Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

2912 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Goodge Street
Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Goodge Street
24 Goodge Street,
London, W1T 2QF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Splash Goodge Street part of Splash Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 2,912 reviews

5 stars 1825
4 stars 834
3 stars 192
2 stars 40
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (23)
  • Microdermabrasion (35)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (108)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (433)
  • Hollywood Waxing (602)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (542)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (236)
  • Pedicure (162)
  • Two Week Manicure (882)
  • Two Week Pedicure (29)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is my go to salon always really impressed with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments, Ladies' Bikini Area Hot Waxing ( Monday, Tuesday and Sunday OFFER) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Corine was very skilled and went to much effort to ensure the colours were correct - much appreciated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my pedicure. Carried out by a very lovely beautician who was really thorough. I had a lovely experience overall and would definitely go back- good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience! I definitely recommend Splash for your beauty needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Colour (Regrowth) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The Lady was lovely and chatty however the gel seemed to be painted on quite thickly and not across the full nail. I have been before and will still return however this time was not 100% satisfied with the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very good wax. I was very happy with that. The room was very small though so I barely felt that I fit on the bed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and relatively painless as staff seemed highly trained. Actual salon is really nice and professional. Great value too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is still my go to place for waxing. It is quick and pain free as well as good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely perfect! I had Hollywood hot wax, quickly and painless, staff is nice and the venue is modern and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
service was as expected - good, clean and price quality

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Salon is in a good location and the removal was good. The only issue is that the treatments often overrun and the therapists are perhaps not the best at communicating this with clients. Good value treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love Splash so much! I've been there quite a few times now and the staff are all so lovely. my manicure always looks exceptional, thanks to you guys! So BIG THANK YOU :) x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always, Splash Goodge Street provided a great service! Whenever I arrive for a Hollywood, I'm a little nervous... but the staff here put me at ease immediately. They are friendly, warm and work efficiently. The place is always clean and tidy and there are even TV screens on the ceiling, which offer a welcome distraction.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I've been for a Brazilian here. The first time was a dream and this was everything but. The person's English wasn't good enough to understand what I wanted...I booked and was expecting the typical Brazilian but got left with way more hair than I wanted. We didn't speak at all during the wax and when I tried to explain what I wanted, it was a struggle. After trying several times, I felt bad because of the language barrier so I ended up using some home wax strips to finish the job off, not really what I was hoping for. I think I'll try the place one more time as this was just unfortunate more than anything else but was not at all impressed on this occasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always an amazing service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel