Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1808 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash - Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,808 reviews

5 stars 972
4 stars 572
3 stars 182
2 stars 46
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (16)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (22)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (13)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (86)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (25)
  • Brazilian Waxing (146)
  • Hollywood Waxing (317)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (29)
  • Male Waxing (25)
  • Waxing (177)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (117)
  • Manicure (161)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (146)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good wax - efficient and fairly pain-free. Lovely therapist. Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great pedicure but noisy outside with very loud hairdressing staff ruined the ambiance!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic gel manicure, really thorough and neat and great selection of colours. Really good value for money - especially in central London

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shellac , top rate

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of colours

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although the email confirmation said Ola was doing my treatment, it ended up being someone else which was disappointing as Ola and Margarita are my favourite nail technicians. Nevertheless the lady I had was ok (but took a very long time) and so far no chips but she did not cap the ends of my nails so I think they will lift.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and pain free treatment, staff are always very friendly too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great nail technician, always quick and great result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are glad that you are happy with your treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 days ago
really good manicure, although the pedicure board they use to paint the toes kept slipping, other than that, loved it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
As pleasant as a wax could be! This place has become my regular. Thank you, Splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The facial was great and I really enjoyed it. Also got a few tips on how to treat my skin and what not to use.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The nail beautician was very very professional and skilled.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a great treatment. Was very busy though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
good service, nice staff, good value for money and good location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick, painless and great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 5 days ago
The staff are great and the quality of their service. It would be good if they updated the style service e.g, ombré or chrome shallac

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 days ago
Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic salon, with fabulous staff. First time I have had a full shellac manicure here, and my nails still look fabulous after 2 weeks. Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate