Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1491 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,491 reviews

5 stars 750
4 stars 503
3 stars 161
2 stars 41
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (18)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (76)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (127)
  • Hollywood Waxing (259)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Male Waxing (21)
  • Waxing (124)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (142)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (123)
  • Two Week Manicure (430)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good, will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Good experience. I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Went on a Tuesday evening and it was a bit like a nightclub - quite dark, loud music, not the kind of salon where you can relax, but that was fine. Had the Olaplex treatment, which involved me having a mask and waiting half an hour, in this time I was left, and had to chase someone else to come and rinse it out about 45 minutes later. My hairdresser did a good job, and had a nice head massage while getting it rinsed and washed, which you often miss out on when getting a cheaper cut. I had a good haircut, and Manuel took a long time over it, and I was pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, professional treatment, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was my first pedicure at splash soho, I usually go here for shellac manicures and always get a great service so I thought I'd give it a try. The pedicure was speedy but they still did a really professional job and have a great choice of colours. I wouldn't hesitate to go back here for a pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
High quality, efficient and friendly therapist Ola.
Shame they'd run out of the colour I'd planned but they provided good recommendation of alternative.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 days ago
I had a holliwood wax and awarded 5 star.
Small place in the middle of soho but very efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good and thorough wax! Will go again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my pedicure. The girl was very friendly and professional. I will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really busy salon but clean and friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient, would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good pedicure and treated well, all I would recommend is a couple of magazines as wifi doesn't work downstairs :) but other than that it was fab and really good value for money! I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment, good selection of colours, and brilliant staff.

Only docking for ambience because the music will give you a headache. Nothing to do with the girls and their part of the salon but the hairdressers that it's a part of. Don't know how they sit there all day listening to it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Yes, good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Shellac nails are always great here and done quickly and perfectly. My only comment would be that there isn't a huge range of colours compared to other nail places . I come here regularly and am always happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel