Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1906 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,906 reviews

5 stars 1048
4 stars 589
3 stars 186
2 stars 46
1 star 37
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (22)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (22)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (16)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (8)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (90)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (30)
  • Brazilian Waxing (154)
  • Hollywood Waxing (333)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (35)
  • Male Waxing (27)
  • Waxing (192)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (161)
  • Manicure (170)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (153)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 6 days ago
Really ease to book in for an appointment. Helpfully and friendly staff who are good at what they do. Quick and easy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with my first visit to Soho Splash - easy to find, great atmosphere, brilliant nails and best of all my express gel nails really were quick! Perfect,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The Staff are absolutely lovely and do a very good job at gel nails. Very throrough and fast service. 5 stars!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
A regular client. Always very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent treatment. Very thorough and made to feel completely at ease as always. Would Hooghly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
As ever, really lovely efficient staff and I was very pleased with my treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
FAB PLACE FOR SHELLACS!! Nails always look perfect after.... and I'm a fussy customer!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Describe This was a good value for money Hollywood wax. The beautician did a good job. This is not a luxurious salon, but its cheap and the job gets done effectively. your visit to Splash - Soho

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I would love to book again sometime soon, mainly due to the good value, secondly the massage was lovely and the location is convenient for me. The salon did smell a bit, not sure if it was people's lunch? I have recommended the place to colleagues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a good experience and a good price. Best deal in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and they do really a really good job!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our salon to others.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
great work as always. awarded full marks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hectic but great salon- very professional staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always friendly, quick and efficient service. I am always time pressurised but they always do soak off and express shellac in about 40 minutes which is perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my visit to Splash Soho - lovely staff, great ambience and my eyebrows look amazing! Also great selection of colours for the manicure :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice therapist, first time using this place, will see how the nails hold out

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!

Report as inappropriate