Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

3020 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 3,020 reviews

5 stars 1899
4 stars 857
3 stars 201
2 stars 40
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (2)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (110)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (442)
  • Hollywood Waxing (620)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (578)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (242)
  • Pedicure (172)
  • Two Week Manicure (888)
  • Two Week Pedicure (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good schelac manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Favourite place to get nails done, shellac is always very lasting!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've been to this salon before. The location is convenient, has a very good range of treatments and is usually good value for money. However, the service is not consistent... I've had fabulous manicures done by some of the therapists but sometimes they are so-so. This time, the manicure wasn't done properly. The color looks blotchy and bumpy because big drops of Shellac were cured on the nail, the top coat was not applied evenly and missed some bits. The filing was also not good. I still recommend the salon but you have to be lucky with the therapist that is allocated to you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Never a disappointing manicure at Splash. Keep up the good work!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best waxes I've ever had - quick, relatively painless (as painless as it can be!) and great result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my express shellac manicure. The results are very neat and shaped perfectly. I would definitely recommend this salon for perfect manicures!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are friendly and were OK accommodating me 20 minutes before my appointment. My shellac manicure was done well and I was given a third coat when asked. My pedicure was ok - there is still hard skin on my heel and one of the nails has chipped already. My main warning is that if you have larger feet (size 8) don't expect them to provide you with the paper flip flops that make a huge difference (but DO expect them to make you feel bad about your shoe size!).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing ( Monday, Tuesday and Sunday OFFER) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick and high standard, would definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good experience with the team here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Have been a regular customer for a while now, however this time I got a poor service, the waxing was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, I was less than satisfied with the shellac manicure that I received. I've had manicures at Splash today and have always come away happy but I'm not sure the beautician I had on this occasion was qualified in manicures. She didn't spend a great deal of time on the cuticle work, she didn't file my nails as well as she could have (my nails looked wonky in parts) and ultimately she didn't listen to what I wanted. I wanted a french shellac, but with thin white tips. I've ended up with a french shellac, on very short nails, but with thick white tips, which look awful. As a result, as soon as I got home, I painted over them and will now continue to do so until I can have them removed. The beautician herself was very nice and friendly but unfortunately didn't do a good job. I'd go back, but only for a regular manicure rather than a shellac and certainly not for a french shellac.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Awful typos in this review: meant to say *I've had manicures before and been happy but on this occasion beautician was not qualified in my opinion

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good and quick service. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and lovely therapists, special thanks to Silvia from Bulgaria - a true professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
quick and efficient waxing. staff friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments, Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing ( Monday, Tuesday and Sunday OFFER) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
jj

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and painless. Was in a room with a TV which takes your mind off the treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel