Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

3978 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Splash - Goodge Street
Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash - Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 3,978 reviews

5 stars 2577
4 stars 1068
3 stars 252
2 stars 51
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (42)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (26)
  • Microdermabrasion (46)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (12)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (16)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (146)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (17)
  • Brazilian Waxing (515)
  • Hollywood Waxing (802)
  • Laser Hair Removal (4)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (809)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (24)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (384)
  • Manicure (283)
  • Pedicure (224)
  • Two Week Manicure (889)
  • Two Week Pedicure (82)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing, Ladies' Bikini Area Waxing (Hot Wax) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price for London and staff are lovely :)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash and Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't go anywhere else - my go to salon!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I arrived a bit early but was promptly dealt by the girls who arranged someone else to take my appointment so I don't have to wait too long. I'm also quite happy with my Hollywood wax too!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Good treatment, friendly therapist

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Good products. Coloring and blow dry well done in the expected timeframe

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
It's a great salon and it's always very busy! The lady who did my nails was lovely and really precise

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Nice salon

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your review and for choosing our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
great option for a quick and professional gel manicure

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 days ago
Great shellac that never chips

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great experience!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Splash is always great. Really good value and treatment is quick and as painless as a wax can be'

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

We at Splash Salons are thrilled to hear such a good feedback. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you again.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
lovely staff and my nails been done to perfection!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with the professionalism shown at Splash. This was my first Brazilian blow dry and I am very pleased with the results.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you liked our services.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Simona was great, she listened to what I wanted and I'm really pleased with the result. Service was quick.
Can definitely recommend it!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great service here and I will definitely come back.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Customer. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with us!
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to make appointment, quick highlights, really like the blonde color.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer. We appreciate your positive feedback about our salon.
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Do not go here! The worst cut I have ever had. Asked for one inch off - a straight bob. The lady did two inches. She also cut it with a side parting so the length is completely uneven now with longer patches whenever the parting goes off the one it was cut at. Getting it corrected at a proper place at the weekend. Emailed salon and Treatwell about this and a refund and no reply.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Dear Costumer,
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. Sorry to hear that something went wrong upon treatment. Your comment are much appreciated. As you know we are constantly working on to improve our services and will keep your note in mind.