Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2008 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,008 reviews

5 stars 1128
4 stars 602
3 stars 191
2 stars 47
1 star 40
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (29)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (24)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (91)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (33)
  • Brazilian Waxing (162)
  • Hollywood Waxing (354)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (36)
  • Male Waxing (31)
  • Waxing (206)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (202)
  • Manicure (178)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (160)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you liked our services.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
as always, great quality and service. Love going there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and very thorough. Would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff are very friendly and efficient. I go here every two weeks to get my nails done. Excellent range of colours as well. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 5 days ago
Staff was nice. Ambience was good and clean however they were 15 minutes late

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 day ago
Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great gel manicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, cheap!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 day ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great express shellac! Only problem is the staff eating their lunches on the seats where as a customer you're supposed to sit! I waited for 5 min standing while the hairdressing staff ate their stinky lunches!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice salon and staff very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attendant was amazing. The room however was cramped and tiny for her work and my comfort

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a very nice experience. Boyh quality and service were good and I would therefore definitely recommend that place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always happy with the end result, however I would recommend supplying a fan for pedicures to dry quicker, waited 2 hours and still were ruined.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bad shape and uneven colour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and fast!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great salon - super friendly staff and a nice relaxed atmosphere. Treatment nice and quick but thorough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really friendly staff and the treatment was quick and painless, will be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel