Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1336 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,336 reviews

5 stars 649
4 stars 465
3 stars 148
2 stars 40
1 star 34
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (67)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (12)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (72)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (118)
  • Hollywood Waxing (231)
  • Male Waxing (18)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (17)
  • Waxing (114)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (133)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (107)
  • Two Week Manicure (372)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments, Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 days ago
I had a Ladies' Soprano ICE Pain Free Laser Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't seem very effective and couldn't feel much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I really like this venue. Amazing value of money. Clean. The staff is nice and professional. I really like Ilenia. I will comeback next week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Amazing service as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
it was very fast but not best waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great, fast and precise service. Love my nails. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic job tinting and waxing of eyebrows. And the lady I had was lovely and very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
very crowded venue but the staff are super efficient. no chit-chat, no time wasted. In and out, just like it should be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff friendly and really painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I love coming here. My appointments are always on time and the staff are really welcoming, quick, efficient and double-check that I'm happy before leaving. Very impressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and made me feel relaxed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really friendly staff
Amazing value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough manicure - my nails were a mess and my nail technician took her time to make them look perfect! Great choice of colours and the salon itself was absolutely packed for a Friday night!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
SO as ever Splash Soho provides a very quick and efficient service. There was lots of hair all over the floor and lots of men understanding around waiting for their haircuts which is why i gave a lower cleanliness and ambience rating. There was loud italo-house/deep house music playing which is quite fun but incongruous with a calm environment. HOwever my mani was amazing. Its only slightly chipped and its nearly 2 weeks later! Thanks Splash! I'll be back for another nail treatment soon - but prob would chose a different place if i wanted a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel