Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1638 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,638 reviews

5 stars 841
4 stars 543
3 stars 175
2 stars 43
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (20)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (84)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (137)
  • Hollywood Waxing (287)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Leg Waxing (16)
  • Male Waxing (23)
  • Waxing (144)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (36)
  • Manicure (151)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (135)
  • Two Week Manicure (442)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, pain free and nice members of staff, will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
They always do a great job on my shellac. Staff are extremely friendly and polite. I scrapped my shellac once I left the premises and they re-done that nail with no issues! Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really love it. I will comeback next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Splash is great in general and staff are always efficient and reliable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Clean, fast, efficient. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Esta super bien para hacerte las uñas. Yo ya he reservado para dentro de un par de semanas

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely nails that have lasted very well already (over a week in), quick and easy. Absolutely nothing to put a finger on, will recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked Soprano Ice Laser Hair removal. Great treatment! Definitely going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I think I prefer Goodge Street Splash. Service wasn't bad.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
-

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ola is fantastic. I will always ask for her to do my nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
But the cuticle process was very painful and the therapist was rather rough on the care.
Also the room is in the hot basement, quite busy and noisy so this is not the place to go if you also want the good ambiance.

But the price is great and also the outcome of the nail is good (properly covered the tip so i think it will last long)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
My waxing job was terrible! She didnt finish off and do all the parts that the package covered, but in all honesty i didnt meantion anything as i wanted to get out of that room asap. Her technique was terrible - just lifting waxing stripe straight up instead of trying to removing the wax quicky in a horizontal line. I'm usually happy with waxing treatments there but i'm never letting Margarita do my waxing ever again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience- very professional, fast and great treatement

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel