Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

2123 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Soho
Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Soho
19 Brewer Street,
Soho, London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 2,123 reviews

5 stars 1206
4 stars 627
3 stars 199
2 stars 48
1 star 43
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (34)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (91)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (39)
  • Brazilian Waxing (170)
  • Hollywood Waxing (383)
  • Laser Hair Removal (3)
  • Leg Waxing (42)
  • Male Waxing (33)
  • Waxing (227)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (245)
  • Manicure (184)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (169)
  • Two Week Manicure (441)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and painless wax. Great value for money.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Good

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Margarita is the best!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The lady was lovely, and very friendly, but the massage was a bit too light. I asked for more pressure, but she may have been afraid she would hurt me because there was no real difference after asking a few times.

Other than that she was a lovely lady and spent ample time on each area - I had a full body massage

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Really like this venue and their personal. Will come back next time.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very quick! Great value, I always come back!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient. Best quality shellac manis I have found in London. Waxing was quick.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great place in soho. Splash have very passionate, young and energetic staff who love what they do. Great energy and music. I am definitely going to be a regular here in soho! Amazing value for great quality service.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

We at Splash Salons are thrilled to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am always happy with my treatments at Splash Soho - my recent treatment was good, however I felt it could have been more thorough.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and painless

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Volveré la próxima vez. Muy recomendable!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value, fast and efficient. Not the most luxurious experience but for a quick service during a lunch hour, it's perfect.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hadn't had a pedicure in a very long time and she did her best to revive my feet

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
overall very good experience! clean, friendly staff, good choice of colours and the nails last for more 2 weeks!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good waxing

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.