Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

2598 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 2,598 reviews

5 stars 1601
4 stars 770
3 stars 175
2 stars 33
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (396)
  • Hollywood Waxing (545)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (13)
  • Waxing (458)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (221)
  • Pedicure (134)
  • Two Week Manicure (797)
  • Two Week Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A great full body aromatherapy massage - vert relaxing and I felt so much better afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I made an appointment to have my shellac taken off. Great value for money, quick treatmemt and pleasant staff. Atmosphere is not the best but it's great for a quick manicure and it ticked all boxes for me

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my Shellac manicure. Carried out by a very lovely beautician who was really thorough. I had a lovely experience overall and will definitely be going back- amazing value for money!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great place as always, quick and always lunch appointments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect got wax bikini --- super fast, super quickly, as pain free as it could be ! Love splash, reccomend it to all. Will be back again next month !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always a fantastic salon, clean with friendly and approachable staff. Great service with fantastic results. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, excellent attention to detail and nail preparation. Always lasts two weeks and beyond.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As ever, a great bikini wax! I always go back to Splash as the value and treatments are really second to none.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast and professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another very quick, professional service. I would always recommend this place, both for nails and waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I got shellac manicure but it only lasted a week this time as most times from there it can last up to 4 weeks so was a little disappointed. The staff are really nice there although I think it depends on who you get as to how long your shellac will last.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A super experience, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
got my nails done here, would definitely go back, no fuss but job done well :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great - the lady was lovely and the service itself was so good. Will 100% be rebooking! Very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great manicure! It's not my first time in this place and I can say that they have always done an amazing job,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, efficient and very clean. Friendly staff , very easy to pop in during a lunch break. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, very efficient, great manicure. Would definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great manicure. It lasts so well and everyone at Splash is really friendly and professional. Recommended!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel