Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1573 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,573 reviews

5 stars 801
4 stars 523
3 stars 170
2 stars 43
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (19)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (10)
  • Brazilian Waxing (131)
  • Hollywood Waxing (271)
  • Leg Waxing (11)
  • Male Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (136)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (15)
  • Manicure (148)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (130)
  • Two Week Manicure (442)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff was very nice. I would recommend it because good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always go to Splash because they have real Shellac, they are clean efficient and friendly. It's the best place in Soho!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing, basically pain free and so thorough
Best wax ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class nails. Never use anyone else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value 30 minutes manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had an Olaplex and hair cut & blow dry with Ian, who was very attentive, polite and professional. He was skilled and efficient and left my hair in great condition.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like this venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, easy, clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like this venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great service and top quality

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the service and the offer was easy to pay get it done and then go straight in rather than waiting around was a much easier service and would recommend using it for especially if your a busy person like yourself

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as usual and good shellac application.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice place and friendly terapist.
I am satisfied with my manicure and I would recommend the saloon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was OK, but the beautician was late to the appointment and seemed in a rush throughout. The waxing wasn't entirely perfect and she also waxed part of my leg that I specifically asked her not to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My visit was delayed by 15 min and no one came to me to let me know whats going on and how long will I wait

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great mani, excellent attention to detail by the manicurist and it always lasts a long time. Quick and efficient with no frills.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel