Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3155 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,155 reviews

5 stars 2004
4 stars 880
3 stars 205
2 stars 41
1 star 25
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (24)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (113)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (449)
  • Hollywood Waxing (640)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (611)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (52)
  • Manicure (247)
  • Pedicure (182)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (46)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and fast!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great wax - extremely quick and painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service as always and they managed to squeeze everything in even when I was late. Couldn't fault it. One of my favourite salons in London

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff didn't communicate with me throughout my visit and I was left in the waxing room for about 5 minutes without knowing if someone was going to come back. The wax itself was very good though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really great therapy at splash in goodge street. This is a great value for money salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great place, go there every time i need a wax, lovely staff, quick and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic attention to detail from staff - always incredibly friendly as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff are always very accommodating, friendly and polite. Happy to keep returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
fast, efficient and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The place feels quite budget, The conditioning treatment made my hair feel soft which was nice, but the ambience and feeling of quality could be improved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Have and will continue to recommend to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good wax, therapist wasn't who I usually have but was still ok, though she did swear quite a lot which was a surprise! The wax wasn't as thorough as it usually is and the room a little small but all in all still good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, this places is fab! Quick, easy and pain free. Always clean... Staff are polite, friendly and put you at ease. I highly recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Painless underarm waxing, happy with the salon as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac pedicure which I was extremely pleased with - great venue and great beauticians

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
the wax was great, the salon clean and busy which is always reassuring, Unfortunately the receptionist was confused with the treatwell voucher i presented and was almost going to refuse redeeming it, which is an issue that had not happened to be before. Luckily another member of staff rang for advice and was told to accept my pre paid voucher code. Great service otherwise, but i'd advise to notify them you are using a treatwell voucher before booking!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel