and I have tried a lot of places!!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Kind staff and good value. A bit too loud inside.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was ok, some staff are very nice and some seem to feel cold. The lady that waxed me was lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
staff super professional and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really like it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really like this venue. I will come back for sure next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always on time. Very efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of colours. The staff was friendly and polite

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel