Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1778 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash - Soho part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,778 reviews

5 stars 951
4 stars 565
3 stars 180
2 stars 46
1 star 36
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (22)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (11)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (85)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (22)
  • Brazilian Waxing (144)
  • Hollywood Waxing (312)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (27)
  • Male Waxing (25)
  • Waxing (172)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (102)
  • Manicure (161)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (144)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Although the email confirmation said Ola was doing my treatment, it ended up being someone else which was disappointing as Ola and Margarita are my favourite nail technicians. Nevertheless the lady I had was ok (but took a very long time) and so far no chips but she did not cap the ends of my nails so I think they will lift.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and pain free treatment, staff are always very friendly too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 hours ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great nail technician, always quick and great result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are glad that you are happy with your treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 day ago
As pleasant as a wax could be! This place has become my regular. Thank you, Splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 hours ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The facial was great and I really enjoyed it. Also got a few tips on how to treat my skin and what not to use.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The nail beautician was very very professional and skilled.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Was a great treatment. Was very busy though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 hours ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 days ago
good service, nice staff, good value for money and good location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 hours ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick, painless and great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic salon, with fabulous staff. First time I have had a full shellac manicure here, and my nails still look fabulous after 2 weeks. Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 hours ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 hours ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
very good staff, always on time, very nice, will ensure that you're happy with your treatment, great venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 hours ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great staff members!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Busy place but good thorough job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had a dozen of these treatments and this one was top notch. It is the one that requires 3 day without washing but after having a same day treatment, I wanted to go back to this method as it suits my hair better. A lady called Tsegy did it and she did not miss a strand and was very thorough. For a treatment of this standard in a more upmarket salon you would expect to pay well over £200.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will come back next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel