Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2112 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,112 reviews

5 stars 1200
4 stars 623
3 stars 198
2 stars 48
1 star 43
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (34)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (91)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (38)
  • Brazilian Waxing (170)
  • Hollywood Waxing (381)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (40)
  • Male Waxing (33)
  • Waxing (223)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (241)
  • Manicure (184)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (169)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
My nail technician was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Pedicures and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was the beauticians first day! She had been hired that afternoon. Bad because I requested a specific beautician and turned out she was on holiday - why leave her on the rota? Beautician was nice but not v good waxer, lots of hairs left

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 14 hours ago
Great nails, they always last a very long time. Not the most atmospheric place, but it's good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly and efficient treatment as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regular goer of Splash - clean, nice people. Will continue to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rocio did an excellent job, she was very quick and efficient. It was not painful and the results were excellent. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing manicure, but definitely not a peaceful environment to get your nails in, as there in very loud music from the hairdressers next door. Would go back though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely experience the ladies are always well presented and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredibly fast. Almost painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my quickest Brazilian wax every. Not painless but quick and efficiently. Will keep coming back here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The treatment itself was done professionally and has lasted pretty nicely. The salon itself however, is loud and really not very nice - located at a Soho basement of a hair salon.

The system does not let you book two treatments, so I could not add shellac takeoff and they downgraded my treatment saying with takeoff it takes longer, so is not possible to do. But they finished my treatment almost 30min early. So not very forthcoming attitude. Will probably not return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service again! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Describing it as a massage would be a generous term. The girl rubbed oil up and down for 40 mins and didn't have a clue what she was doing. I asked for more pressure, however that didn't seem to make a difference. When I was lying on my back I spotted she was not only using one hand, but staring into the distance not paying attention. This would explain why a couple of times her hands went to far up my leg, as she wasn't paying attention to what she was doing. She spent 10 mins on my back 25 on my legs and 5 on my arms. I asked her not to do the stomach massage as I was concerned it would be too ticklish with her lack of pressure. I was ten mins late for the appointment so assumed it would only be 50 mins, However she finished ten mins early (I was desperate to get out of there so didn't complain). It took me ten mins after to rub all the oil off my body as she'd put so much on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had to change my apptmnmt last minute and the stuff was happy to accommodate. Will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incredible value. My cuticles were a bit abused but I've let them go quite a bit. First time eyelash and eyebrow tint but won't be the last! Only wish the pedicure chairs were massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate