Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1336 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,336 reviews

5 stars 649
4 stars 465
3 stars 148
2 stars 40
1 star 34
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (67)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (12)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (72)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (118)
  • Hollywood Waxing (231)
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (17)
  • Waxing (114)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (133)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (107)
  • Two Week Manicure (372)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first visit to this salon. Don't think I will be returning.
The salon, it turns out, is predominantly a men's barbershop/salon. It was packed floor to ceiling with male clients in chairs and other male clients waiting everywhere for their turn. It really was packed to the rafters! Therefore, felt quite claustrophobic. Even worst when I was instructed to go downstairs for my pedicure appointment - more guys waiting, etc.
Finally found the nail treatment area and --whew! -- a door was closed so it was more peaceful.
The person who did my pedicure was very friendly, nice and welcoming, but we had trouble communicating due to a language barrier.
The pedicure itself was so-so. (Why is it so hard to find a pedicure in the UK that includes cleaning UNDER the nails?). No complaints really, but nothing spectacular.
So not a nightmare, but not enough to make me return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
lovely experience, great service and lovely staff. area was quite loud but clean, would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really love this manicure. I will comeback next week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great value and efficient brow tint, tidy and wax at Splash Soho - utilitarian atmosphere but outstanding service, quick, neat and painless. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean, quick, nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I regularly book to visit Splash Soho through Treatwell. It's great value, professional sevice, in a good location. I would definitely recommend. the manicure was very speedy, bu the paint chipped veyr quicky - i think i'd like an extra layer of paint in future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really liked the manicure. I will come back next week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my treatment. I use splash all the time and they are great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good work!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service always. Top manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a great experience at Splash. My therapist took her time and my manicure is still intact! Will book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great! Quick and pain free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The place is not the best but the staff is amazing. The girls is great and does her work perfectly, quick, efficient and kind.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel