Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1185 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,185 reviews

5 stars 547
4 stars 431
3 stars 136
2 stars 39
1 star 32
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (59)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (15)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (103)
  • Hollywood Waxing (206)
  • Male Waxing (17)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Waxing (91)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (107)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (100)
  • Two Week Manicure (330)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a great experience here, very gentle and quick! Would definitely reconnect this place, the facilities are great and the staff well trained. It was a very clean environment and welcoming!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very great service; very nice and professional beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent manicure and great service overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The beautician was very professional - think her name was Francesca, but if you're looking for somewhere that is calm and relaxing this isn't it! Very loud dance music and the salon is in the basement of a hair dressing salon. Not an issue in itself, but it did feel a bit rough around the edges. Bathroom not very clean either. That said, treatment was very professional and excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Francesca was great! I will absolutely go back and it was quick, a shellac manicure, and was perfect for a lunchtime appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely member of staff, very quick and painless treatment, will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Was early for my appointment but was seen straight away. It was literally wax on wax off and go, being in and out of the building in 20 minutes. Great friendly staff, cool music playing in the background, professional people. Will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica done my treatment and she was great! Really good customer service and good for a lovely chat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The girl was lovely, very quick which is what you want!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first visit to Splash Soho - I got a super efficient high quality manicure that is still going strong almost 5 days later - great value for money too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed. I have been to this venue previously and never had an issue, this last time however was awful. Half way through my underarm wax I felt wax fall in my head hair, the beautician tried to act like it hadn't happened and on occasion patted it with the strips. When she moved onto my legs I tried to check and run my fingers through my hair and as I guested it was completely knotted with hot wax. I told the beautician who just continued to wax my legs. I spent the next 10 mins finger combing through my hair and losing much of it in the process. She then left and didn't mention it again. When I got home my flatmate told me to check the mirror - it was everywhere and I had to then take scissors to my hair to cut out the covered damaged parts of my hair. I tried to call the salon a few times to complain but each time got told the manager is unavailable. I will not be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and great colour options. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service once again. Quick and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Came away with slightly uneven eyebrow shapes but the colour was spot on and the hollywood wax was quick yet thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Nails have lasted! Very pleased. However there wasn't a relaxing atmosphere, no music or anything, the chair isn't that comfortable either

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a shellac manicure and awared it 4 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor ambience - noisy, crowded, minimal décor, however staff were friendly and treatment was good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Great little place in the middle of Soho, would recommend if you're looking for quick in and out treatments. The staff are very efficient and the prices are really reasonable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel