Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

2291 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 2,291 reviews

5 stars 1372
4 stars 715
3 stars 158
2 stars 30
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (29)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (368)
  • Hollywood Waxing (493)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (383)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (204)
  • Pedicure (120)
  • Two Week Manicure (703)
  • Two Week Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazign therapy at splash in goodge street. I would totally recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing therapy at Splash in Goodge street. So happy with the services received. Would totally recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am more than satisfied!
I am a customer of Splash and every time I am happy to be there and having treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and neat finish

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with my waxing, professional and efficient service as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job, no complaints. First salon I've been in where there's a TV on the ceiling! Nice girl not overly chatty but was very quick and painless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good salon, staff are always friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend it for waxing treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing therapy at Splash in Goodge street. So happy with the services received. Would totally recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A friend recoommended this place and j have to say it's the best place ever ! I had a shellac manicure and awarded it 5 plus stars ! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I always go to do my nails at splash but every time is better :)
the girls are so friendly and this time she was so detailed and my nails looks amazing. definetely i will come back . i rated as 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This place is such good value! I've tried other places but always come back here - they take such care to get your manicure right.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I got this shellac manicure done two and a half weeks ago and it is still perfect, no chips at all!! Very impressive

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I always have a brilliant experience at Splash and recommend to anyone. Treatment was quick and pain-free and the therapists are always super friendly. I won't go anywehre else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice place with lovely staff. Girls work really hard. I did enjoy my experience although the quality of manicure & pedicure wasn't the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I returned to Splash for yet another shallac manicure and for the first time, a shallac pedicure. Both fantastic treatments - my feet haven't looked this pretty for quite some time. Great selection of colours, a free drink and friendly staff. I'll always return to splash to get great looking nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel